Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HeadShotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Suama , IP 217.141.251.X, When 03 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
this is very good host .. I am host my family site on it :)

It's very fast, I sign up and I get email instantly
I get my ads remove free. I just give support ticket

Thx !!

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tommy, IP 207.226.174.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
You just have to love the host with no forced AD! This freewebspace is perfect for newbie or beginners to website hosting.

FreeDomainSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by just trial, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 5
just a trial service..

Nytka [FH](Inactive) reviewed by not free, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 1
No more free service.

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by secret@secret.net, IP 124.244.196.X, When 02 Aug 07 : Rated= 8
After registration, you cannot use it immediately.
You have to write at least 5-7 posts in the community forum in order to get enough points for using web hosting services.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webITguy, IP 64.202.115.X, When 01 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
I was looking for a new free host, and this one is great with 5000Mb which gives lot of free online space for web site files.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Martin Golda, IP 67.159.44.X, When 31 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Their web hosting server is fast with no forced ads and you can upload using FTP. I found everything I was looking for.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tania, IP 74.86.69.X, When 30 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best hostings with instant access. I am glad I found it here on this site.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cacho@deporonga.com, IP 200.61.187.X, When 30 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
The worst thing of this host is that if they detect that your site has high traffic, even in forums, blogs or webpages THEY WILL DELETE IT and claim that your website was inactive.

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anon, IP 86.29.140.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 5
At first it all seemed very promising: Decent bandwidth limit, large webspace, and I wasn't paying a penny. On the front page they claim "99.98% uptime guarantee" I can tell you now that that is utter bullshit. It's down all the time with no notices or anything. If they don't fix this soon I'll be moving host very fast.

1111MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by support-1111MB, IP 84.56.133.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
Sorry for the inconvinience the last days, but we have so big problems with our servers, that we are no more able to serve you with our free hosting.

Here are some other free hosts with no ads:

http://www.110mb.com 2000MB

http://free-webspace.runhosting.com 150MB

http://www.50webs.com 50MB

http://www.atspace.com 50MB

Support - 1111MB.com

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 75.26.194.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
They offer cPanel but the server is a bit laggy and slow. Support is not all that good either.

JotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Designcafe/rmm_cd@yahoo.com, IP 195.234.169.X, When 29 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
It is the first free webhosting site that I have found that I am completely satisfied with. You get MySQL, PHP support, good speed, it has a great forum support! The admin is always helping you out. I love this hosting site! It is THE BEST!

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 75.26.183.X, When 28 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
The service is somewhat laggy and slow. Also I hate layeredpanel hosts

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harry, IP 216.163.40.X, When 27 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
For me this is the best of the best. It allows so much without charging anything and there has been no downtime that I have experienced with others free web hosts which is so surprising.

FreeDomainSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nothappy, IP 24.59.170.X, When 27 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
this site sucks. its like one of those get a free xbox. you have complete offers only here you have to send your reciept to this guy.............sounds like a scam to me

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Casper, IP 88.110.146.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 7
Can't beat 5Gb for free. Good scripts **BUT** A few files or programmes i've tried to upload give 553 filetype not allowed errors.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hieuhd1@hotmail.com, IP 152.163.100.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I've been using this host for almost a month now and everything has been exceptionally smooth. They were fast with support and now they're ads free! So far, this host has been very reliable. No down time yet as of today. They have both a support forums and support system in Cpanel open so you always have someone to call for help when needed. My experience so far has been great.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RcK17, IP 78.62.117.X, When 26 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
Unreachable at the moment

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by besumen, IP 64.85.162.X, When 25 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Reliable free hosting and they have a nice short name you.00bp.com.

I would recommend it, it works well for me.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting