Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jan, IP 195.47.247.X, When 24 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Good performace so far I have 100% I have been using it for more than a month. I hope they keep up the good job.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by cyel63@hotmail.com, IP 76.66.62.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
GREAT place to host , and see if it meets the needs of a paid host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kurtsl64@yahoo.com, IP 216.246.0.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Very nice site and easy to use, the only problem I had with them was that I was getting too many connections with the data base, but when I upgrade to their paid plan this problem was no longer occurring.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 66.225.253.X, When 23 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I am tired of hosting companies and their fake promises. In host-ed I found promises that are upheld. Thanks for the last 2 years and I look forward our ongoing relation for many years to come.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Haxx/theobgangstuh05@aim.com, IP 24.228.4.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
fast, free, great features, could use more though

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Roger, IP 67.159.44.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I just love them. I would have to say they are the best I have ever used! I finally got to have a free website without all the adds and junk around it in addition to that everything is so easy to use, I never thought making a nice-looking website was so easy!

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ferdous_samim@yahoo.com, IP 124.109.47.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 3
Hi guys I have checked this site hostrator it good for space and other things no ads at all but the main problem is that it is opening will you help me in this case this i my site you can also check it see if it opens http://eflcenter.hostrator.com so check it i don't know why it is not working the images and when ever i want to log on i can't log on to my website it says the server is down or no working or fatal error i don't know what to do so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz f you can help me in this case mail me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sergey, IP 212.43.36.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting provider recomend it to people who would want to cost their web pages for free

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Marcus, IP 90.224.58.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
The best free hosters of all! .. you cant find a better one.

This is fast, good and ---- F R E E ----

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Max, IP 87.1.55.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting ever, all the good reviews was written using proxy servers, let's see the last posted here just check out whois those are the results...wow it's the Virgina State University ...a proxy server, let's try to guess who wrote all the comments here using proxy servers ...any ideas?

OrgName: Virginia State University
OrgID: VSU-1
Address: 1 Hayden Street
City: Petersburg
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 23806
Country: US

NetRange: 150.174.0.0 - 150.174.255.255
CIDR: 150.174.0.0/16
NetName: VSUNET
NetHandle: NET-150-174-0-0-1
Parent: NET-150-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: EXTERNAL.VSU.EDU
NameServer: EXTERNAL2.VSU.EDU
Comment:
RegDate: 1991-05-22
Updated: 2007-03-23

RTechHandle: RTG-ARIN
RTechName: Goulet, Ryan Terrence
RTechPhone: +1-804-524-5642
RTechEmail: rgoulet@vsu.edu

OrgTechHandle: VSUHS-ARIN
OrgTechName: Virginia State University Helpdesk Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-804-524-5210
OrgTechEmail: helpdesk@vsu.edu

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-11-20 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by phoenixclan, IP 75.85.120.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
so unreliable, down most of the time during late afternoon and at night in PST time. Cannot count on its service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Francois, IP 212.43.36.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service, a lot of features for free, I have recommended it to many people that host-ed.net has never let me down

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david@guitarsforstars.com, IP 83.105.133.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Set up an account a couple of weeks ago, put the new web site up at the beginning of last week and since the weekend no emails are working, cannot access their site though mine is still up. Where are they? New business with no way of collecting my email!! I cannot register the name anywhere else as it is in use so left with no alternative than to create new web/email address and start again.
site name is avesi.co.cc
Can anyone help and tell me where pinkpaper.info are?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sean, IP 67.159.9.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I really like this site because the ads don't get in the way of your site like other hosting sites do.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by leo, IP 119.246.55.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
fast ,stable service and nice interface

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ashley, IP 207.58.148.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting with many features and they are all for free+I hardly experience any down time. Great!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jonesgtmx@yahoo.com, IP 206.123.89.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
A perfect free host for a PHP site. It has no required ads, stable server with reasonable speed, and has all the webmaster tools, like PHP both 4 and 5, MySQL, perl CGI and many more. I have had no trouble with them during the 15 months I have been hosted there. The only drawback to their free plan does not offer smtp and there is a file size limit, though for $4,99 a month you can get it. This is the only reason why I gave them a 9 rating.

AlineHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brin, IP 80.77.84.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Normal freehosting with normal features, good for doorways (-;
I'd created my first doorway a year ago and it still alive.
Viva, alinehost.com!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by supermanheaton0207@yahoo.com, IP 121.54.64.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
A good service and its free. There are lots of features you can choose and use. I recommend to use this hosting for individuals or group that who wants to build a website.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Scofield, IP 213.6.8.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Easy to use, and full list of functions. All for free!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting