Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@1FreeWeb.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
1FreeWeb.com has the registration form broken . Haha.
At least we don't suffer much. Avoid this site. Bye

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@freeweb7.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
FREEWEB7 it's a DISASTER!. Keep disconnecting me after 10 seconds, won't send FTP very little filesizes, in a word: AVOID it. Have a nice day everyone

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goutham, IP 117.195.230.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
in fact its better than any other hosting. believe me if u have a hosting plan go for
110mb.com,u will like it.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by artekat, IP 201.223.201.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Excelent service, a lot of goods all form free!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bad, IP 118.175.255.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
Not a good service the only feature they have is the up time :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Andrew, IP 82.197.131.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
The service is good, the only problems that I face are the lack of SMTP ant the 500kB file size upload limit for the free account

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan Jansen, IP 78.90.16.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
I got my site closed for abuse although I did not do anything wrong

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by nonyeji2001, IP 80.63.1.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Hi there, I found leadhoster.com approximately an year ago.At the beginning was a bit skeptical weather to go ahead or not but I finally decided to give them a chance and when I sign up I was highly impressed with the service they are offering right at the beginning. Not only 200MB disc space and 5Gb traffic for the free account but also scripts php,perl, cgi, not to mention that you have all kind of applications and add ons with the paid account to which I upgraded a few months after I signed up. And the best of all is the 100% dedicated support they are offering. The only issue I had there was that sometimes i had connection issues with my database and and this was when I was on a free account. After I upgraded I literally forgot about issue because it has not happened since. What can I say A big thank you from a really happy customer.

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kunvn@gmail.com, IP 222.253.17.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 5
oh that's chicken free hosting. ads,popup

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by leobtma@gmail.com, IP 213.134.125.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Friendly and cheaper hosting that i ever know.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Ivan, IP 85.115.186.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
easy to use, prompt response on questions, no hassles with setup or maintenance.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by honzluo@gmail.com, IP 58.60.195.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
not very Good, only 10GB of bandwith

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Leadhoster user, IP 24.0.241.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
A truly well managed free web hosting company in the presence of far too many poor
ones. Bravo.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Gex, IP 79.101.239.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
This is very good free host. Only thing missing is email sending, but most of the host disable this to prevent spamming. Everything else - thay have it!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by me, IP 85.13.205.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
As a user of leadhoster.com for just one year, I have, like others, had occasion to request assistance, and in each and every case, the service provide by leadhoster.com has been exemplatorely excellent.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Henning Kuhn, IP 89.27.254.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I've been using many other free hostings in the past 4 years. This one has some good advantages: no banners, no downtime, good speed with my site which has a database. That satisfies me alot. Bad thing is they have some limitations like the fact my forum cannot send emails, which I understand they limit this because of spam concerns. Recommend this web hosting site warmly.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by mandaricks, IP 189.25.68.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Very good free server

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Joomla, IP 165.193.47.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am a newbie when it comes to joomla but I have been very appreciative of the assistance and the excellent and very speedy responses of Leadhoster's staff. A BIG THANK YOU!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by sheneka, IP 202.75.144.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
The only missing thing in their Free hosting plan is the PHP 5 support.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Avi, IP 203.82.52.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Best customer support. Many features on webhosting and domain name control panel from where you can change your DNS. Supports many web applications like ecommerce forum and blog softwares and several tools to assist your website building and maintenance. Pricing is tough but worth for all you will get.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting