Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

FreeHostNow [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Samson, IP 41.206.15.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= N/A
This site does not display image. Fast though but I don't know what I will do with a site that doesn't display graphics

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar Amjad, IP 58.27.205.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= N/A
It had been a very reputable post2host company out there.

Few months ago - it started to give lots of problem, downtime etc.

Now a few weeks ago - The owners declared that they will no longer be providing post2host instead they will be giving out paid hosting. It's totally unfair for those who came for free post2host service, Imagine if they have lots of data stored and are not able to change host due to huge data.

This company had totally lost it's reputation, As per my knowledge, soon they'll gonna permanently close hostwoot.

I said again - I liked this company very much but they sucked :(

Junk-Hosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Phil, IP 91.108.107.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= 1
This is a dead link as the page says "account suspended".

bad stop

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghafar_giga@yahoo.com, IP 89.165.61.X, When 23 May 10 : Rated= 10
salamthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by j. dahl, IP 66.45.240.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
I agree with the last poster, the support is what makes it great. Nice to have someone running a free host that actually knows what they are doing! Last few ones sucked!!

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by tolimanman, IP 213.151.63.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
grate web host 100% free and good service
thankthankthank

Noadsfree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cui, IP 61.172.81.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 1
downhave vedio ads and pop adsvedio ads and pop ads ads and pop adsand pop adsop adss

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ronald, IP 93.125.155.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
It's free. It has everything you need. And the support is excellent.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Reply for nick, IP 68.9.165.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 4
You can use Sixserve.com it has unlimited everything... But the server goes down ALOT!!! So my site also goes down... Which sucks :( imma try this host if it lets me use my existing Domain i will host with them. Just a heads up goto cz.cc they offer FREE domains like yourname.cz.cc and you can renew them 30days b4 they expire! co.cc charges $3 to renew... i use cz.cc
:)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tammie:), IP 216.155.153.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 10
What you mean Alex? Hosting is free and have account! And best!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nava, IP 117.254.114.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
try this adfree hoster with cpanelthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 91.17.183.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
There is nothing fre--ng free here. bad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter piotr@mob.su, IP 94.246.127.X, When 20 May 10 : Rated= 1
It's only forum. No any hosting . Where is sign up form for hosting ???? It' any joke ? Or scam ...

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by p1z0ne, IP 76.73.108.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
four zero free rocks!! love these folks good you want the best hosting, then here it is!ant the best hosting, then here it is!e best hosting, then here it is! hosting, then here it is!ng, then here it is!en here it is!e it is!s!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qikai820@qq.com, IP 61.185.42.X, When 19 May 10 : Rated= 10
tujuykjfgyrhbfgy hhrht

BreezeHostUK [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brain, IP 194.242.116.X, When 18 May 10 : Rated= 1
Where is free ?
:(

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JarTnz, IP 219.88.84.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent service specially help for for people new to creating web sites and such.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xJerryx, IP 74.55.82.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
Agree with the last comment, the support is great. The staff seem to be able to quickly identify and fix any problem, or I should say HELP ME FIX the problems I made for myself lol. Great service for n00bs like me :)

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by APag96, IP 72.100.204.X, When 17 May 10 : Rated= 10
GREAT hosting provider! I got INSTANT help with my problem from their staff. They have a great cPanel with TONS of features. I can't find any cons in 0000free.com hi

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zuman/, IP 92.83.165.X, When 16 May 10 : Rated= 2
thei suck !!!!!!!!!!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting