Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,601 posts.

Wordpress [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Jerrell, IP 107.174.231.X, When 10 Nov 19 : Rated= 4
Final changes towards the Office from the Superintendent
of Financial Institutions' (OSFI) residential mortgage lending guidelines, also referred to as B-20, will receive force two or three months afterward, its head, Jeremy Rudin said
after a speech to the Economic Club of Canada in Toronto.
mortgage rates canada But borrowers might be at risk when they load up on excessive debt at
high rates of interest.v

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by WillieLucht, IP 46.244.29.X, When 16 Oct 19 : Rated= 10
This ssd host is the most reliable provider I have come across for web hosting services. I've been a customer with Host-ed for over 5 years, they never fail to disappoint me and the service has been top notch since I ordered my first web hosting account with their ssd web hosting. Don't hesitate to join!

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Billie Milian, IP 5.62.63.X, When 13 Sep 19 : Rated= 10
Have excellent feedback about host-ed. I simply cannot ask for more. I have been with them for a year now. All my problems were fixed and it has been smooth sailing since then. They solve any problem and make you not worry about hosting issues at all. These guys are really experts and understand their area. Customer support is almost always available for live chat and you really know that there is a patient person sitting there that want to help.

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Antonio Steuck, IP 5.62.63.X, When 26 Jul 19 : Rated= 10
Recently moved to Host-ed.net after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. I just recently signed up with Host-ed. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Gino Loth, IP 5.62.56.X, When 01 Apr 19 : Rated= 10
Host-ed will always remain my number one. At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using them for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.

FileFactory [FI](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 192.161.118.X, When 12 Mar 19 : Rated= 2
A formerly good site which has become pathetic.
They used to support resuming, which would have made them at least usable, but they've removed that.
Now, the download speed is so low and the connections so unstable that it's practically impossible to complete a large download unless you buy premium.
All this site is good for now is wasting your time and running up your bandwidth bill. down

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Ricky Clow, IP 5.62.61.X, When 27 Feb 19 : Rated= 10
Thanks to this hosting review site we chose Host-ed for our environmental awareness community. Their 1-click wordpress setup was easy and Ian, your videos have been so helpful to us in setting up our site! Thanks for Host-ed tutorials! I’ll let you know if we need any help!

FreeWebhostingArea [FI](Inactive) reviewed by underr, IP 91.207.89.X, When 09 Feb 19 : Rated= 8
Pros: Very good terms for a free account!
Cons: Slow ftp, 220 sec restriction for a longtime operations with WebFTP, Apache UID/GID not equals with an user UID/GID

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Enoch Epping, IP 5.62.56.X, When 30 Jan 19 : Rated= 9
I came to Host-ed on recommendation and I'm extremely confident in recommending their services to others. Not only does their platform give superb performance using Magento, but their support responds quickly to problems - almost always not of their making - and is extremely helpful - none of the BS replies I have experienced elsewhere.

5GbFree [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Stijn, IP 81.242.77.X, When 21 Jan 19 : Rated= 4
Everything went well, and then suddenly after three/four months, the site including the login disappeared!
I dont know if it can come back online again, this is not nice.

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Augustine Escalona, IP 5.62.62.X, When 26 Dec 18 : Rated= 9
I have my own Web development firm and I've been using Host-ed Hosting services to host my client's websites from past few years. I would like mention that the service is really amazing and reliable and rates are also low. customers supports is great. I suggest this hosting provider if you looking fro hosting services. Thanks.

ProFreeHost [FI](Inactive) reviewed by --, IP 75.177.130.X, When 22 Dec 18 : Rated= 10
Great Hosting. 10/10 Would Recommend to Friend smilegoodthankhi

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Henry Randolph, IP 5.62.39.X, When 27 Nov 18 : Rated= 9
I’ve been a happy Host-ed customer for approximately 5 months or so. When I signed up they were one of the cheapest and offered unlimited bandwidth/storage. Their admin pages are easy enough to use and they offer a ton of one-click installs (WordPress, Joomla, MediaWiki etc..). I’ve never thought about or had a reason to look at another hosting solution after signing up.

Flickr [FI] reviewed by josimuddin , IP 116.58.205.X, When 25 Nov 18 : Rated= N/A
i am a ict expart

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Bradford Rieth, IP 5.62.63.X, When 30 Oct 18 : Rated= 10
When it comes to referring our web development projects to a hosting provider, I never have to think twice. Host-ed provides the peace of mind I need to know that my clients are in good hands. From their server’s performance, to their price, to their support staff, it feels great knowing that I can rely on Host-ed to get the job done and keep my clients happy.

FreeHosting.com [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Italic Forskolin Weight Loss, IP 23.94.139.X, When 26 Oct 18 : Rated= 4
Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is
amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos.

I would like to see more posts like this. https://nss.xyth.de/index.php/Benutzer:Ericka82O740913

FreeHosting.com [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Prime Slim Forskolin Extract, IP 172.245.68.X, When 15 Oct 18 : Rated= 4
Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few content on this web site and I think that your web site is really
interesting and contains circles of excellent information. http://www.myubbs.com/link.php?url=https://chessdatabase.science/wiki/Miracle-weight-Loss-Regime-Can-It-Be-True

FreeHosting.com [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Prime Slim Forskolin Review, IP 162.253.64.X, When 08 Oct 18 : Rated= 4
Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to
be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not
know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks https://www.kinglouie.nl/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=Facebook%20link&event2=&event3=&goto=http://www.everythinguae.com/user/profile/HeidiWoodle

Host-ed [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Carter Jeon, IP 5.62.63.X, When 21 Sep 18 : Rated= 9
I would like to thank Host-ed Web Host for always being available to assist me in my queries over the years we have worked together. Your customer service is excellent and your willingness to help me understand the web hosting, design and building process has proven to be invaluable to me and my business.

UHostFull [FI](Inactive) reviewed by Ahmad Masoud, IP 77.111.245.X, When 03 Sep 18 : Rated= 3
I have been using UHostFull for a few month. They provide free hosting with unlimited web space, unlimited domain and unlimited bandwidth. The downsides are their 30,000 Inodes, which means you can't upload a website with more than 30,000 files. There is no one click SSL but you can install Cloulflare through the CPanel or upload a paid or a free SSL manually. For the emails you have to change the MX record manually. You will have to install WordPress and other platforms manually through the third party website. And off course there is no support for the free plan. The conclusion is; it is a good free hosting for a small websites and you need to have a little technical knowledge.

Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - 231 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting