Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

TZMHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nimberd, IP 213.102.1.X, When 11 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
what can i say ? This host is great , it fits to all my needs.

TZMHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lyndina, IP 159.148.180.X, When 11 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
Nice and rentable hosting. Yes it have some bad restrictions in they free hosting plans, but thats ok , i like the services and they are good for my 3 sites (blog, cs clan site, forum) , 2 off them is on paid hosting plan , and one is on free hosting plan. And one other good plan what i planing to use is File storage plan , its perfect for my new project (like small free image hosting services), so i recommend this hosting - www.tzmhost.com

Best regards, Lynda.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zb.computer@gmail.com, IP 80.191.239.X, When 08 Oct 07 : Rated= 4
i-i want a host and domain (free)

FreeZoka [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 08 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly. There was a little mixup in the delivery of the "confirmation e-mail," but it was quickly sorted out by the administrator, who seems to be right on top of things.

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by minsikau@gmail.com, IP 123.2.215.X, When 06 Oct 07 : Rated= 1
Dead dead and Dead!

My2Gig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamal, IP 140.241.0.X, When 05 Oct 07 : Rated= 1
It looks like they droped off the face of the earth....

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sperooo2010, IP 217.54.165.X, When 04 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
goood site

Hostrs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bilytop178@sohu.com, IP 218.79.85.X, When 04 Oct 07 : Rated= 1
I can't go to this website!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by trak, IP 138.243.179.X, When 03 Oct 07 : Rated= 4
All are positive except frequent downime. Their affiliate program is also fraudulent.

OneCoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hydrosworld.onecoolhost.com, IP 76.246.208.X, When 02 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
I'm loving it. this is an excellent, really excellent service. there aren't any catches, and there aren't any adds, nadda. this is the jackpot.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 67.159.44.X, When 02 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
....On an added note - for the reviewers that have given this great "free" web hoster a low rating because their upload filesize limit is low (not high enough to spread your copyrighted material around the net), ..this is a 'website hosting' facility, NOT a file host. I suggest that you revise your search next time. =)

They get a 10 this time to make up for one or two of your ridiculous 1's, & 0's reviews.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 62.31.182.X, When 02 Oct 07 : Rated= 9
This is a great all round free hosting site; one of the best I have found. Fast signup, nice layout, user friendly, and a server that actually does fly, instead of just claims to. My only dissapointment is that you have to use a sub-domain because there is no facility to use your own domain name, but hey, it's free! ...Overall - Well done, you guys.

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by senatoramir, IP 217.219.46.X, When 01 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
my page is bia2inja.com

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Style, IP 202.7.166.X, When 01 Oct 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best free hosts around. Mainly because of certainty that it's a company that's not closing down overnight as I've seen almost everytime with new startups. When I recommend 110mb to friends, I say: Join them because you'll never have speed or downtime issues with them.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Unhapy, IP 216.40.236.X, When 30 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Stay away from Hostistry at all costs. This host is another short lived free host. Nothing works. Forum down for ages, there's more downtime then uptime and site surf speed is from 15th centery slow.
Hostistry sucks.

fasthoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pavan, IP 61.17.38.X, When 29 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
too good
STORAGE IS 300MB
BADWIDTH IS 10GB
MANY NEW FEATURES LIKE
CUSTOM ERROR PAGES
.HTACCESS ALOWED
MUCH MORE
I LIKE THIS FREE SERVICE

totallyfreehosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jtmanngo@hotmail.com, IP 72.37.171.X, When 26 Sep 07 : Rated= 9
Easy sign up. No ads. Good for PHP stuff. No cPanel but there's a selection of quick installers for Joomla, Wordpress etc.
Pretty good stuff considering it costs nothing.

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 86.106.214.X, When 26 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
nice free webhost with great speed.

nice support.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by G-Unit, IP 99.226.35.X, When 25 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
Can't seem to keep their site up. So many problems plaguing uptime, which is death for a website trying to generate traffic and interest. I moved to a non-free service provider. You get what you pay for.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amal/amoula03@hotmail.com, IP 196.217.53.X, When 25 Sep 07 : Rated= 9
simply it is easy and great!!
thnx freehyperspace

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting