Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 174.121.213.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Keep up the great work and I'll be hanging around for a long time.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Travis Tackett, IP 174.34.150.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Easy to use, catching and professional !!! Ideal for any web site

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Markus, IP 46.214.154.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Hourb is a great web-hosting site. They have excellent support -- it is not 24 hours; they had me an answer in 20 minutes!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andrei, IP 46.214.130.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
The site is really great! Honestly, some services offered by this website for no cost I did not ever see it before for FREE.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by techie, IP 174.118.34.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Great host. Unlimited everything, support forum and free link directory for hosted sites.. Amazing

UrHostZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob005, IP 117.194.65.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= 3
This is not a free host...

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NickDDP, IP 66.81.51.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
After unlocking the free sign-up page I got caught in an endless loop with a dialog box that said "Premium Contant Page Unlocked." It wouldn't go away so I closed the page. This company will NOT get my business.

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Danny Hamilton, IP 82.45.246.X, When 24 Jun 11 : Rated= 2
Everything is excellent - except they deleted all my files. And that\'s pretty bad.

Apparently there was a \'footer\' telling me this, but would be better if they sent me an email or made it a little more obvious.

A hosting site that deletes files without warning is useless.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 24 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Leaves a tracking cookie and runs off-site JavaScript (a counter).

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by KRae, IP 121.54.32.X, When 23 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
I was gonna give koolserve a 10 for their free service until today I found out that there\'s ads in my pages on the top and bottom sides. Lying son\'s of b\'s. Time to get my site out of koolserve.down

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by uchiha26, IP 78.97.71.X, When 22 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
the best...what can i say:)....10x

Hostette [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adam , IP 98.113.187.X, When 21 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Hostette is a very slow company. The E-Mails are blank for activation, the server is down 50 Percent of the time, you need to get SPAMMED for hosting.. Don't use this please. I am trying every host on here to see what it's worth. I repeat, DON'T Signup here!

downfaultfaultfault

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by raj, IP 115.184.39.X, When 20 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
Tried to visit SIGNUP screen and GOOGLE said the site cannot be trusted...do you want to "get out of KoolServe"

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mia, IP 74.170.60.X, When 19 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
smileI absolutely love this free hosting provider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!tely love this free hosting provider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!e this free hosting provider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!ree hosting provider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!ing provider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!ider. I love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!love the space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future! space they offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!hey offer, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!r, the bandwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!andwidth, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!, and the referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!e referral program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!al program. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!am. I will definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!ll definitely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!itely upgrade my free hosting package in the future!grade my free hosting package in the future! free hosting package in the future!sting package in the future!ckage in the future! the future!ure!

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mrinal, IP 106.76.65.X, When 18 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
The info mentioned is wrong. Free hosting is offering 2 GB B/W not 15 as per your stats in Basic Plan. Other plan needs posting to increase B/W. Please correct. https://www.devyll.com/services/hosting_packages/

Thanks

CricketHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CricketHost, IP 190.194.203.X, When 17 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
We have fixed that, sorry!

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zell963, IP 173.20.220.X, When 17 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
down not Cpanel its Vista panel
good fast at geting your info out
down can only use google email

200MbHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LadyStarscream, IP 4.224.57.X, When 17 Jun 11 : Rated= 6
the link for the website is http://www.200mbhost.com and they have increased their hosting to 250MB per new account

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Gustavo, IP 201.19.213.X, When 16 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
down If you think you're going to have good a place to store your stuff, you're mistaken. They delete your files! They cheat everyone by not saying openly what happens if files are not download periodically!!! Don't make the mistake of joining it!!! angry

CircleServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PerceptionRdptn , IP 174.91.250.X, When 15 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I am the CircleServe co-founder and at this time of writing, the hosting offered at CircleServe is ads free as it is stated in the Terms of Service.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting