Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,589 posts.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ---, IP 76.76.15.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Perfect for my small forum

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pat, IP 64.202.161.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
One word describes this service: Excellent

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tony, IP 69.10.36.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M.T., IP 74.86.238.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
great except for the little text ads

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shawn bagnum, IP 67.159.44.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
they dont allow proxies or adult websites. only draw back

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becca, IP 64.131.83.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
buddy at work told me about this service. Very friendly staff

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by speedy, IP 79.64.70.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
Great hosting site, easy to use and is easy to set up and mantain. I highly recommend it.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edd, IP 64.85.162.X, When 20 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
my website loads very fast and the files upload very fast with ftp. overall I would give them a 9 out of 10, and a 10 out of 10 if they had more features. But since im nice I will give them a 10 here lol

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sudzdogg@yahoo.com, IP 196.11.241.X, When 20 Jul 08 : Rated= N/A
do they support mp3?

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dgqe@eqgeq.com, IP 90.45.3.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
000webhost have banned 50% IP world, and it s very slow.

I search new host

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danny G., IP 216.17.109.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
I love the 20MB file limit :-D

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vince, IP 24.172.249.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Can't complain about too much just wish they could make some changes to their script.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gugu, IP 60.183.17.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Can not upload your own documents, originally intended to recommend to "www.free9.net" website, ask them to record, it seems now that do not need the.

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free9.Net, IP 60.183.17.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Can be registered, but can not visit

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fuck, IP 119.42.71.X, When 18 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Fucking host! Shit!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by liz, IP 64.244.62.X, When 18 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
very helpfull staff they responded to my support request in 15 minutes.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HexVoid, IP 24.193.245.X, When 17 Jul 08 : Rated= 2
Good space and data transfer and cpanel but constant downtime really sucks when you have a forum with 10,000+ members! I don't like it one bit.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bob, IP 64.191.50.X, When 17 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
good!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Diggsey, IP 79.74.39.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Nothing is perfect...
Except HelioHost!
Completely free site with a large bandwidth and webspace. Supports just about every scripting language available, and has NO ADS on three of the four possible 'plans'. You can even get a domain name FOR FREE if earn enough Helions just by talking on the forums.
Customer service is amazing: you can talk with the web-master, who is a very active member on the forums and he will help you solve any problem you have. The other members are also very helpful.
The servers are very fast compared to other web-hosts I've tried.

I would definitely recommend this web-host, as they are simply the best there is! :-)

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zane, IP 205.234.215.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 8
its "ok" but theres a couple things they could work on. such as updating the faq, adding more user links and geting the forum up. so far so good though

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting