Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Angry, IP 115.166.36.X, When 16 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
downdowndown Free hosting= not making people subscribe to
offers. hosting= not making people subscribe to
offers.ing= not making people subscribe to
offers.not making people subscribe to
offers.aking people subscribe to
offers. people subscribe to
offers.le subscribe to
offers.bscribe to
offers.be to
offers.
offers.fers.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by geoffrey, IP 198.184.231.X, When 16 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hosting my site with them for 2 years now. No big issues so far!
ohno

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by marcus.stratu@gmail.com, IP 92.115.255.X, When 14 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
Fuck of old bitch

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NNT_, IP 113.22.6.X, When 14 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
PhotonHosts is now under new managements !!! It's awesome hosting, please believe me, we're now the only one providing free unlimited hosting :D

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saulrik@hotmail.com, IP 98.246.120.X, When 13 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
angrydownangrydownangrydown

This is not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
his is not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
s not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
ove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
augeHosting from the free hosting list.
osting from the free hosting list.
g from the free hosting list.
m the free hosting list.
free hosting list.
hosting list.
ing list.
ist.

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by craig, IP 128.189.242.X, When 11 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Very nice hosting, with great tools. simply the best out there.
thankthankthankthank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nir80@windowslive.com, IP 174.142.225.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
In India there aren't too much web hosting providers let alone good
ones. I decided to stop on an international company. After I read
all those positive reviews for host-ed.net I thought it was all PR.
But no, It just happens so they are true. I signed up for one of
the paid plans and that happened 3 years ago. For that time I
haven't had any problems.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fortueni@gmail.com, IP 187.139.5.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
You want web hosting?
why not the BEST web hosting out there?
believe me when i'm telling you...
YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER WEB HOSTING SERVICE THEN "HostWoot Web
Hosting"
absolutely amazing... forums are always open, moderators are nice
and always active on the community.
Tutorials and WebHosting Help everywhere.

but dont just take my word for granted... check it out!!!
http://www.hostwoot.com/forums/member.php?
action=register&referrer=1139
(free registration)

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pochku, IP 219.91.220.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Guys... If you really want good p2h host then come and signup at
hostwoot, the best p2h host. Superb server speed. Provides good
support and they also helps you in problem regarding script
installation and the last thing fast reply to your queries. Bottom
line is that... hostwoot rocks good

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lee Mcknight, IP 65.4.248.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
The web host seems to be down as of december 10 2011 as my webpage shows blank along with the login page after logging in.
i hope there up soon and stay around in the long run.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Meglic, IP 195.210.254.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
HostWoot host my site www.slo-gamer.net and is the best post 2 host hosting ever! and admin umrasa it's a legend :Dgoodthank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hesh2010, IP 188.55.108.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is the Best p2h services for life ,its great hosting plans and fast approved and great support ,shortly it is the best there is no hosting services like HostWoot

http://www.alp4web.net

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NNT_, IP 113.22.106.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
If you're finding a good P2H services, my recommend is HostWoot, why ? Only 10 posts you can have your owned hosting with 5GB Space and 50GB BW, could you used all of them ???? Let me know by visit this site: http://www.hostwoot.com/forums

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NNT_, IP 113.22.106.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I've been banned from Hubrocket yesterday, because of stupid philipinos. So this is reason why i'm here to write this review to advice you only one: Do Not Come To HubRocket ! Let them die !. Well, first i want to say Hello to everyone and let me introduce myselft: I'm an administrator on Photonhosts.Com, and if you don't know few weeks ago all photonhosts's clients have been transfered to Hubrocket because we need to re-installed our servers and we believe that Hubrocket is more better than us at that moment ! About 70~100 clients - i did not remember a exact number, sr.... Nowadays, after our photonhosts clients increased their clients by double, they're started to betray us. First is me, then will be all photonhosts accounts. Dear to all photonhosts clients - if you want to come back with us, create your backup then comeback to photonhosts, all hosting account still be there after you were transfered. Login at: http://cpanel.photonhosts.com/

I feel very shame because put our believe in wrong people, especially is from my friend. They were great hosting but after deleted hosting accounts+terminated it without any e-mail or noticed -> They're greatest now thank

They'll call me theft, betrayer or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)y'll call me theft, betrayer or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)all me theft, betrayer or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)theft, betrayer or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)betrayer or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)r or whatever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)atever they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)they can imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)n imagine.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :)ne.... So, goodbye - who are reading this :) So, goodbye - who are reading this :)odbye - who are reading this :) who are reading this :)e reading this :)ng this :) :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by taylor, IP 98.143.144.X, When 08 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
I have had a several minor downtime for the 2 years I have been
with the company but it's nothing special. All you need is to
contact them and they fix the problems.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anildhan, IP 1.23.167.X, When 08 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
i have tried out many webhosts out there, and believe me when i say
, hostwoot is byfar the best free webhosting to ever exist!! its
highly recommended.. A round of applause for hostwoot! thank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Extremer, IP 77.11.109.X, When 08 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
HostWoot.com hosting is really great.. im using it and their servers are really super fast.. and also they are giving 99.9% up time and their efficiensy is awesome..
And you use all the paid features in the best post 2 host ever
I recommend it to every body

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by polnix, IP 121.96.141.X, When 08 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is a very great service. Sign-up and you'll never be
disappointed with it. Great uptime and speed!

Bossbuild [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Observer, IP 98.141.76.X, When 07 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
Upload limit of 500KB..

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by patrich, IP 178.86.6.X, When 07 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Howdy web site owners and surfers. I want to share my opinion of
host-ed. Well obviously it's a good company. I mean look at the
design, the order forms, the speed, the reliability, everything is
11 out of 10. Why do you need to read tons of reviews when you have
it all in front of your eyes. Host-ed is the leader of web hosting
services. Or at least I think so.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting