Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

H0sthq [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Freddy, IP 60.242.187.X, When 24 Dec 10 : Rated= 5
Good host but Its not an "adult" host.. they define adult content as politics etc.. they
forbid pornography.. smile

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rom, IP 193.200.150.X, When 23 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
Deleting sites without reason. NOT RECOMMENDED downdowndownfault

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by anrish@windowslive.com, IP 178.73.198.X, When 23 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
Check this out. I am following host-ed's blog rss and every time
they come up with new promotions I sign up for them. I've saved
more than a thousand dollars on hosting plans and domains doing
that. Cool stuff.

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by globalselfcontrol@gmail.com, IP 117.197.202.X, When 22 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
Unlimitedgb is incredible to us..I honestly thought that I would
never be able to afford my own site. It is always a little scary
ordering over the web hosting companies like web.cc, but I am so
glad that I took a chance on unlimitedgb!"

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by lesie, IP 212.117.186.X, When 22 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
I just want to say that I had great difficulties in deciding which
paid plan to choose. I called the sales department and they
resolved my issues very fast.

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LightFire, IP 180.194.1.X, When 21 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
We no longer offer unlimited hosting packages.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by yordanova, IP 195.242.152.X, When 20 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
HostEd are the best !!! I just love them. First free service to
ever enable SMTP and PHP Sendmail or at least the first that I
know, and I know a lot...

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bennymanopo07@gmail.com, IP 111.68.31.X, When 20 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
goodIt's an excellent host....and make us happyan excellent host....and make us happyellent host....and make us happy host....and make us happy...and make us happy make us happyus happypy

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mar2008, IP 125.89.69.X, When 19 Dec 10 : Rated= 4
i CAN NOT create cpanel accountbad

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peterd42, IP 24.87.76.X, When 19 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
0000free is a great host that is much better than you would expect. I immediately got
my website up and running and I had no problems with the servers. When I had a self
inflicted problem the support staff were quick and fixed my problem no questions
asked. If you are in the market for a free web host 0000free is the place to go!

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 19 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
This one works pretty well.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

The FTP seemed a little sluggish during my initial test, and I was "dropped" a couple of times. There were 27 other people trying to use it at the same time, and I finally got all my files up, but I definitely got the feeling the server was struggling to keep up.

User pages are served decently, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

iHostFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Siham Robey, IP 77.125.98.X, When 18 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
Rly great hosting!
It is super fast, great personal support by the contact us page,
and alot of futures in the cPanel (i really liked the "site
optimizer" which increased my site performance a lot!!).

It would be great though if it got a little bit more bandwidth, but
its ok (thats why it got 9/10)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by asaf, IP 98.143.144.X, When 18 Dec 10 : Rated= 9
When you sign up for Host-ed you just have the feeling that you are
getting something good. A risked a little and bought a VPS but I
knew that if I didn't like it they would return my money no
questions asked. Well the company is great this I know.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter, IP 217.136.23.X, When 18 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
very good hosting with great uptime! good

iHostFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter, IP 217.136.23.X, When 18 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
Don't trust them... they have a .TK domain name down

iHostFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 79.183.105.X, When 18 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
One of the best free web hosting provider that i have ever seen.

one of its greatest advantages is the speed of the servers and the many features in cPanel.

I decided to upgrade to the premium plan, and im really happy with them though they are new.

myownfreeweb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anonymous, IP 72.251.104.X, When 17 Dec 10 : Rated= N/A
angry

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ssl finder, IP 109.92.66.X, When 17 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
on free hosting they dont offer ssl as u say in ur review

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 16 Dec 10 : Rated= 5
Free hosting requires clicking on sponsors' ad banners. From today's email message:

"Starting from now, in order to keep your account active on our system, we need you to visit our activations page and check out the pages of our sponsors by clicking on the banner ads or text links."

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by huk, IP 72.20.18.X, When 16 Dec 10 : Rated= 8
You can get free domains on host-ed if you sign up for some of
their hosting plans. I think it's a very good offer.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting