Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cata, IP 92.82.166.X, When 02 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
000webhost was good but now is outdated.

better solution: hostyd.com
20 GB Space
200 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Free Instant Setup

YuPage [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 01 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
I will say that is not so. Those reseller byethost. And at the very bottom of the site when installing a site like theirs ad \"sponsor Yupage\" While the review says that there are no ads and commercials. Lies. -1 My rating. And not even to make a backup of the site from them. In general site if something is lost forever down

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 76.11.35.X, When 30 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Wicked - simply wicked

3owl [FH] reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 30 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Or anything good. I popolzovalsya them, after a surprising number of transitions within the site, they are not continuously put a redirect to the registration of its host. It\'s just exhausting. I asked for the support that would create one on my site redirect cancellation, and even set a banner on a page of theirs, that my site was working. But redirect and continues. Shorter garbage and not hosting. downbad -100%

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Thatguy, IP 216.215.61.X, When 27 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
limited amount of visitors.get cpu limit exceeded every day,cant run a website from freehostingnoads horrible support.if your looking for free hosting look else wheredown

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 118.93.12.X, When 27 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
See guys!
Brian and the rest are all fake. When I asked for ticket ID proof, they didn\'t give any!

So guys, a reminder DON\'T POST IF YOU ARE NOT A REAL CUSTOMER!

3owl [FH] reviewed by Tim A. DeVore, IP 99.4.160.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
The customer service is the best I\'ve seen from any hosting provider. I have been with Hostmonster, JustHost, and most recently Free Hosting Cloud. The last one just suspended my website for no apparent reason. All that was there was a splash page that I had just worked on two days before they suspended it. I sent them a ticket asking why and got no response for 5 days. I sent a follow up and told them to forget it, I don\'t even care why, and to delete my account. The next day my account was deleted. The first ticket I sent to the 3Owl support desk about an issue I was having was replied to in 15 minutes. As it turned out my ISP was blocking their servers. In talking to support at my ISP, they advised me to have 3Owl contact them to resolve the situation. The CEO of 3Owl sent them an email personally and copied me on it. I should mention that the CEO is a super nice guy and really cares about his clients as well as how his business is conducted. In the emails back and forth with 3Owl support, I never waited more than an hour for a reply and that was maybe just one. Most were a far shorter time than that. I completely understand that I\'m not their only customer, but they sure made me feel like I was. If you want an excellent hosting provider with customer service that will far exceed your expectations then look no further that 3Owl.

WebLogs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roger K., IP 101.208.210.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
I needed a wp blog with no restrictions like wordpress.com and this host just had what i needed , that too for free. Could not have asked for more thank

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by azzazy, IP 197.222.11.X, When 26 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
thanxxxx

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to Mazmardigan,
There is no free hosting anymore. good

3owl [FH] reviewed by Gabby, IP 74.101.242.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
NOT a good hosting site, this free host DOES NOT support mysqli_* or PDO extensions which are important for database development for php developers and programmers alike. It only supports MySQL_* extensions which are a huge risk to security of both the database and your site. NOT good. My customer service was awful, they did not explain this to me, I had to figure it out after they led me in circles and blamed connection issues on my own code/development/configuration practices! angry

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mazmardigan, IP 87.218.22.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting company EVER. I opened an account with them and uploaded my files. Next day, all the system went down for about two days. I contacted them about my site being still down (even when they say all systems are up and running) and now they say they NO LONGER OFFER FREE HOSTING. They deleted all my files without consent nor notification (and they say they emailed all customers, but i received nothing from them regarding this). STAY AWAY FROM THEM, EVEN IF YOU\'RE LOOKING FOR PAID HOSTING.

QuickFyre [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonathan, IP 58.28.153.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
Uptime is TERRIBLE. Hardly up.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 76.73.41.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Give me your ticket id so I know you\'re an actual customer.
A screenshot of our ticket panel is here: http://gyazo.com/ed56724fa0967b2775545e65744fcb5c.png?1353869617

0 Tickets waiting for staff reply.
We NEVER said anywhere that our domains are free. Where does it say that? Provide me a nice link in our website. .com domains were NEVER free, and never will be.

I am waiting for your link BUDDY.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bryan, IP 173.186.161.X, When 25 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
CEO of WildernessHosting comes on here and lies, what nerve he has. They have horrible support. I had a ticket in asking for simple support and it was deleted when they saw it.

When you want a free site, you go to order free domain and they end up making you pay for a $12 domain, no other options. I went for a better payed domain service because paying is better than dealing with these kids that are trying to make a service and pretending to be a \"CEO.\" You\'re far from a CEO, buddy.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Zoogie, IP 174.70.164.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
I have a free account with 3owl.com and I\\\\\\\'m very happy with their service. I think they are one of the better free hosting services, with a lot more space and tools than some of paid for hosting services. Thanks 3owl.com! smile

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wilderness Hosting, IP 87.106.215.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello Dave and James,
I\\\'m the CEO of Wilderness Hosting.
I would like to suggest, if you are competing from another company, please don’t post here.
All our tickets and forum posts have been answered within 12 hrs. No tickets are waiting in our queue.
Although, if you are a premium user, you get faster priority support.
If you have anything else you would like to say, reply back!

Have a nice day!

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Yoko, IP 49.212.20.X, When 24 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Top free hosting plan, now with 250 MB Disk Space and 5 GB Data Transfer. I luv domainpower good

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James, IP 193.92.180.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
bad services and bad support... Do not choose them.. You have been warned...down

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 23.23.86.X, When 22 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Slow support, slow activity. Their support is very bad because... THERE IS NO SUPPORT. You are trying to sending them mails, messages from their forms, but... nobody is home...

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting