Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 9
This one works fine. The sign-up script ran without a hitch, and the account was created within minutes. The FTP server works fine. HTML pages are served quickly with no hidden ads or scripts (stats, analytics, urchins, etc.) to slow down page loading.

I took one rating point off for not having any easily visible email address displayed. The registration emails are sent from a "no-reply" address. I could find only one email address on the provider's whole website (on the TOS page), and I've received no reply (3 days so far) to a test message I sent to it. "Support" seems to be handled through a forum.

Lots of big web businesses operate with this type of unidirectional email policy, and if it doesn't bother you, then this host should be fine for you. However, if you think you'll ever want to contact your hosting service by email, maybe you should look for a different provider. Personally, I'm always a little chagrined when businesses collect my real working email address and don't furnish me with theirs in return.

Jerry

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Huan, IP 134.74.83.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
thankgoodGreat service, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+service, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+e, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+l admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+n. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ed to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+as solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+e. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+at service,awesome fast server, cool support a+vice,awesome fast server, cool support a+wesome fast server, cool support a+ fast server, cool support a+server, cool support a+, cool support a+ support a+rt a+

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 142.151.151.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 3
ok, the uptime is not bad, but these guys don\'t give good support... at all!

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Campbell, IP 142.151.151.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
This is a good one! Great support, amazing uptime. Definitely recommend it to everybody!smile

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gob33, IP 90.38.76.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Domains are down since aproximatively 2011/09/01
I quote the admin:

\"I have a problem with the domain (someone use the free hosting for phishing passwords and the registrar block my domain , im working for solve the problem)
Sorry for the big downtime.\"

50Webs [FH] reviewed by anon, IP 31.31.109.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
shit.
No PHP, 500kb size limit.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jiko, IP 50.29.22.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Awesome Service, Been with them for 2 month and the site has not even went down for a minute. BEST!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by corona79 , IP 68.183.91.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
I love how it listed as "100% uptime", and below, you see that it has been for four days in a row

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by corona79 , IP 68.183.91.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Web hosting is DEAD down

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by corona79 , IP 68.183.91.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Fill out registration page - back to registration page
.
.
.
down

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lornaly, IP 70.45.131.X, When 16 Sep 11 : Rated= 7
well is nice to be free with all the features they offer but right now website and cpnel are down down

BinHoster [FH] reviewed by Broken heart, IP 117.96.210.X, When 16 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
I loved its features (custom control panel)and response (intuitive interface)with all my heart; I thought that at last I have found my love and we are married forever. But question has crippled into my mind; after all how these so kind to me people are going to make their money? And as resulting thought, would it stand for long? After short time surprise came, \'can\'t create your account error\', and no further explanations. After Googling about that error, I have found that I was banned because I belong to India; China and Russia two other banned countries. Surprise and no any response and further explanations. Therefore be aware, you also can be banned without any explanations! Don\'t waste your time if you are belong to these countries, or any others reasons.down

Trap17 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Diantan , IP 114.143.196.X, When 16 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
member username: Tenshi, Since I didn't see a place to send you this info, I'd like to let everyone know that trap17 is not knowledgesutra.com :)

And the post for host system now is mycent where you earn mycents for any products you want. You can buy whatever their sister site sells (computinghost.com). I had my basic package upgraded to logic plan 1 GB space and 10 Gb bandwidht smile

I've been hosted with them for quite some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.e been hosted with them for quite some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.osted with them for quite some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.th them for quite some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.for quite some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.e some time now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.ime now and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.and want to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host. to say I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.I am very happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.y happy with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.with their services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.ir services and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.ces and would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.would recommend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.commend it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.it to any one in need of a cheap reliable host.y one in need of a cheap reliable host. need of a cheap reliable host. a cheap reliable host. reliable host.e host.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rahul, IP 50.29.18.X, When 15 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Nice and free service, pretty fast server, Well have to say BRavo!

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by girlspower, IP 117.205.131.X, When 15 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
the power of girls

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kachwahed , IP 41.105.76.X, When 15 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Basic plan with $6.95/month, where is the free plan?down

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kachwahed , IP 41.105.76.X, When 15 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
I tested this host service, actually it's not 100% free as they ask for 1$ for year, otherwise you get error:
"Unable to select the server. Please try again later (#0097)."down

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Martin Holfman, IP 141.0.9.X, When 14 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
This is the worst hosting that I have ever used, It was operated by a band of gays! Now, It may be dead and your personal things have been stolen! Do not use it! stop

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ads? In MY website?, IP 91.152.254.X, When 14 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
No forced advertisements, you say? How come the ToS says "You agree that Cixx6.com can place ads on your webpages"?

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hostoast, IP 183.83.20.X, When 14 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
thankIts exellent website and u can get shell acess for only $4thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting