Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arash_ray110@yahoo.com, IP 89.184.222.X, When 16 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
thankhithankthank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arash_ray110@yahoo.com, IP 89.184.222.X, When 16 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
smilethankhi

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by atawale, IP 195.254.135.X, When 16 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
Full site package functionality in their free plan, are you kidding me ? Most of the companies charge you for these. Simply awesome.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by angga@serbabebas.tk, IP 118.96.133.X, When 16 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
it's awesome smilegood

LunarCp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hunter, IP 206.248.50.X, When 15 Feb 11 : Rated= 8
LunarCP is the best free Resller/Shared Web Hosting provider. The
Uptime is magnificant! The only thing that is slow is the Support
System. The Live Chat is ok, but the Ticket system is pretty bad.
It takes a Long time for them to answer. but I'll still recommend
it to anyone!
thank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by matt, IP 79.25.24.X, When 14 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
Is the free account really without forced advertisement??

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Ali Jafri, IP 218.248.64.X, When 13 Feb 11 : Rated= 7
the file size limit is only 2GB...not 20GBsosad

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter, IP 109.129.126.X, When 10 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
My site is loading so much faster after the upgrade! No issues for
me. You should contact support in case of problems, they will
definitely help you!

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jude, IP 24.28.77.X, When 10 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
Tried these guys too. Went OK at first but then they decided to
"upgrade" all the free servers last month to make it "better" for
all of us. Could never again connect to my database, and they were
unable to help. Totally unacceptable to have to access for weeks.
Had to move to another host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Jude, IP 24.28.77.X, When 10 Feb 11 : Rated= 3
I had been with awardspace for a few years with no problems.
Then I started noticing I couldn't upload anything through ftp.
I logged in to discover that they said I had maxed the 200 MB
they give their free members. I had not used that much. When I
questioned them, they said my email accounts had maxed the
amount, when I had nothing in my email accounts! On top of that,
their servers did crash quite a few times in January and early
this month, so my site was down for days. Unacceptable, even for
a free host. Especially since there are so many better free hosts
out there to use.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Parthenon, IP 93.28.29.X, When 09 Feb 11 : Rated= 3
Avoid Awardspace, specially for free hosting.
All their servers crashed in January 2011, and it took them almost a week angry to get them up again , and almost TWO weeks before they got all their free hosting servers back! This is just unbelievable for professional hosting ! Then some servers crashed out again in February, and were off four hours, if not days bad.
Worse still, they started advertising new free web hosting packages again BEFORE they'd even got their existing customers' hosting all up and running again.
Though other aspects of their service are good, these unacceptably long outages are a price that is not worth paying. If you site is down for a few days, you'll begin to fall right out of Google results...are a price that is not worth paying. If you site is down for a few days, you'll begin to fall right out of Google results...

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gosense, IP 222.124.3.X, When 05 Feb 11 : Rated= 7
So far so good, i have used this service, fast activation and satisfied.. you rocks man smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sfonguard@yahoo.com, IP 46.19.136.X, When 04 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
Moving to Host-ed was very easy. After signing up, they give you
instructions on how to get your account moved over and all I had to
do was follow the simple instructions. My site was moved over in
less than 24 hours. Since getting moved over, I have had absolutely
no issues with their service and support. The service has been up
to par with my expectations, and the cost is very reasonable. It's
also a great thing that they are eco friendly. I really love that
by them.

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cortez, IP 71.156.61.X, When 04 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
Awesome servers make it one of the best free hosts i can find.
Their service is mind blowing and is available for everyone!

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flakron, IP 92.53.3.X, When 03 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I think this host is great...good

The best host I ever had thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kumd@yahoo.com, IP 64.255.180.X, When 03 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
fixed that :@ i cant use my file manager :@ are u stealing My Own ?

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by info@adrenal.t15.org, IP 61.5.110.X, When 02 Feb 11 : Rated= 5
no forced ads, php 5, mysql, ssh, cron job, phpmailer, free email, cpanel, ssl, cgi/perl, ftp etc so what are u looking for? free web host with pro service here, but i'm experience my site going down a few times, overall good free webhost that i ever hosted!

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Great Host, IP 117.207.167.X, When 02 Feb 11 : Rated= 9
It is an awesome host ! The support staff are very friendly and helpful. I get quick replies & great service. They have a nice Cpanel and great plans. About the link back : It can be in your blogroll or even in your menu ! I recommend it very much to starters . But wait , they also have another free plan for experts ! The paid plan seems to be good too !
thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dragan, IP 93.87.155.X, When 02 Feb 11 : Rated= 9
can someone tell me how do i keep my website active? is there any
conditions to keep it active?

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rayvan121, IP 86.35.186.X, When 01 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
Top Notch hosting.
I just loved the cPanel when i saw it. and when i realized that it had all those awesome
features i was like "wow!".
If you are looking for free high quality php hosting service:
>>>>>>www.0000hosting.com<<<<<<goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
goodthanksmile1

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting