Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Lucas C, IP 82.234.111.X, When 19 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent support and great staff, ads required but not forced, only a simple link is needed (or banner, dependig on the choosen plan), and I'm more than happy to put it right below my header, since I like to support good services. Recommended thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Beatnick100@yahoo.***, IP 67.159.44.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
The features are great, has everything you need, like PHP and MySQL and I love the cPanel too makes it easy to do everything with the account that I need to do, speed is great considering it is free.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hassanian-33@hotmail.com, IP 211.30.246.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST WEBHOST i have ever used

afmu [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bill, IP 174.99.81.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Always been good to me, and very cheap.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonathon, IP 70.78.39.X, When 18 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
These guys are absolutly amazing, they provide excellent customer service, and are very understanding. The tools they give you are easy to use, and the freedom you have is just wow. Plus, NO ADS!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mohammad, IP 217.219.110.X, When 17 Jun 10 : Rated= 7
thank u

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Admin , IP XXX, When 16 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
please Thanks to Z. Sisua, for your info, that was a helpful
info, then updated.
Admin.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micheldepiere@gmail.com, IP 198.176.19.X, When 16 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
I am very very mad at them!
Everything was ok untill my site became successfull.
Then they shut everything down and you have to transfer to a paid account to get it fixed again.
No warning or nothing!angry

AtSpace [FH] reviewed by karel.ventura@seznam.cz, IP 78.102.250.X, When 15 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Fully stupid freehost. It means, that you are fully free of hosting. At this moment not even one their freehost page is accessible.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Z. Sisua, IP 89.228.25.X, When 15 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
This review is incorrect! They require forced ads as well as back links. Read carefully. It was a waste of my time to follow the info you gave here. Thanks a lot buddy.fault

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lee, IP 24.177.106.X, When 14 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
The support is just great.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cayman Classics, IP 67.159.44.X, When 13 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Awesome!!! Really can't say more, best bang for the price (which is nothing). Space, bandwidth, features are all great, can't ask for more.

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Patrik, IP 91.82.242.X, When 12 Jun 10 : Rated= 2
I registered 3 days ago, and they are offline 2 days now...

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aji, IP 76.200.175.X, When 11 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Super fast support. Highly recommended.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nigel, IP 124.120.79.X, When 09 Jun 10 : Rated= 8
thankhigood

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by terram3x@gmail.c0m, IP 207.126.166.X, When 08 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Been with this host for a month now and finally decided it was time to stop by and say how good they are. Server has been up like 100% of that time. Had one support question and it was answered in like an hour - no complaints there for a free hosting service.

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 0009, IP 96.49.204.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Hi Jerry,

Bug has been fixed. The ticketing system uses different user/pass
so you will have to quickly create an account for that. There's
also the forums where you may ask help for. Let us know if you need
any further assistance.

Thank you.smile

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
We're not off to a good start here.

The "confirmation e-mail has been sent" screen followed a screenful of MySql error messages. However, the confirmation e-mail did arrive in my mailbox. Clicking on the link provided brought up another LayeredPanel screen asking for input (name, city, etc.) Clicking the "submit" button returned the message "Error occurred This username is already registered, you need to choose another one." Replies to the e-mail "from" address bounce, and I can't find any contact address on the 0009.ws home page. The SUPPORT button leads to "Login to submit a support ticket," but entering my username and password returned "We could not find a member that matched the username."

This one may be worth another look after the bugs are worked out.

Jerry

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adrianl1968@yahoo.com, IP 77.92.67.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
This is The best hosting provider I've used up to now. Their customer service lets me focus on my business while they keep my website up and running all the time. Great performance!

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zzic@interia.pl, IP 83.4.119.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
poor down
I do not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
o not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
mmend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background

After throwing hand on the server, a white background
er throwing hand on the server, a white background
rowing hand on the server, a white background
g hand on the server, a white background
d on the server, a white background
the server, a white background
erver, a white background
, a white background
hite background
background
round

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting