Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

911Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sdsfdssdf@adsdsds.com, IP 78.169.44.X, When 04 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
they are lying,, they have ads on user pages... (top and bottom)

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar, IP 117.102.30.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
The best web hosting ever!!!! FH50 Is really amazing! They really offers unlimited bandwidth without any cpu usage limit i used another webhost with unlimited bandwidth & disk space.But when i used 500GB bandwidth they kicked me out! but with fh50 i am enjoying truly unlimited bandidth!

Thanks fh50 you are the best

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Antonov, IP 194.246.124.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 10
good offer, no ads. domainpower-It's a really good Hoster

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carilan@hotmail.com, IP 85.0.152.X, When 02 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
Free Hyper Space closed down since a week indicating "come back in an hour, closed for maintenance"

DO NOT EVEN THINK TO TRY them.

1stFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 87.9.58.X, When 01 Apr 09 : Rated= 1
wow it's down for 2 days, no reply from support
it's really sad, free users are always considered nothing :(
at least they should have told in their forum why they are down, what happened??

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eric, IP 60.28.62.X, When 01 Apr 09 : Rated= 3
I cannot access www.freehyperspace.com from china since 2009-03-28, the down time is over 120 hours till now. they say "We are performing maintenance on our servers, please check back in an hour.", I just wonder when I can access the website again, or it will be like this forever?? Anyway I think the website is good in general, except for the "sudden death" for the time being :(

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by llzachll, IP 203.84.187.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 9
great host site. i made 2 websites using 110mb. sometimes cant access the website, i dont know what happens but still a great site.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Max, IP 82.54.80.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
I noticed that the awardspace.com are here to write fake reviews on his hosting, I wonder what abuse can be done with just 6 gb of bandwidth a month. This is really one of worst hosting i saw, by the way they are affiliated with co.cc that's reason of the previous account. I wish to add that also the premium hosting are really bad with huge downtime mesaured by pingdom.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Devoe, IP 193.200.150.X, When 29 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Unluckily there is nothing good in this free hosting, the uptime is terrible (what you check is the uptime of the homepage hosted on premium hosting)...that's why all those guys see that the uptime is a disaster while you here show a high uptime. I can confirm, no php, really rude and unprofessional support, they delete your account JUST FOR A SPAM EMAIL complaning something, they make pressure on you to sign up for a premium account, they spam you...1 is a too high rating if it's possible my rating would be -10000000000000000000000000!!

50Webs [FH] reviewed by David, IP 87.1.57.X, When 27 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Really bad, among the worst!

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Drew, IP 66.11.113.X, When 26 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Thanks to this hoster. Really good :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by lee yang, IP 66.170.202.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
It's perfect for my needs

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Charles, IP 79.8.48.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Just deleted my account on this s*it hosting!! wow i'm free
there is a long queue to request the deletion of the account, yes you can't do on your own, yes the homepage is hosted on premium server so it's useless to monitor it, as i guess it's done here wow I'm free!!!!!!!!!!!

FreeByte [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gogimama@gmail.com, IP 91.78.198.X, When 25 Mar 09 : Rated= 4
banner ADS

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Maxiliam, IP 193.200.150.X, When 23 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Hey there,
my account is down again :(
you guys track the homepage of 50web.com rite?
well that's on the premium server I know that as one day I asked them so I think that these statistics are not realiable enough...80% is the uptime of this host as the other guys told here...

HostBigger [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LUcas, IP 187.34.43.X, When 23 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
Can't register

000hosted [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lana, IP 68.97.200.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 3
Not credible. There ARE ads at the bottom of a web page though they say there are "no forced ads". When you log into the cpanel you are first given a popup ad. They also advertise 24/7 Technical help. I submitted a ticket 12 hours ago and haven't even received a courtesy response. I'm beginning to think they're just dishonest and generating ad money for themselves. Glad I tried it before moving my domain and going premium. I'll have to look elsewhere.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucas, IP 189.19.119.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 1
BAD

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ronny, IP 218.206.194.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Fairly new user to host-ed.net, Have 5 sites hosted with them which is the maximum for this plan and found them to be great value for money. I am really surprised by their customer service. I had a 3 months plan subscription and it was to expire a staff member called me to remind me and I answered that I would not be able to renew in time an they said that will give my a few days bonus so I do not have downtime. That's what I call customer service.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Tahir Jamil/thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.152.5.X, When 22 Mar 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent! It never betrayed me. AwardSpace provides wonderful services and support. At the moment it is my review. My website on this host is given below.
http://mesothelioma-treatments.co.cc

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting