Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hankario, IP 67.159.45.X, When 10 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Very good, I feel like I stole it!

Hotblog [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eschber, IP 118.95.41.X, When 10 Jun 09 : Rated= 4
Well, it’s amazing. The miracle has been done. Well done

FreeHostWebs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar, IP 115.186.18.X, When 10 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Hi,

This web host is great with greatest uptime & too much good features.

If you compare it with big paid hosts you'll see that all those paid hosts had 99.9% uptime gaurantee.
So why go for paid? while freehostwebs.com had 99.99% gauranteed prooved uptime!
Following is their uptime status:

1st. Wed, 03-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.6653 s. response time.
2nd. Thu, 04-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.3805 s. response time.
3rd. Fri, 05-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.5025 s. response time.
4th. Sat, 06-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.4013 s. response time.
5th. Sun, 07-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.3802 s. response time.
6th. Mon, 08-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.3811 s. response time.
7th. Tue, 09-Jun-09 Uptime

High Uptime 100 %, 0.5275 s. response time.

Finally this host is great!

Much love,
~Asmar~

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarK, IP 67.159.41.X, When 09 Jun 09 : Rated= 1
The 700Megs link seems to be dead...

FreeHostWebs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Elenora, IP 123.238.28.X, When 09 Jun 09 : Rated= 3
Well… I visit your website first time and found this site very useful and interesting! Well… you guys doing nice work and I just want to say that keep rocking and keep it up!!!!
Elenora

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Oliveira, IP 41.210.252.X, When 08 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Two words describes this service: very good good

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tharun, IP 59.93.35.X, When 07 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
thankthankthankthankthank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by expertgamers@live.com, IP 58.65.186.X, When 05 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Its awesome their servers are fast and you can run your website smartly....Go for this and you will love it.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chip, IP 208.78.218.X, When 05 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
#1! Perfect size and features. The best FREE host I have seen! (and I have used a lot!)

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Henry Jung, IP 67.159.45.X, When 05 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Serch host long time is great as this.. Happy now is best.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yo, IP 24.85.255.X, When 04 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
One of the best hosts I've seen — and I've been hunting for a good host for months!

gogo2 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mendi, IP 87.68.155.X, When 04 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
goooood!good

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Mizzie, IP 217.114.220.X, When 03 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
pretty good... hi no problems so far good
simply it is easy and great!! thx domainpower thank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wisanggeni, IP 118.136.46.X, When 02 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Nothing beats this site!
They allowed me to transfer a whole 190MB file to my account, and enable a rare php function for my Magento setup to work.
Simply the best!thank

FreeHost123 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sandjit Tanali, IP 217.36.0.X, When 02 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting. I have had a great experience so far and would really recommend it.

Sandjt

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by newbie, IP 96.50.202.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 6
Max. file size is 500 kb. Can't use it.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by newbie, IP 96.50.202.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 6
No longer provides sub-domain names. Disappointing.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Larry Wong, IP 207.44.149.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
I love it, great host :) surprisingly fast!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eugenek@inbox.ru, IP 89.189.154.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
very-very good, fast and free! Great hosting support team!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 81.159.153.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= N/A
Do you reccomend That I move from awardspace to this host. And what filetypes do they block.

Thanks

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting