Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bloody Youhosting, IP 58.28.153.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
NOT ANOTHER YOUHOSTING RESELLER!
THEY SHOULD BE BANNED!

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MYSQL Abuser, IP 58.28.153.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Our servers are currently down due to a MYSQL abuser. He created 1000 databases.

We are working on this issue and will tell you when fixed.

Thanks

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Francoi, IP 92.40.51.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Nicehi

FreeHost.im [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david, IP 113.172.13.X, When 08 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
it not unlimit space and bw

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 204.45.65.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
@luke What was your domain name?
YES! We say on our TOS that we DO suspend accounts if you violate your TOS. We check EVERY SINGLE account that was suspended, we don\\\'t terminate accounts at random!

@jonathan, To say thanks for writing that awesome review, I will upgrade your hosting to our premium service. Please PM me your domain name on the Forums! goodsmile1

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Johnny, IP 118.92.100.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
it is a good host. i use it for my blog, very fast. make me very happy because i follow the tos.
if i don\'t follow tos i get second chance.!

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luke, IP 83.240.95.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
My account was suspended without any notification. On the site was nothing that would violate terms of service, so I wonder why. They could at least send me an email. I do not recommend this hosting down.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david from Viet nam, IP 113.172.18.X, When 06 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
wow, i will tell my friend about this host, very good. fast, safe, and only pay one time.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david, IP 113.172.31.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
not bad.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vll, IP 94.139.132.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Not workingwarning

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Manfred, IP 92.41.19.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Nice host. Easy to use controll panel and friendly support staff. Replied to my ticket within 24hours! Brilliant!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Karwa, IP 113.203.189.X, When 02 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
great

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cata, IP 92.82.166.X, When 02 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
000webhost was good but now is outdated.

better solution: hostyd.com
20 GB Space
200 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Free Instant Setup

YuPage [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 01 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
I will say that is not so. Those reseller byethost. And at the very bottom of the site when installing a site like theirs ad \"sponsor Yupage\" While the review says that there are no ads and commercials. Lies. -1 My rating. And not even to make a backup of the site from them. In general site if something is lost forever down

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 76.11.35.X, When 30 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Wicked - simply wicked

3owl [FH] reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 30 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Or anything good. I popolzovalsya them, after a surprising number of transitions within the site, they are not continuously put a redirect to the registration of its host. It\'s just exhausting. I asked for the support that would create one on my site redirect cancellation, and even set a banner on a page of theirs, that my site was working. But redirect and continues. Shorter garbage and not hosting. downbad -100%

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Thatguy, IP 216.215.61.X, When 27 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
limited amount of visitors.get cpu limit exceeded every day,cant run a website from freehostingnoads horrible support.if your looking for free hosting look else wheredown

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 118.93.12.X, When 27 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
See guys!
Brian and the rest are all fake. When I asked for ticket ID proof, they didn\'t give any!

So guys, a reminder DON\'T POST IF YOU ARE NOT A REAL CUSTOMER!

3owl [FH] reviewed by Tim A. DeVore, IP 99.4.160.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
The customer service is the best I\'ve seen from any hosting provider. I have been with Hostmonster, JustHost, and most recently Free Hosting Cloud. The last one just suspended my website for no apparent reason. All that was there was a splash page that I had just worked on two days before they suspended it. I sent them a ticket asking why and got no response for 5 days. I sent a follow up and told them to forget it, I don\'t even care why, and to delete my account. The next day my account was deleted. The first ticket I sent to the 3Owl support desk about an issue I was having was replied to in 15 minutes. As it turned out my ISP was blocking their servers. In talking to support at my ISP, they advised me to have 3Owl contact them to resolve the situation. The CEO of 3Owl sent them an email personally and copied me on it. I should mention that the CEO is a super nice guy and really cares about his clients as well as how his business is conducted. In the emails back and forth with 3Owl support, I never waited more than an hour for a reply and that was maybe just one. Most were a far shorter time than that. I completely understand that I\'m not their only customer, but they sure made me feel like I was. If you want an excellent hosting provider with customer service that will far exceed your expectations then look no further that 3Owl.

WebLogs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roger K., IP 101.208.210.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
I needed a wp blog with no restrictions like wordpress.com and this host just had what i needed , that too for free. Could not have asked for more thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting