Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex Davis, IP 12.228.79.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
It's a good host, it maybe slow but just depending on your ISP or location, on some countries it maybe slow. MySql works fine, sometimes it's down and the message "Can't connect to MySql database" comes up, but it works fine.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by naresh maharjan, IP 113.199.191.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I found this hosting very good among those i have tried before.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amit, IP 110.227.72.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I did rent this Hourb web hosting and it is awesome. It gives a good speed, advanced database. Try it for experiencing yourself.hi

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mickey, IP 59.93.77.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
friends if you want to go for a free reliable web hosting then you are in the correct place ..Hourb is a awesome free web hosting provider and at latest it has new features called Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) uptime statistics also it has wonderful 24/7 online technical support . totally its a fabulous site for free hosting . i recommend it !!!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ajay Rajbanshi, IP 124.41.237.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I\'ve tried this hosting site and it\'s the best I\'ve ever tried.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by devendra061, IP 113.199.141.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
what a best.. free host..ever i have seen..keep it up!!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vuquanghaihd, IP 113.168.19.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Nice site and easy use for free host

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xenokratisv , IP 46.12.31.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
This is a really excellent site for free hosting. It's easy to use, even for members that are not so good at this. Well done and keep up the good work!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by laila jones, IP 182.64.246.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
its very cool, keep the good work going guys.. thank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dito Delacroix, IP 202.127.108.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
The BEST free hosts i ever have, recommended !!!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mirza Ejaz, IP 110.39.53.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Really its awesome ,so great and deserves Excellent , i love it so much so keep it up , ofcourse

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Totton, IP 41.131.238.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Really its awesome ,so great and deserves Excellent , i love it so much so keep it up , ofcourse 10\\\\10 thankthank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ariam, IP 200.55.184.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Is the best hosting site, it is wonderfull be a part of it!.. i love it.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ayaa ali, IP 41.153.179.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
great job go on and good luck .thankthank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by S34N, IP 68.71.153.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
One of the BEST free hosts. It works well for me.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Taylor AS., IP 206.51.227.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Simply the best! Top Domain hosting is FREE!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joey Stephens, IP 205.251.134.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
Great host...Keep up the good work!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Errica , IP 12.169.197.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
It is fast and user friendly, and if there is a catch, I have yet to find it. Not only that, but there is excellent on-line support with very fast response.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by T.J. Mershon, IP 204.16.245.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Everything is as they stated and works well. It is one of my top choices for free hosting services. thank

CircleServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Garry, IP 66.153.139.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
warningwarningwarningdowndowndownNothing but a forum that has nothing to do with webhostingdowndowndownwarningwarningwarning

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting