Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

IbestHosting [FH] reviewed by don, IP 77.49.59.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
Using this free hosting is very easy and the speed of the servers is good. It is a great free service.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anob, IP 112.203.82.X, When 17 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
BEWARE! do not use KOOLSERVE!, especially if you are planning to upgrade your account. This bastards are playing with cpanel like a game. They don't have a knowledge how to manage cpanel properly. Server is always down because they blame abusers(They don't know how to reduce abuse). Server hardware sucks! They need to relocate to another server. This hosting is FRAUD! Don't waste your money in koolserve!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shakun, IP 69.162.114.X, When 16 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Superb A+ host with no stories, glitches or downtime. I am hosting 5 sites with Capnix and really love customer support. This host is top notch in everyway thank

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HinsmartHosting, IP 50.99.138.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

Thank you for your review!
We actually free hosting, the post to host or refer to host is only when you need a greater quota and bandwidth.

Please take a look of our plans here: http://www.hinsmart.org/freehosting.html

3owl [FH] reviewed by Ricardo MC., IP 188.193.192.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
The best web host I have seen so far! Unlimited bandwidth, unlimited diskspace and excellent support, which is replying within minutes to your questions. Gotten 24 pending referrals and counting. Hope they get active soon :D

Hope 3owl.com stays this way! I will support them :)

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom Erion, IP 74.3.128.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 9
Great overall support. It has been uptime for at least 2 weeks. The features are awesome...I actually have never seen a free host company offer than many features. Incrediblesmile1

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cybermack, IP 199.58.161.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
first server switch and now dns problem. they always have a problem. read forums and don't bother.

0PoundHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cybermack, IP 199.58.161.X, When 15 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
this is the worst host. always down down

Ufo33 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by batman, IP 67.221.255.X, When 14 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
i\'m unable to do anything. yeah you can sign up, can\'t upload shit.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by catriz, IP 89.207.129.X, When 14 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Awesome service these guys are providing! I'm a student designer doing some freelance work, so did not want to pay for web hosting service. Highly recommended.

3owl [FH] reviewed by rking2981, IP 174.62.143.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 6
Excellent service. Can't wait for your php upgrade :)smile

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JJ, IP 95.154.230.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Great service from SixServe! cPanel and unlimited dbs just what i needed!

3owl [FH] reviewed by Martijn, IP 83.87.12.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Good products, nice staff and very good servers. The excellent customer service is very friendly!hi

Ufo33 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.151.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly. The sign-up script ran without a hitch, and the account was created within minutes. Emails arrived promptly and contained all the necessary account details. You will be assigned a new USERNAME and PASSWORD for FTP access.

The FTP server works fine. HTML pages are served quickly with no hidden ads or scripts (stats, analytics, urchins, etc.) to slow down page loading. PHP/MYSQL work fine.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Kangepot, IP 118.97.195.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
goodThis is The Great Free Hosting Site..... :)s The Great Free Hosting Site..... :)Great Free Hosting Site..... :)Free Hosting Site..... :)osting Site..... :) Site..... :).... :))

3owl [FH] reviewed by tagi, IP 188.169.214.X, When 13 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
good

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sayeh, IP 209.151.139.X, When 12 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
We are a small, non-profit club that has been with Freehostingnoads for a year and I am extremely pleased with their services.
Over the year, the server was down for more than 24 hrs only once in March 2011. Server uptime is very stable otherwise. Server speed is decent for our Joomla! website but we aren't doing any video streaming or online transactions. Their support service is far superior than those I experienced from other PAID services (e.g. my phone company).
We have tried another highly-rated no-ad free webhosting site and Freehostingnoads provides far less restrictions on website maintenance in terms of file size and number.
We did have 3 issues in the past year:
1 Backup does not work for website file size >100Mb. Workaround: FileZilla.
2 Our site was suspended 3 times due to MySQL server overload. Root cause unknown.
3 Outgoing email no longer works. You have to use outgoing mail server of your own ISP.
Overall, I highly recommended Freehostingnoads for ad-free web hosting.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Umakant Mishra, IP 182.156.118.X, When 12 Feb 12 : Rated= 10
Heliohost provides all features of any paid host and should rank at the top of the free hosting list. Unfortunately evaluators have put it under 'removed' list.

0PoundHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rehan Allahwalla, IP 139.190.204.X, When 10 Feb 12 : Rated= N/A
poor service with db outages.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hendrix, IP 91.213.8.X, When 09 Feb 12 : Rated= 1
All accounts are marked as Fraud, even if you provide your real identity! Unable to signup.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting