Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Drew, IP 66.11.113.X, When 26 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Thanks to this hoster. Really good :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by lee yang, IP 66.170.202.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
It's perfect for my needs

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Charles, IP 79.8.48.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Just deleted my account on this s*it hosting!! wow i'm free
there is a long queue to request the deletion of the account, yes you can't do on your own, yes the homepage is hosted on premium server so it's useless to monitor it, as i guess it's done here wow I'm free!!!!!!!!!!!

FreeByte [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gogimama@gmail.com, IP 91.78.198.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 4
banner ADS

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Maxiliam, IP 193.200.150.X, When 23 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Hey there,
my account is down again :(
you guys track the homepage of 50web.com rite?
well that's on the premium server I know that as one day I asked them so I think that these statistics are not realiable enough...80% is the uptime of this host as the other guys told here...

HostBigger [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LUcas, IP 187.34.43.X, When 23 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Can't register

000hosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lana, IP 68.97.200.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 3
Not credible. There ARE ads at the bottom of a web page though they say there are "no forced ads". When you log into the cpanel you are first given a popup ad. They also advertise 24/7 Technical help. I submitted a ticket 12 hours ago and haven't even received a courtesy response. I'm beginning to think they're just dishonest and generating ad money for themselves. Glad I tried it before moving my domain and going premium. I'll have to look elsewhere.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucas, IP 189.19.119.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
BAD

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ronny, IP 218.206.194.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Fairly new user to host-ed.net, Have 5 sites hosted with them which is the maximum for this plan and found them to be great value for money. I am really surprised by their customer service. I had a 3 months plan subscription and it was to expire a staff member called me to remind me and I answered that I would not be able to renew in time an they said that will give my a few days bonus so I do not have downtime. That's what I call customer service.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Tahir Jamil/thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.152.5.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent! It never betrayed me. AwardSpace provides wonderful services and support. At the moment it is my review. My website on this host is given below.
http://mesothelioma-treatments.co.cc

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tahir Jamil/thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.152.5.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 4
Although it the host which people like due to its features but I am unable to log in to my account. I have done no violation of any regulation. It is the only free hosting service which blocked my account. It does not support MySQL5+. Itís team support did not reply despite passage of six hours. Usually free hosting services never block its users. At the moment it is my rating. It may change in future.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by underscorex3, IP 62.163.120.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 9
As already mentioned you need to register to the forum but this is what makes the host in my opinion worth to mention.

This guarantees a human check on all clients to make sure all clients are serious about there business.
Requirements are fair and not hard at all if you just read what they ask for information.

The response team maybe small but it does a good job in handling questions and helping clients.
Further more as client your not restricted to a need to know base.

Your most times perfectly informed if there is a scheduled downtime or if that is not possible they send you a notification after any problems.

There is minimal downtime and the server undergoes good maintenance which hardly obstructs daily business.

For me this is the perfect solution to test scripting based on CGI.
Space looks limited but that isn't true a good site doesn't require a lot of space at all and the team knows this.

There are multiple plans you can choose from however most are restricted to domain holders which is only fair.

They also offer a business solution on the same server if you do need the extra space or custom options.
Prices are more than acceptable considering the fast support.

I'm a administrator myself and don't like it when company's keep info thin for there clients.

Devilshost has a excellent policy that gives me the confidence I need.

BestFreeHostings [FH](Inactive) reviewed by emmane, IP 119.95.220.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
i wikk give a 10 rate for this

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Jessica, IP 82.50.24.X, When 21 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
really bad :(

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by prabhu/guestooty@gmail.com, IP 59.96.138.X, When 20 Mar 09 : Rated= 5
I hope when i recive and use it is best.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Patricia, IP 82.52.22.X, When 19 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
this hosting sucks...the real uptime is a disaster, only 50mb, no php, rude staff, they delete accounts if someone send an anonymous complaints...

Free0Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 96.49.218.X, When 17 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Wow this hosting is amazing. Very fast servers.

The features it provides is unbeatable!

Definitely 10/10

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pazis.x@gmail.com, IP 217.219.33.X, When 16 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
It's one of the best hostings I've ever used...

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ross, IP 202.88.91.X, When 12 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Wow! best freehosting and love their cpanel. You can unzip your big files and installing CMS is a breeze! The only problem is how long they will stay coz' other freehosting sites were like balloons that pop!

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Max, IP 87.1.53.X, When 12 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
It seems good and see the uptime you posted I guess that the free users are NOT hosted on the same page you check the uptime of. I am closely look the response time, yes the uptime is likely at least 94%
but with 3-4 hours at least a day in which the response is nearly 20sec!!! that's what is called virtually downtime, so the real uptime is more or less 80%...
It is not ended here.. there is a script that freezes the page, a statistic code that is automatically put in each page....that is very annoying and if you check with firefox give you error..as it's put after the tag

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting