Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,583 posts.

ProPhp.us [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pcsoulinfo@gmail.com, IP 95.104.136.X, When 08 May 09 : Rated= 1
These guys are liars!!!

They insert mad google banner at the bottom of every page.
This is NOT ad-free webhost.

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Josh B., IP 89.122.65.X, When 02 May 09 : Rated= 10
The best free host that I used so far.
I have the account for about 3 months now and I have not
experienced any downtime so for. (I don't know what the others
are talking about but maybe they are on a different server)

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by superben, IP 203.115.131.X, When 27 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
I've been using Emenace for a month now and I'm satisfied of
what I've been experiencing :D

Here are the only limitations:
1. php safe mode is on
2. php sendmail is off

But in return, they give 10GB bandwidth and 10GB disk space for
their FREE hosting! Not bad for a medium sized site :D I'm
running a forum under their service and it has currently 300+
members and never experience downtime :D

You may even be given a chance like who've availed to remove the
limitations for free! It's really really good and they do have
fast support as well on their forums.

Try it and I swear you won't regret it!

Goodluck!

911Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cbxx@cox.net, IP 72.218.56.X, When 27 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
there are no ads at all...thats a guarantee...there are adsense ads on the home page of 911host.com but not on the USER PAGES.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 72.204.151.X, When 27 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
000Webhost are the lowest of the lowest nigger criminals

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ginny, IP 124.120.77.X, When 24 Apr 09 : Rated= 8
Love this it's a working one for me smile, but how can I know whether how long they do their free hosting business.

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by greeme, IP 74.207.240.X, When 24 Apr 09 : Rated= 7
Offered most of the features which free hosting should be, fine.

MeekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cfaucet.cn@hotmail.com, IP 125.92.19.X, When 21 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
Its better than others.Its having every features

BeeSimple [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rita, IP 213.22.208.X, When 17 Apr 09 : Rated= 4
it seems to offer a good service however it has an horrible ftp connection....i gave up of my account, ftp is a must have..

Emenace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zoltan, IP 75.72.226.X, When 15 Apr 09 : Rated= 8
What concerns me is the warning against anything "offensive" on their sites. I can understand if they don't want to host porn sites or filesharing, but anyone can claim anything is "offensive."

X-Ind [FH](Inactive) reviewed by X-Industries: Schmarvin, IP 71.68.254.X, When 14 Apr 09 : Rated= N/A
Could you please explain how we are not free? I have not seen you apply for our free hosting yet. But, you clearly give us a rating of 1.

Sitegoz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar Amjad, IP 117.102.30.X, When 14 Apr 09 : Rated= N/A
I can,t receive Email confirmation :(
Anyways this website hosting looks good :)

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Nic, IP 77.182.183.X, When 13 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
Exellent service for free webhosting of domainpower. Nice web, nice features & powerfull ones. domainpower gets 10 from me!

BigFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carl, IP 83.131.246.X, When 12 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
They are really good for my needs

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Derrick H., IP 79.19.61.X, When 12 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
I agree with you guys too...and try to see the forum of this hosting---

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Arjun, IP 117.199.128.X, When 09 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
One of the best free web hosting site I have ever seen. Their service is just AWESOME

200gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RobinTh/robinth@gmail.com, IP 58.8.181.X, When 08 Apr 09 : Rated= 8
At present, I would recommended www.200gigs.com as it fair for it supports to show bottom ads on every pages of its member's web page.

It's very quick respond and set up your site as a free member. I'm using it from Thailand - Asia. I'd upload my previous data from present web site to it, and it immediately up-date my site within it sub-domain xxx.200gigs.com --very impressiveness!

I'm promise to give my comment here again when any changes happen to its service or support.

/RobinTh
09.04.09
Bangkok, Thailand

X-Ind [FH](Inactive) reviewed by smed79, IP 41.221.26.X, When 07 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
it is not free !!!

"Free hosting is only for starting your own website, not for current sites which have traffic. If you have site currently which you want hosted, we recommend our paid hosting."

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by smed79, IP 41.221.26.X, When 07 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
best freehosting service thank you ;-)

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Ryan , IP 87.3.49.X, When 06 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
Yes I agree with the guys and the girls here, it's really one of the worst free (and paid) hosting, I suggest you: stay away from them if you dont want to get into troubles of all kind!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting