Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by host-ed fan, IP 212.43.36.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Cool host with cool features

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by breadofllife.news@yahoo.com, IP 63.245.149.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Every once in a long while one of my pages gets corrupted, the source code get messed up, but all-in-all it is a good service.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Fran/faantonetti@yahoo.com, IP 71.203.139.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Excellent hosting! Downtime is non-existent. Sign-up; you won't regret it.

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chandramouli, IP 59.92.46.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
hi this is very good.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by perl, IP 67.159.41.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
If you are ever looking for a great hosting company, host-ed.net is definitely the one to go with. Their support team is fun to work with, and quick in replying. If you have any problems, they are always there. It gives me great peace of mind to know that they are there on holidays and all.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mario, IP 74.86.60.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Excelen free hosting with a lot of features I only do not like the file size limit but I am hosting my files some where else otherwise it is perfect.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sumituglu1@gmail.com, IP 207.58.187.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I switched over to Host-ed.net from my old provider and have never looked back. I've yet to see better pricing. The staff is competent and friendly. The custom control panel is superlative, and they offer more features than you can shake a stick at! Using Host-ed makes a managed web hosting plan not only attractive but enjoyable. If you're looking for a host and don't need dedicated server, look no further than Host-ed!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Todd Simson, IP 208.87.24.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Nice servers for $0 and with no banners

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by allan, IP 68.178.200.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
First of all, i've been a very happy customer for over some years at host-ed now. They are cheap, they are FAST (trouble tickets are answered within 30 minutes), they are helpfull all the time checking their servers to avoid something going wrong.
What more could you possibly want from a webhost? oh right, features!? Well, just look at their lowest package, the personal one. Its cheaper and bigger then most companies' enterprise account. I think i've said enough. One of the few companies that do their job propely

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Wojtek, IP 83.222.48.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
now is much better than a few months ago. Good hosting!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nathan86, IP 67.159.45.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This is a great service, I was looking for a reliable host after making the mistake of using nother provider for a year. Now that I'm with host-ed.net I dont have to worry about any problems, everything just works. Their support staff are also very very helpful and patient.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by webadmin, IP 69.162.125.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I have sent various questions to the staff, and always receive quick(a few minutes) helpful responses. The technical support is phenomenal.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Kearon, IP 81.169.166.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I have used many hosting companies before, when it comes to customer service, great hosting plans, price; no one comes close to host-ed. I cannot think of leaving this hosting company for anyone else.

900Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bob, IP 141.152.25.X, When 01 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Very good so far - nice and stable! :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by webdesigner, IP 216.14.115.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I'm using them to host my sites for more than 2 years and I'm impressed by the service they have been providing so far. I'm yet to experience any troubles with them. As a web designer I have many of my customers hosted there. Definitely recommend Host-ed.net!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Drew / Rosecityroundup@gmail.c, IP 24.22.12.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Great speed, very easy, best thing out there for FREE!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Silent_Breeze, IP 80.73.0.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Great host with great uptime and speed.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by finlandfilm@gmail.com, IP 203.83.200.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Very happy overall. Simple and easy with great tools! Speed is a little slow though and I would have liked to be able to forward all info@ email from the free service.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Ishaq, IP 98.228.84.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 8
Just signed up. Hope it is good.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by deejaynet@yahoo.fr, IP 41.224.135.X, When 30 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
very good!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting