Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

BigFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carl, IP 83.131.246.X, When 12 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
They are really good for my needs

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Derrick H., IP 79.19.61.X, When 12 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
I agree with you guys too...and try to see the forum of this hosting---

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Arjun, IP 117.199.128.X, When 09 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
One of the best free web hosting site I have ever seen. Their service is just AWESOME

200gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RobinTh/robinth@gmail.com, IP 58.8.181.X, When 08 Apr 09 : Rated= 8
At present, I would recommended www.200gigs.com as it fair for it supports to show bottom ads on every pages of its member's web page.

It's very quick respond and set up your site as a free member. I'm using it from Thailand - Asia. I'd upload my previous data from present web site to it, and it immediately up-date my site within it sub-domain xxx.200gigs.com --very impressiveness!

I'm promise to give my comment here again when any changes happen to its service or support.

/RobinTh
09.04.09
Bangkok, Thailand

X-Ind [FH](Inactive) reviewed by smed79, IP 41.221.26.X, When 07 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
it is not free !!!

"Free hosting is only for starting your own website, not for current sites which have traffic. If you have site currently which you want hosted, we recommend our paid hosting."

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by smed79, IP 41.221.26.X, When 07 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
best freehosting service thank you ;-)

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Ryan , IP 87.3.49.X, When 06 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
Yes I agree with the guys and the girls here, it's really one of the worst free (and paid) hosting, I suggest you: stay away from them if you dont want to get into troubles of all kind!

HostBigger [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ragil, IP 202.133.87.X, When 05 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
can't register

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sardonyx, IP 41.26.37.X, When 05 Apr 09 : Rated= 4
I'm just having a bit of a problem here... how can this webhosting be classified as "free", when it's obviously not? Makes no sense at all

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saddasa@dassad.com, IP 78.169.44.X, When 04 Apr 09 : Rated= N/A
The site has Forced Advertisements on user pages... They sayin: we delete them on your sites,, but they are on our sites evtime ??? ......

911Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sdsfdssdf@adsdsds.com, IP 78.169.44.X, When 04 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
they are lying,, they have ads on user pages... (top and bottom)

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar, IP 117.102.30.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
The best web hosting ever!!!! FH50 Is really amazing! They really offers unlimited bandwidth without any cpu usage limit i used another webhost with unlimited bandwidth & disk space.But when i used 500GB bandwidth they kicked me out! but with fh50 i am enjoying truly unlimited bandidth!

Thanks fh50 you are the best

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Antonov, IP 194.246.124.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
good offer, no ads. domainpower-It's a really good Hoster

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carilan@hotmail.com, IP 85.0.152.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
Free Hyper Space closed down since a week indicating "come back in an hour, closed for maintenance"

DO NOT EVEN THINK TO TRY them.

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 87.9.58.X, When 01 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
wow it's down for 2 days, no reply from support
it's really sad, free users are always considered nothing :(
at least they should have told in their forum why they are down, what happened??

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eric, IP 60.28.62.X, When 01 Apr 09 : Rated= 3
I cannot access www.freehyperspace.com from china since 2009-03-28, the down time is over 120 hours till now. they say "We are performing maintenance on our servers, please check back in an hour.", I just wonder when I can access the website again, or it will be like this forever?? Anyway I think the website is good in general, except for the "sudden death" for the time being :(

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by llzachll, IP 203.84.187.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 9
great host site. i made 2 websites using 110mb. sometimes cant access the website, i dont know what happens but still a great site.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Max, IP 82.54.80.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
I noticed that the awardspace.com are here to write fake reviews on his hosting, I wonder what abuse can be done with just 6 gb of bandwidth a month. This is really one of worst hosting i saw, by the way they are affiliated with co.cc that's reason of the previous account. I wish to add that also the premium hosting are really bad with huge downtime mesaured by pingdom.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Devoe, IP 193.200.150.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Unluckily there is nothing good in this free hosting, the uptime is terrible (what you check is the uptime of the homepage hosted on premium hosting)...that's why all those guys see that the uptime is a disaster while you here show a high uptime. I can confirm, no php, really rude and unprofessional support, they delete your account JUST FOR A SPAM EMAIL complaning something, they make pressure on you to sign up for a premium account, they spam you...1 is a too high rating if it's possible my rating would be -10000000000000000000000000!!

50Webs [FH] reviewed by David, IP 87.1.57.X, When 27 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Really bad, among the worst!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting