Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ferdous_samim@yahoo.com, IP 124.109.47.X, When 22 Nov 08 : Rated= 3
Hi guys I have checked this site hostrator it good for space and other things no ads at all but the main problem is that it is opening will you help me in this case this i my site you can also check it see if it opens http://eflcenter.hostrator.com so check it i don't know why it is not working the images and when ever i want to log on i can't log on to my website it says the server is down or no working or fatal error i don't know what to do so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz f you can help me in this case mail me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sergey, IP 212.43.36.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting provider recomend it to people who would want to cost their web pages for free

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Marcus, IP 90.224.58.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
The best free hosters of all! .. you cant find a better one.

This is fast, good and ---- F R E E ----

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Max, IP 87.1.55.X, When 21 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Worst hosting ever, all the good reviews was written using proxy servers, let's see the last posted here just check out whois those are the results...wow it's the Virgina State University ...a proxy server, let's try to guess who wrote all the comments here using proxy servers ...any ideas?

OrgName: Virginia State University
OrgID: VSU-1
Address: 1 Hayden Street
City: Petersburg
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 23806
Country: US

NetRange: 150.174.0.0 - 150.174.255.255
CIDR: 150.174.0.0/16
NetName: VSUNET
NetHandle: NET-150-174-0-0-1
Parent: NET-150-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: EXTERNAL.VSU.EDU
NameServer: EXTERNAL2.VSU.EDU
Comment:
RegDate: 1991-05-22
Updated: 2007-03-23

RTechHandle: RTG-ARIN
RTechName: Goulet, Ryan Terrence
RTechPhone: +1-804-524-5642
RTechEmail: rgoulet@vsu.edu

OrgTechHandle: VSUHS-ARIN
OrgTechName: Virginia State University Helpdesk Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-804-524-5210
OrgTechEmail: helpdesk@vsu.edu

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-11-20 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by phoenixclan, IP 75.85.120.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
so unreliable, down most of the time during late afternoon and at night in PST time. Cannot count on its service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Francois, IP 212.43.36.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service, a lot of features for free, I have recommended it to many people that host-ed.net has never let me down

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david@guitarsforstars.com, IP 83.105.133.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Set up an account a couple of weeks ago, put the new web site up at the beginning of last week and since the weekend no emails are working, cannot access their site though mine is still up. Where are they? New business with no way of collecting my email!! I cannot register the name anywhere else as it is in use so left with no alternative than to create new web/email address and start again.
site name is avesi.co.cc
Can anyone help and tell me where pinkpaper.info are?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sean, IP 67.159.9.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I really like this site because the ads don't get in the way of your site like other hosting sites do.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by leo, IP 119.246.55.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
fast ,stable service and nice interface

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ashley, IP 207.58.148.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting with many features and they are all for free+I hardly experience any down time. Great!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jonesgtmx@yahoo.com, IP 206.123.89.X, When 20 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
A perfect free host for a PHP site. It has no required ads, stable server with reasonable speed, and has all the webmaster tools, like PHP both 4 and 5, MySQL, perl CGI and many more. I have had no trouble with them during the 15 months I have been hosted there. The only drawback to their free plan does not offer smtp and there is a file size limit, though for $4,99 a month you can get it. This is the only reason why I gave them a 9 rating.

AlineHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brin, IP 80.77.84.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Normal freehosting with normal features, good for doorways (-;
I'd created my first doorway a year ago and it still alive.
Viva, alinehost.com!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by supermanheaton0207@yahoo.com, IP 121.54.64.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
A good service and its free. There are lots of features you can choose and use. I recommend to use this hosting for individuals or group that who wants to build a website.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Scofield, IP 213.6.8.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Easy to use, and full list of functions. All for free!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by jane.culverhouse@ntlworld.com, IP 80.7.21.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
we have been using Agility Hoster for quite a while now. It is quick, comprehensive, has everything that we need and is easy enough for even us, as amateurs, to use.
We found buying our Domain name through them far less intimidating than we assumed that it would be.
The customer support has been prompt and helpful. And in English, which we couldn't do without since we don not really understand all the technical language.
In all we would recommend this servise to anyone from first time website owners, such as ourselves, to professionals.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by adamsls, IP 74.63.88.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Nice service. My site has no advertisement in any way. I hope they will add more web hosting features soon. The only down side is that it has a file size limit but that is not a problem for me. They are great.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jordan, IP 67.15.155.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Well, where do I begin from? I have used Host-ed for approximately 2 months now, and I must say that I am impressed. Their support team is absolutely amazing. They treat their customers the same, no matter what hosting plan they use. I have had no downtime in the 2 months I have been with them. They are better than "regular" web hosts that charge you money, in my opinion. They have never forced ad placed on my web site. They have won my trust, as well as my pocket money :). Time for a plan upgrade, I hope they never change the way they handle their customers.

Xlphp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saias, IP 85.133.187.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 4
this has file size limited

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Emin, IP 78.90.16.X, When 19 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I've been using them since 2006 and I'm pretty much satisfied with them. They use very good equipment in high quality data center; the service is very reliable and they provide very quick and accurate support. In many cases, other hosting companies offer much less than Host-ed.net for the same or more money. And the best thing is that there is a free account on which you can alway test some site that is under development.

FreeHostGuy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by justin, IP 66.61.30.X, When 18 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
fantastic site and support, great to host your wordpress blog

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting