Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Dr. Cohen, IP 174.153.174.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 8
This is really incredible. This is the same setup we get from PAID hosts. Giving so many features of control, wow and wow.

Thank you so much. Because our work is nonprofit, you're providing yet another vehicle for empowering people to empower themselves... so they can better help others. Many thanks to Agility. Really terrific.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 5
Forum registration required.

DevilsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joseph, IP 77.96.228.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This host is great. They have been very friendly, informed us of any needed downtime (which has been very low). The packages are all very reasonable and host has been very helpful, answered any questions I've had and has even helped out our college's IT class! I have never found and am not likely to find a better or nicer host. I would recommend this web host to anyone.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amiella, IP 196.2.124.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I've enjoyed this host, and I've been using it for some months. They now offer 1500MB. They put my site under review (to make sure I wasn't uploading anything illegal or dangerous) but it was done within hours. They only thing I don't like is that they never answered my support ticket that I sent in. I never signed up for their affiliate thing, so I don't know how that is.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Nisho, IP 62.90.202.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Very simple to use and set up, great control and great easly installed scripts for those that need them

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 124.121.224.X, When 16 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
Good host and services. Suit for all newbies.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by jdpenton@yahoo.com, IP 68.95.83.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Great Host with a good number of tools. I sorted through a lot of options and this was the best set of features I found including php and mysql support with a generous storage allotment. I love this site!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ted, IP 98.23.12.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 1
000webhost is a total scam. Not one penny has been paid out to affiliates. As soon as you are due a commission you get a note saying they have increased the "wait time" to 60 days instead of 30. When you complain they close your account. I repeat they are a scam. Not one penny has been paid to affiliates, not one penny!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by pc, IP 75.164.158.X, When 15 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I have had no one complain of this site down since I moved here. It is to date the best free Host I have found. Agiliity hoster atwebpages.com - http://pchelp.atwebpages.com/

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Jared, IP 129.82.213.X, When 14 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Its overall good but it sure could use some better server-response time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by opa, IP 212.43.37.X, When 14 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
It is a nice service for hosting, I use it for my personal site

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Mic, IP 82.32.51.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
Fantastic hosts. Tried loads of other "Free Hosting" sites and this was the best. Amazingly quick customer service...

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by An, IP 84.78.183.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good service, easy to use. Have recommended it to others.

GotFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghgh, IP 218.82.107.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
good!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Unhappy, IP 220.255.7.X, When 13 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
I never even received tthe verification email though they "claimed" to have sent it. So they isnt even any uptime to speak of.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bhardwaj.1987.10@gmail.com, IP 78.46.73.X, When 12 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This is one of the best free hosts ever. I've been using it for sometime for many of my sites.

I've never had any big problems with this host faster then many other free hosts and have not seen it down so far.

The only bad thing is the database space. It's only 10MB big as on most other free hosts. So the host is not good for forums or other things that need a big database.

The disk space is 150MB and 4GB monthly traffic. File size limit is 500kb.

You can host 1 domains on this host and 2 subdomains (yourname.host-ed.net).

It's very easy to use this host. Only a few clicks and you have your site up and running. I really recommend it for people who don't have enough money to pay a host.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Nikhil, IP 74.208.16.X, When 12 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I started with just basic html.

as i learned php and mysql Host-ed.net supported all my needs.

and i was in for a pleasant surprise when i could install joomla can you believe everything for free, you just cant beat that.

I am a student and have learned a lot about website development the various technologies and some of the fine tricks.

Host-ed.net is perfect with me.

i did try a few others like 700megs but was disappointed by the servers going down ever so often no such things with Host-ed.net

Overall its great

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tyler, IP 76.164.210.X, When 12 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Up time is good and support is good the 2 thing you need from a web host

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by freelancer, IP 67.159.44.X, When 12 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Awesome service these guys are providing! I'm a student designer doing some freelance work, so did not want to pay for web hosting service. Highly recommended.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Rodnei, IP 67.228.25.X, When 12 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
It is the best I have seen for web page loading speed.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting