Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Andreas Mee, IP 5.62.62.X, When 01 Jun 18 : Rated= 9
I've been with Host-ed hosting for 5 years now and they have been great. I'm a Reseller and all my customers have been happy with their services. I had one problem with a domain registration for a new website and Tom from their Live Chat fixed it right away.

ZettaHost [FH] reviewed by Syed Hashmi, IP 182.178.54.X, When 06 May 18 : Rated= N/A
This is worst hosting company of this universe. I purchased business hosting account with free domain on May 5 2018 . After purchasing I tried to purchase domain but system keep showing charges for domain which was free in my case.
I contacted chat support , they advise to contact sales, I contacted them, After around 10 hours of waiting I got reply that the domain already purchase by some one else. I searched and find that the domain was still available. I contacted them again tell them to purchase asap before i lose it.

1.They start asking un relevant questions such as The address you've provided is in Canada, while your current location is Pakistan. Would you please provide an explanation for this?

2. What would be the purpose of your domain/website?

I replied , but no reply, after waiting many hours I send them reminder email and they ask to give some time to review my order.
Again no reply many hours until i send them reminder email on Sunday and I got very surprising reply that was following

"Unfortunately, our Supervisors are only available Monday - Friday."

I think ghost was replying my email and chat from Friday till Sunday. I tried to call both of there number no reply.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Daryl Elgin, IP 5.62.56.X, When 03 May 18 : Rated= 9
Recently I’ve had to seek an amount of help from your technical support staff and I would like to offer my heartfelt gratitude in how they have all treated me. Host-ed was wonderful and very helpful and trust me when I say I love what your company has provided in the way of giving us this much needed support. I have never had any problems with any of your technical/support team and you should be highly recommended in your endeavors to maintain this high quality of service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ulysses Dunklin, IP 5.62.59.X, When 11 Apr 18 : Rated= 10
I would like to thank Host-ed.net for a very detailed response in relation to my case. As mentioned in my email to the support staff, I do not understand much about web jargons and expressed my frustration, they took time to explain and even apologise on behalf of the staff who handled me over the phone. Their service did impress me and i would certainly recommend Host-ed to my fellow friends looking for a domain. Thank you for reading and for the excellent customer service.

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Mike, IP 188.27.50.X, When 10 Apr 18 : Rated= 10
What are you talking about guys? This is the best free host I've ever used. I have ftp, I have php 7 and I have database. This is enough to me. With all my 4 free accounts with them, uptime is very good and speed very, very good. Probably their panel is a little outdated and not easy for noobs, but for me the service is just fine. I was with zero host before and few hours a day my site was down every day bad. What the...? the...?.?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Cruz Walla, IP 5.62.62.X, When 12 Mar 18 : Rated= 9
Host-ed Business Hosting Services have been great to help me with my growing website. I am not 100% versed in website technologies and they have made it easy for me to run a website with a large member base in regards to automobile tuning. Their support has been very fast to help me with any problems that I am having with my hosting and site.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tomeka Diniz, IP 5.62.56.X, When 14 Feb 18 : Rated= 9
More importantly, though. The customer service that I get through Host-ed.net have been superb. My questions are always answered thoroughly and promptly (often within an hour). In today's world of here-today, gone-tomorrow online companies, It's so nice to find someone with staying power who takes care of their clients!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by özgur, IP 78.162.196.X, When 11 Feb 18 : Rated= 10
BJNJNJ

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Pearle Beery, IP 5.62.60.X, When 18 Jan 18 : Rated= 10
I chose Host-ed because they prided themselves on under-selling hardware. My site's performance immediately improved after the switch, and has remained consistently at this new level. The live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles. Overall 5 out of 5!

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BrettLib, IP 46.161.9.X, When 27 Dec 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd2466469 [url=http://buytadalissx.us.org/]buy tadalis sx[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] buy tadalis sx[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] alli refill[/url]

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Kermit Gaertner, IP 185.101.32.X, When 12 Dec 17 : Rated= 10
The support is incredible, they are available 24 hours. The site will sometimes be down for a few minutes (once in 3 months or so), but that is common. Overall, I am happy to recommend them. Host-ed is the most professional host.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Suraj Pandey, IP 27.0.177.X, When 07 Dec 17 : Rated= 10
I just wanted to thank your Super Hero support team for their excellent service this afternoon in helping me to recover from a problem by restoring an old copy of my site. The service was prompt, courteous and effective and has saved me from a lot of trouble if the data had been lost. Best Free Hosting Provider In India base. Great job!thank

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BennyInhix, IP 46.161.9.X, When 06 Dec 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd48489 [url=http://viagra02.us.org/]Viagra 150 Mg[/url] Viagra 150 Mg[/url]

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sylvester Mccullers, IP 5.62.58.X, When 14 Nov 17 : Rated= 9
Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.

3Host.com [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drako Swiftclaw, IP 73.239.63.X, When 23 Oct 17 : Rated= 8
Service is alright, they do force ads, but the service is good for a free host.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Eden Harjo, IP 5.62.56.X, When 13 Oct 17 : Rated= 10
After a few weeks of researching i came across host-ed.net, and first impressions was very nice. Their home page loaded extremely fast for me, and the ping test rate was second to none. They offer 3 types of packages which cater for most. I opted for the middle package as i already had a website ready to transfer and required a certain amount of space and bandwidth.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with host-ed team!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Nick, IP 31.185.188.X, When 25 Sep 17 : Rated= 1
downdowndownfault Been using it for a little while had loads of issues try to register when I did register I created 4 websites all just for test purposes and personal I.e. no reason for them to block or suspend the websites however they have, I have had many issues with uploads when I testing my own test applications which I stayed within the guidelines of the hosting guidelines .. even the site was down for nearly a week so I think UHostfull is not a good provider at all .. I hope had the website up and running for around a week now there asking me to pay a premium ... baddownas you can see I am furious anyway I raised a ticket I been in software design and website design fro over 20 years and this is the only company I have had issues with oh my I am furious!!! u can see I am furious anyway.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by thahya , IP 61.94.217.X, When 15 Sep 17 : Rated= 1
smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Martin Veltri, IP 213.181.205.X, When 13 Sep 17 : Rated= 9
Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Not many features or add-ons for web site (no SQL, at least on my plan, for example). Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
Great features. Host-ed prices are great but not the cheapest.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ami Wiggins, IP 5.62.63.X, When 18 Aug 17 : Rated= 9
Quite simply - the customer service you'll receive here is the best around. Every single time I have a question on my hosting account, I receive an answer within fifteen minutes. It's actually incredible!

Servers are great too.

All in all, fully recommended, no question!

Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting