Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by robert@ramsc.net, IP 68.115.198.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 2
You do realize that an uptime of 96.3394881762% means they are down for over 316 hours/year??? Not bad for free, I guess...

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by daniel_21, IP 83.46.77.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
es el mejor hosting jamas creado os lo recomiendo

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gorky, IP 200.24.117.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
el mejor servicio de hosting que he probado
rapido, eficiente, interfaz intuitiva y bastante sencillo.

Definitivamente le doy un diez sobre diez

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by robetter@hotmail.com, IP 190.66.186.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
the best

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by azkerala@gmail.com, IP 117.196.136.X, When 16 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
This is the best free web hosting site I have seen. I wonder how it is done even with out a banner advertisement!!!
Thanks to Awardspace team

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rp zhao, IP 79.170.40.X, When 13 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Opened to chinese memebers, very good =)

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Holland, IP 91.109.161.X, When 13 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
No adverts, works good for me for over 1 year.

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harellson_oky@yahoo.com, IP 125.163.210.X, When 12 Sep 08 : Rated= 2
this hosting is always down

today 12 september 2008 this hosting down again !

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by liers@hostbot.com, IP 85.3.225.X, When 11 Sep 08 : Rated= 4
Hello,
It's a fast webhosting, nice feeling. Though they LIE about "no forced advertising" There IS a FORCED banner at the bottom(thanks God not on the top) of the page. Tricky guys.Good think they have PHP. Great.Cheers all. P

FreeHostia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nikhil, IP 117.196.168.X, When 10 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
considering the fact that it is absolutely free of cost freehostia simply ROCKS!!!
and great customer care even though free

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 9ale7, IP 82.194.62.X, When 09 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
sorry not working anymore, everything was working fine (with few problems and shut down, (taking in considration that it started few months ago),,,,,,,but not working anymore.... no website no nothing, they looked good, but even their website is not working any more!!!
this comment was written at 09/sep/2008, and still nothing.

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vilka4dirki@yahoo.com, IP 213.140.22.X, When 09 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
how to upload files to server. in ipanel i haven't upload files.
How?

Phozofree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bryan, IP 71.48.93.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Great host I haven't had a problem and the people at support are very friendly and helpful.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Patrick, IP 82.58.19.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
Bad...today down again :(

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by ssaemounegl3in@hotmail.com, IP 87.144.232.X, When 08 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Havnt used the host for long but I can see this is a great hosting. For free, you wont be able to get better ones.

MeekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by umarsa, IP 86.135.182.X, When 07 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
What he said its the best hosting you can get for free, you are getting first class service for free its better than saome paid hosts, i reccomend this host.

I have been hosting my site with them for a long time, and because of meekhost my site is now needing more traffic, at first a youtubelike site i though would be rubbish but now im getting more people than i imagened

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 82.52.21.X, When 07 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
very bad....

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by webmaster, IP 91.12.80.X, When 06 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I can only say that Leadhoster is the best free web hosting solution that I have found!
No ads, PHP, SQL work fine, and very, very, little downtime! I'm staying with
Leadhoster.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by nnoblesite@gmail.com, IP 85.244.44.X, When 05 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I am a new free host cliente, I cant say much, but as far I can check it is a great Host specially comparing to others free host that I used in the past.
Thanks for free hosting my website.
Hilario

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shepherd, IP 24.197.223.X, When 05 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
I have been with HelioHost for only a short while, but so far it is one of the best free hosts I've used before. I would love for it to have a little more space, but overall, this is a very good free host. Admins are friendly, site is userfriendly. Could not ask for more!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting