Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Hosting-Space [FH] reviewed by KennethOxymn, IP 46.161.9.X, When 02 Sep 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd114885

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by KennethOxymn, IP 46.161.9.X, When 02 Sep 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd56569

Biz.nf [FH] reviewed by CharlesBew, IP 46.161.9.X, When 01 Sep 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd188360 [url=http://buy-methotrexate.reisen/]methotrexate[/url] methotrexate[/url]

888WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaronhek, IP 46.161.9.X, When 25 Aug 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd436035 [url=http://synthroid247.us.com/]buy levothyroxine online[/url] [url=http://levitra20mg.us.org/]generic levitra 20mg[/url] buy levothyroxine online[/url] [url=http://levitra20mg.us.org/]generic levitra 20mg[/url] [url=http://levitra20mg.us.org/]generic levitra 20mg[/url] generic levitra 20mg[/url]

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ami Wiggins, IP 5.62.63.X, When 18 Aug 17 : Rated= 9
Quite simply - the customer service you'll receive here is the best around. Every single time I have a question on my hosting account, I receive an answer within fifteen minutes. It's actually incredible!

Servers are great too.

All in all, fully recommended, no question!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Louie Arguello, IP 5.62.61.X, When 21 Jul 17 : Rated= 9
Honestly, when I first read reviews here they were all so good I thought they were fake. But from my experience so far I am finding Host-ed.net to be what I need. It has excellent customer support. The technical team is reachable by phone 24/7, and the wait time is minimal.

Nakido [FF] reviewed by donboscolibrary , IP 213.55.113.X, When 07 Jul 17 : Rated= N/A
ohno

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Angele Gillison, IP 5.62.56.X, When 13 Jun 17 : Rated= 10
My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. Host-ed technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.
I trust this professional host and can highly recommend their hosting solutions to others.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sherron Crigger, IP 172.110.210.X, When 12 May 17 : Rated= 10
The quality of their hosting is very good due to the great uptime, fast servers and helpful customer support. I've finally found a good home with this professional host and can highly recommend their services. I will continue doing business with them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Vanna Witzke, IP 172.110.221.X, When 11 Apr 17 : Rated= 9
Really, if you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Host-ed, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. I cant say about prices since I have not looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

Overall I'm pretty satisfied with them!

WebHostingBuilders [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Mar 17 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to no longer available now.warning

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Mar 17 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to the poor uptime now.warning

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Nancey Peach, IP 82.221.133.X, When 10 Mar 17 : Rated= 10
These guys are top of the line Pros and really refreshing to see a company getting it right & doing it right.
I beyond recommend hosting with these guys. We switched to host-ed ssd business hosting plan after having enough of the downtime with our previous host. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by 5gbfree user, IP 152.130.7.X, When 24 Feb 17 : Rated= 6
The server is frequently down, especially during weekends. When this happens, my website is down, but I can still log into cpanel and see the error log saying cannot create child process and cannot allocate memory. It is as if nobody works at 5gbfree over the weekends to reset their servers.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Anglea Zeitler, IP 108.62.165.X, When 09 Feb 17 : Rated= 9
Having been with other hosting services before dealing with this ssd hosting provider, I can honestly say Host-ed team are by far the best! It also offer a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting companies. Their pricing is excellent!
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by stephen brunton, IP 82.22.113.X, When 30 Jan 17 : Rated= N/A
hi i have 3 tickets in since last week and none have been answered yet,you sent me an email saying my upgrade hadnt gone through yet paypal payment has been taken can you please sort it out
ared1999.ihostfull.com

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MD, IP 79.37.28.X, When 15 Jan 17 : Rated= 1
Unacceptable at all. I upgraded to a paid account in order to receive assistance in their help desk. I was abandoned again, no answer by hosting service, my website always down with no reason. Then I asked for refund + delete account + migrated to another hosting service. After 1 year, they send me an invoice + it is not possible to me to delete myself the account (still open!). I get no answer, of course, by their help desk. KEEP AWAY, not professional company.angry

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Shandra Grimaldo, IP 91.223.208.X, When 10 Jan 17 : Rated= 10
I have been with Host-ed ssd host about eight months and must say that they met my expectations.
I'm the webmaster for about a half dozen sites. Their packages include many great tools, easy to use with very good video training available. I had some problems with setup and their customer support was responsive and solved all the troubles. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out.

YuPage [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kanowah, IP 154.71.98.X, When 10 Jan 17 : Rated= 10
Well the version 2.0 is the best.. Yupage is now better than before

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by DS, IP 24.24.200.X, When 28 Dec 16 : Rated= N/A
I was logged on and added the domain name freshly purchased from 1&1, when everything seemed to work I couldn't log back in and then when I go to their Lost Password Retrieval System it displays:"The email address / username pair does not match with a valid account.
Please check the email address is the one used when you registered the account
And that the username is your correct username"
Not sure what I can do at this point as I cannot find a way to reach anyone....can anyone help?

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting