Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

Fii.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bonbonbillo , IP 37.11.41.X, When 15 Sep 12 : Rated= N/A
Highly require mark all youhosting reseller together. because if one account suspended or canceled in one of them,you can not add domain again in any one of others in this same reseller system. So it\'s greatly wasting our time.monsterdown

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Anna, IP 115.42.69.X, When 13 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
It is kinda user friendly host, i am currently trying it,

lets see how it goes, but currently working fine and fast stable servers with no downtime for me yet.
:)
i suggest it personally.goodthank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Frank, IP 94.196.171.X, When 13 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Really bad uptime on this site. My domain has been fine though

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Gosh, IP 113.203.149.X, When 12 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
it is a very good host, no problem, sory for bad English, nice website.

Fii.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rahul, IP 111.93.80.X, When 12 Sep 12 : Rated= 1
UL-> Useless...

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Simran, IP 118.103.233.X, When 12 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
goodno restrictions for my country nice.trictions for my country nice.ons for my country nice.r my country nice.ountry nice. nice.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Lovely, IP 115.42.78.X, When 12 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
hiLovely, host, actually i like it, easy to use, and very simple,

i am using Auto Installer scripts no tension,

I suggest it.goodthank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pier, IP 94.196.254.X, When 11 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Awesome good

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fretg, IP 94.197.60.X, When 11 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Excellent support.... Uptime poor

YuPage [FH](Inactive) reviewed by monoboly, IP 197.224.86.X, When 11 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
I have try many hosting in the past,but this hosting is the best...thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by etanol , IP 5.56.130.X, When 11 Sep 12 : Rated= 3
hi plz host free

FapHost [FI](Inactive) reviewed by wasel, IP 141.0.10.X, When 11 Sep 12 : Rated= 5
rank my web

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Grd, IP 94.196.184.X, When 10 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Brill support! Should really get there own servers and stop using youhosting

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ktibi , IP 95.9.228.X, When 10 Sep 12 : Rated= N/A
thankss

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by beawpolf, IP 94.197.47.X, When 10 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
great hosting! love the control panel and the support is always helpful! highly recommended!!goodgood

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Pro, IP 111.119.184.X, When 10 Sep 12 : Rated= N/A
ok for me, i signed up

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Beatiful, IP 176.217.12.X, When 09 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
This host is high quality..
No ads, No Banners, No Popups
And short domain...

HinSmart [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michelle Liane, IP 50.99.137.X, When 08 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Crazy, crazy, crazy!! No downtime for once for the past 6 months, this is brilliant!!! My website is so successful because there is not downtime. Thank you, Hinsmart Hosting!!

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Goooooooood, IP 118.103.224.X, When 08 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
@pooooor what u want to do with the website of UHostAll.com? you dont have any thing to do with the hosting website, u just use their servers, say poor if servers and performance are poor,

any way i like it. nice fast servers, host website design does not effect the performance of the servers.thankgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Http:://mysocialexchange.com, IP 94.196.108.X, When 08 Sep 12 : Rated= 10
Great host. I use them for my social exchange website and have not had a problem, even with 2000 members

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting