Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eric, IP 174.23.137.X, When 15 Aug 11 : Rated= 1
Right now I am not happy to have to wait forever just to use the site or do anything. This administrator wait is just stupid. What is the guy at home in bed or something? Having passionate sex? Come on. Not every one has time to just sit and wait for some one to take their precious time. It may be great hosting, but learn to make more people happy by making the signup easier.faultmonster I will rate higher if they eventually send me an email.ate higher if they eventually send me an email.r if they eventually send me an email. eventually send me an email.ly send me an email.e an email.l.

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jennifer , IP 96.29.160.X, When 15 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
To be completely honest with you. I am simply talking about something that is more recent. And I am certain there are hundreds of you, maybe hundreds of thousands looking for both a safe and affordable place to host your websites or communities. I donít know a lot about computers, the internet or the little nerdy games school children play but I do know a website has to be fast, and it has to work every minute of everyday.

Iím sure HostRangers can meet all your requirements. They are of course hosting my website and as you can see it loads very fast, and it is here every minute of everyday. I admit, I donít care about all the technologies the server runs or is capable of running. I do however care about the state of my blog, and anything attached to it.

HostRangers has never ever failed to amaze me. Iíve worked with Vlad et al before, and I can say with absolute certainty that they will make sure the needs of the customer surpass their own. Iím not forcing you to go to HostRangers, but I am certain they offer the best Free hosting this side of the internet. I guess youíve already figured out that they offer Advert free hosting, meaning nothing to ruin your pretty sites.
I love HostRangers, now itís time for you to see why.

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jhon, IP 63.143.180.X, When 15 Aug 11 : Rated= N/A
Pure crapload. Junk. BullshitdownwarningBeware

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by budi068, IP 118.97.15.X, When 15 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
Wow, it was a great free host with the fast server respond.
Everyone should try this :)
RECOMMENDED!

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by diva, IP 4.240.247.X, When 14 Aug 11 : Rated= 1
I would love to also love this webhost, but I can\\\'t since they do not follow through on establishing an account for me. I get as far as their message saying they are sending an e-mail with an activation key and then nothing happens! This was 2 weeks ago with several other tries just telling me that the account already exists. Then I e-mailed their customer support 4 times about this problem, even gave an alternate e-mail for contact ... still NOTHING.
Now I have tried to start all over with creating a new account.... got as far again as that promised e-mail with the activation code which again has not come. This makes you wanht to scream!!! I have waisted many hours doing this.fault

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AngelsSs , IP 82.145.208.X, When 14 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
A good hosting service and super service! All
recommend a good service and good post2host forum,
I am hosting this use and use rate master reseller!
Very very best service and help a good team hosting!
All professionals!

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sohil876, IP 116.72.242.X, When 14 Aug 11 : Rated= 7
Devyll Review, Devyll is a free web hosting provider was providing free 5,120 MB web space with 2,048 MB traffic. PHP programming supported,CGI/Perl programming supported, Devyll is also provides POP3 email account, Devyll\\\'s not forced any advertisement to the user pages(Excellent!). Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) is a new feature available for the active web hosting provider in this directory, Freehostsfinder.com is provides Devyll uptime report, if you are seeking for a free reliable web hosting, read this first Devyll daily, weekly and average uptime report by Freehostsfinder.com the best free hosting review guide website. At this moment Devyll is 100% uptime. Highly Recommended!. Anyway If you are a client, please feel free to rate and post your own review. goodsmile

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mangekyou, IP 112.206.175.X, When 14 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting i ever seen. Go Devyll Go!.
I've been looking for a hosting like this. and then i found Devyll. I only say about Devyll Style is: awesome. Devyll's offers what I've been looking for 5 months. Thanks Devyll :)

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by maxgal, IP 120.28.244.X, When 14 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
honestly speaking... the management have been so transparent (No BS), the community has always been active, the support is almost 24 hours a day.. :) if you're reading this review you might also want to check there facebook fanpage so that you'll have more info.. :) what more can i say. i enjoyed my hosting package, my site has been online for more than 3 months now and still going strong thanks to this web hosting.. thanks to devyll.com

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rahul Wagh, IP 49.200.188.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
What a great site it is.! I got what i wanted... The owner of this site is the best owner you could see in foreseeable feature! They offer Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Master Reseller Hosting for free and even FREE VPS! What somebuddy would ask more than this for free and that on very short amount of posts! go to that site and experience it yourself! chao! smile

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M.k, IP 180.252.139.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 9
Hello you can call me MK
im from indonesia and im looking for FREE Hosting with Cpanel and Fantastico.... after some week of my searching i found this host with P2H System ( only need 10 Post ) and they use SOFTACLOUS not fantastico.. it have more than fantastico\\\'s installer
as a free host they have good \\\"mail respond\\\" support

good luck to you allgood

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Humza, IP 82.12.13.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
The service from Devyll is absolutely brilliant, once more it is free, what more can you ask. Support is excellent, servers are fast. Just right for me :)

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Linux, IP 86.174.165.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
Hello,

I am Linux at Devyll, also a support operator. I think it has very good quality uptime. Most support threads get solved quickly and there staff are really friendly and nice. thank

I would recommend going there for your website host!ould recommend going there for your website host!commend going there for your website host! going there for your website host!there for your website host!or your website host! website host!e host!

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CourtingPsycho, IP 86.135.87.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
I am courtingpsycho and am a member at devyll and love the service they provide from fast service responce to excellent support

devyll is a must do

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robby , IP 117.207.70.X, When 13 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
I am Robby, I am a very long member of Devyll hosting. I am absolutely amazed by their hosting. I am having Master Reseller hosting of 120 GB and it is Fabulous. It had a very GOOD UPTIME and appreciable CUSTOMER SUPPORT. The other produccts provides by them are VPS, which is to be mentionably good.

I enjoyed my time der, and so do u. Join with the Devyll below :)
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
http://www.devyll.com/forums/index.php?app=core&module=global§ion=registerohno

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free Reseller unlimited Host, IP 79.143.176.X, When 12 Aug 11 : Rated= 7
Free Reseller unlimited Host
You can also get a free hosting provider
ext : hourb.com & www.fch.ir

The service is for free agency following the address register
http://goo.gl/mLqwS

Particulars :
unlimited client
any client More than 10.000 Mb space, More than 100.000 Mb BW, mysql, FTP & ...

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by freeman, IP 216.191.3.X, When 11 Aug 11 : Rated= 1
No email is sent after registration, another 15 minutes wasted for nothing. Stay away...

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yogesh Lalge, IP 59.95.34.X, When 11 Aug 11 : Rated= 7
good site

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vidz , IP 119.153.90.X, When 10 Aug 11 : Rated= 10
thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jutos, IP 93.177.213.X, When 10 Aug 11 : Rated= 1
Really bad hosting - you can lose your files very easily.Beware of them!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting