Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sambit, IP 121.247.230.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Superb Host. Excellent service.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Ian Bailey, IP 72.186.128.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
i like it so far! hope you don't start putting up huge banner
ads on the page like leadhoster did.

FreeHostGuy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom Itlman, IP 217.41.35.X, When 05 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Great free hosting site and very easy to upload web files without ftp. The good thing is that they dont place crap ads on your sites unlike others. Very easy to sign up.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by James, IP 72.54.251.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pilotos.ysflight@gmail.com, IP 189.62.40.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I loved this host!
this free web hosting is perfect, all i need, is all i get!
five stars, it deserve a ten rating!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by emovip, IP 213.139.63.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
I had a website hosted here; i moved to http://www.profusehost.net.

awardspace will make you loose your mind; the main dis-advantage of it is the word forbidden like (proxy, spam,...), I don't know why they are using word forbidding. they can't forbid all words, also there are many languages, users can put forbidden words as image, or encrypting text. Also that takes from the php time out for checking text. I could view page a page larger than 50kb. also there is forbidden file types and 500k file size. no webmail, php is incompatible with php standards. they made their mods.

If you are using a message board or a guest book visitors can destroy it by posting a word like proxy in the message.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by jonas.inghels@gmail.com, IP 81.11.176.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Awesome free service, i'm using this for my smf forum and it's
doing the job very nicely. Better free hosting is impossible,
agilityhoster has never let me down and i'm sure it won't in the
future, keep it up lads ;)

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by saman, IP 202.93.37.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
this is a great web hoster.... :topOK:
thank's
Saman

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Jan van Dam, IP 122.53.102.X, When 04 Nov 08 : Rated= 7
easy to set up, and for free!!!!!!!!!!!!

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hagakure, IP 124.102.1.X, When 03 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Pls see ToS.
Forced Ad.
http://secure.hastyfree.me/order/?page=terms

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by sami smahfoudhi@yahoo.com, IP 41.224.201.X, When 03 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I really want to thank the people behind this reliable free service, honestly i couldn't find better service and quality so thank you.

sami

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Brett G, IP 210.15.244.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I wrote mys first web page and hosted it on Awardspace some years ago and have used there hosting service ever since. Reliable, fast trouble free. Couldnt be happier.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Aeon, IP 189.27.25.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
perfect hosting!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Justin, IP 71.219.142.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I've been with AwardSpace for a couple of months, and am completely satisfied with their service. I haven't noticed any downtime, and love that I don't need to put their ads on my pages, or post "x" number of comments in their forum monthly, or any similar hoops that other free hosting providers require. Great service.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Jiri Hladky, IP 77.135.114.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
I'm very happy with awardspace!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kurti, IP 86.33.228.X, When 02 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
top adfree hoster

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ajls, IP 189.192.186.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
very good hosting

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by viejomarino07@hotmail.com, IP 189.145.117.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Its a very good and serviciable hosting, up almost all the time, easy to manage, google friendly.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Johnsen Design, IP 90.198.36.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
They seem to have be a good free host, but I am a paying client, and am 100% happy!

They are very cheap and give really good webspace!
I havent had no problems at all with them, and their support is great!

Keep doing a good job!

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dan, IP 69.123.21.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Truly HastyFree is one of the best growing hosts.
Give them a try you'll love em!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting