Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Juan Gonzalez, IP 88.0.241.X, When 29 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Very easy to use, reliable, fast servers. I will use them in the future for free hosting needs.

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kevin Smith, IP 24.177.235.X, When 29 Nov 08 : Rated= 5
Thanks for pointing that out Hakagure. He's absolutely right. See -->http://secure.hastyfree.me/order/?page=terms

Now it says you just have to make "10 forum posts per month" to have the banner ad removed. My problem is, I don't have 1 month to wait to get rid of that ad. I will not be signing up with them, but they would probably great for most other people.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by The Firefighter, IP 64.12.116.X, When 28 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
This is the best host I have found yet. Admin is fast and good. The people on the forum are pretty cool. If you need help all you have to do is ask for it in the forum. If you post 10 forum post you get the Standard package. But if you need more just post 10 more times then upgrade to the Standard Plus package and yet again there is a Standard elite package for 10 more post. Uptime is 100%. So save yourself some time and just sign up in the forum stop by and introduce yourself and go to general decusion and post away. My first night with them I had over 20 post in about an hour time. So there is no reason why you can't find something to talk about.

~The Firefighter~

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Tha, IP 189.6.55.X, When 28 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
its good, but could be better
and yes, it should keep with the good free host too ^^

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by solomon, IP 69.10.36.X, When 28 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I have 2 accounts with Host-ed.net. They provide low-cost and good-value for money hosting that will suits perfectly anyone who does not require huge amounts of traffic (dedicated server). Host-ed.net provides 2 plans that are on a shared server environment. In the 2 years that I have used their hosting I have had a few times the site was down or functioning incorrectly. Tech support is always friendly and helpful. I have not had anyone who has treated me as if I don't know anything. Emails have always been returned within 1 day. They have always been prompt in helping get my site running again. Overall I feel that I get much more than the $4.99/mo that I pay for hosting.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by lisa, IP 66.90.103.X, When 28 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Nice site for hosting. The site I host there is always active. I have enough disk space and traffic and data base. It is more that I could ask for considering it is free. The sligh drowback I face is the file size limit but that is not a big problem for me

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by benistheman(at)msn(dot)com, IP 67.212.184.X, When 28 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
After experiences with a few other hosting companies I found host-ed.net. They have 24/7 tech support which really is 24/7 they have proved this to me during the years. The control panel is better than others that I have used. Customer communication regarding upgrades comes often. I'm in my third year with them and have moved 2 websites with them and plan to move 1 site more soon. Pricing is reasonable especially.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Joseph, IP 74.86.238.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
A great host for small websites. I host my family site and couple of my clients websites.
Tech support is friendly and respond quick to my inquiries, I had a few over the years.
So I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a cheap place to host several websites in a single account

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by terr, IP 70.71.1.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
great

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by dgkabong, IP 66.110.169.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Very reliable. Easy to work with. Still the best I've found.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by khanmazhar@hotmail.com, IP 116.71.188.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I appreciate your service and for individuals this free service should continue as its not always good to have money, sometimes it is good to have peoples' respect.

Regards

WittWorth [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carl, IP 82.141.138.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
No link to any free hosting on their Website found.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by samsreview, IP 74.63.75.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excelent free hosting with great functionality and reliable servers.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by thelostknight@msn.com, IP 216.17.109.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Has no adds and it is absolutely free. Servers are quite fast and reliable the support is knowledgeable. The only disadvantage is that there is no SMTP for the free account. Otherwise it is perfect.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xprdr, IP 85.243.117.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 3
it seemed nice at the beginning... but then I realized it was down all the time.
It could never load, plus is a forum comment required host

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kaloup kaloupp294[at]gmail[.]c, IP 67.159.44.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
i have been using hostrator.com for the past 2 months, i have to say they are great host despite the last downtime due to their server upgrade which i understand. so i am judging them based on my previous experience which is by far the best free host i ever tried. you can't judge a service from 1 or 2 days...they are definitely a host to recommend A+

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by silvia, IP 67.159.0.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
The first time when I saw host-ed.net it did not say anything about having to put banners, or forums posting, or any other forced type of advertisement that you have to comply with in order to get the free hosting. The like probably most of us I said to my self if it is too good to be true than it is too good to be true. Well I was wrong! Not only that there were no requirements to get the free hosting and no banners, banners adds or whatsoever, but the features I got were plenty, the uptime was rock soild and the support were frindly and promt in their replies. Well it is simply great!!! At the end it turns out that it is too good and it is true.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by riio, IP 125.162.121.X, When 27 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Gert, IP 67.212.189.X, When 26 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
They have a great customer service. I haveve spoken with a number of employees who are all knowledgeable and helpful. There was hardly any hold time when I call in for help. Not only the support is good but it also has has great uptime. My site is always functioning!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AdamSw, IP 86.108.36.X, When 26 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Just tried their service and everything seems just great, i also tried their ticket system and i got a reply within an hour! from what i see in user rates i find the majority rate them 10 but the recent 4-5 rates giving them low ones..so it seems they have faced some issues lately but what i care is now..i will give them 10

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting