Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Ooblez [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

NameCities [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Nothing there !

ServusHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
site not up !

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helton@gmail.com, IP 189.31.40.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
$%#@#%&*&$#@@$
That host is a not worth anything, when the error on page redirects to a page with a virus, resulting in contamination of the computers of its visitors.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helton91@gmail.com, IP 189.31.40.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Host very good, and fast.
I recommend to all who want a site in server free.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pepesmith, IP 125.60.189.X, When 23 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
The best free webhost ever I've encountered online!!

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abhinav, IP 59.94.208.X, When 20 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
This is very good hosting service. I just registered with them a week ago. I was having problem with the installation of Drupal. I contacted them for support and just few minutes after I got a reponse from them. This is truely-truely mind blowing hosting.
I can make my own custom-error pages and have even got unlimited email accounts from them. I reccommend you all of my friends to try this hosting service. They put no-ads on our websites.
Only reason I am giving them 9 points is that everything can't be 10/10.
Thanks
Abhinav

sevent [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CM, IP 76.108.29.X, When 20 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Really great hosting. Ive only been with them for a little over a week so far but haven't had a problem so far. They are much better than 90% of the free hosts I have used so far.

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kosmoman@gmail.com, IP 213.186.217.X, When 18 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Very bad hosting!
- Incorrect system time on server
- Very slow MySQl
- Unstable

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Howard, IP 84.66.230.X, When 17 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nasheer, IP 217.96.62.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Really good hosting. First positive thing you will experience is its SPEED. Well, it's the fastest free hosting server i ever encounter. Second great thing is the amount of space you can use. 1 GB is more than enough for a webpage. No ads, stability, speed, huge space. And its free :)

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ste_jordan@btinternet.com, IP 77.96.56.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Hey, this needs updating it's all changed now, it's v2 of freeweb7 this is the old one.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by drkshadowmaster, IP 218.101.69.X, When 15 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Heliohost is excellent. I presumed that it would be just another service with huge flaws, and the support team would never reply. I could not have been more wrong. I have come across some problems, but the support guy has been very helpful very time. Great service - definitely 10/10!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucia, IP 219.73.40.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 6
Fast and offers 100000MB bandwidth, but frequent downtime. Recently I had problems in installing Movable Type in my account, and they gave me a reply that PERL IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED!! Oh well, this 000Webhost is still good if you don't need perl.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cheers4you31@yahoo.com, IP 195.93.21.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I am experiencing uptime close to 99.99% - excellent

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jon E., IP 141.85.0.X, When 07 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have an account with them for about a week.
The server is fast and I even got support from them which is great considering that they are a free host.
A+ from me !

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.35.22.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Karl, IP 99.234.139.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Seems too good to believe, I moved hosting services to them. The website was up long enough to load my files and feel good about myself and it's been down 24 hrs and counting. No reply yet to ticket. Think I'll move to a paying host.

edivid [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob@yahoo.com, IP 82.30.107.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Seems fine for me

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting