Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dgqe@eqgeq.com, IP 90.45.3.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
000webhost have banned 50% IP world, and it s very slow.

I search new host

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danny G., IP 216.17.109.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
I love the 20MB file limit :-D

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vince, IP 24.172.249.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Can't complain about too much just wish they could make some changes to their script.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gugu, IP 60.183.17.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Can not upload your own documents, originally intended to recommend to "www.free9.net" website, ask them to record, it seems now that do not need the.

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free9.Net, IP 60.183.17.X, When 19 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Can be registered, but can not visit

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fuck, IP 119.42.71.X, When 18 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Fucking host! Shit!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by liz, IP 64.244.62.X, When 18 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
very helpfull staff they responded to my support request in 15 minutes.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HexVoid, IP 24.193.245.X, When 17 Jul 08 : Rated= 2
Good space and data transfer and cpanel but constant downtime really sucks when you have a forum with 10,000+ members! I don't like it one bit.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bob, IP 64.191.50.X, When 17 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
good!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Diggsey, IP 79.74.39.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Nothing is perfect...
Except HelioHost!
Completely free site with a large bandwidth and webspace. Supports just about every scripting language available, and has NO ADS on three of the four possible 'plans'. You can even get a domain name FOR FREE if earn enough Helions just by talking on the forums.
Customer service is amazing: you can talk with the web-master, who is a very active member on the forums and he will help you solve any problem you have. The other members are also very helpful.
The servers are very fast compared to other web-hosts I've tried.

I would definitely recommend this web-host, as they are simply the best there is! :-)

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zane, IP 205.234.215.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 8
its "ok" but theres a couple things they could work on. such as updating the faq, adding more user links and geting the forum up. so far so good though

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michelle, IP 208.77.19.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
finally a host with no ads and lots of space

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mark, IP 208.53.157.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Ive been using the service for an hour or so and its running smoothly. Already opened a support ticket and got a response.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 72.46.129.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
good servers

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 5
No visible ads, but it places tracking cookies and makes calls to google-analytics.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Allen, IP 207.182.130.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Good service, just wish they had a little more features.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kedeem, IP 74.86.240.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Started using them when they first opened two weeks. Support is very fast

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 71.114.25.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Great Hosting Site!

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Grabnar, IP 207.47.193.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
well... 110mb.... i will never use another free host again. they cover all my needs. i have monitored them for about 2 months now for up time and the current standing is 99.96%. yes you must pay a single payment for certain services, but this is a good thing as it keeps the host alive and you only pay it ONCE not monthly.

they now give 5gb of space and 300gb bandwidth with is incorrectly stated above.

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by othman, IP 60.53.64.X, When 16 Jul 08 : Rated= 7
I tried it based on the large capacity of 20G which I don't really need, and the availability of Joomla. My existing free host is 000webhost which does not have an install script for Joomla. The WYSIWYG editor for Joomla v1.0 does not work. Gallery also cannot be installed using Firefox 3.

Its panel is not as extensive as c-panel for 000webhost and access and support for free users are limited, but it makes it easy to use and safer from hackers.

One other reason was that its uptime was actually the highest at more than 99% although not yet listed. Probably because there is not a single review for it. Now I'm writing this review in order to see it listed on the uptime sorted list. Now the uptime is only about 97% and it confirmed my experience of having some downtime, most probably caused by my usages.

Domain name is also restrictive for free users.

16July2008

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting