Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Marcin Klimczak, IP 108.62.139.X, When 24 Jun 15 : Rated= 9
I\\\\\\\'m satisfied dealing with Host-ed and its hosting services. I need to have a lot of streaming multimedia, and it\\\\\\\'s no problem with them! Lots of users logging in, lots of e-mail accounts. It\\\\\\\'s great!

You get unlimited e-mails, can host unlimited domains on one account, unlimited sub-domains, mysql, fantastico ... seriously, if you want it, you probably get it!

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by ramerarebwar , IP 5.42.195.X, When 16 Jun 15 : Rated= N/A
WELCOME

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 95.238.36.X, When 12 Jun 15 : Rated= 1
@ NARGIS
Do you really think they will give you unlimited? ohno
Unlimited does not exists except in marketing; they will most likely suspend your site when you get close to 5GB content and start to have traffic. faultwarningdown

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nargis, IP 117.197.36.X, When 05 Jun 15 : Rated= 10
Hey but they are offering everything unlimited ... Not 20GB guys

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan, IP 70.160.241.X, When 29 May 15 : Rated= 2
As of the time I\'m posting this, Sixserve offers free hosting again.

Pros: It has a genuine cPanel, not those VistaPanel with cPanel skin-type clones. Speed is decent, tons of space & bandwidth. Host has been around for a while. Forum support is decent but can be slow.

Cons: Lots of downtime. I use an uptime monitoring service, and while I was with them the site was down for a minute to a half-hour several times a day. Decent for a test site, seriously avoid this host if downtime is an issue.downdown

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mike, IP 95.172.233.X, When 17 May 15 : Rated= 8
Good service in most ways. However email is limited to one per hour so not much use if that is important to you. If you don\\\\\\\'t mind about that I would recommend it.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Commander Adama, IP 162.245.144.X, When 12 May 15 : Rated= 9
Host-ed Rocks

Our site has been up for approx 6 months now. After I signed up and registered my site and domain, there was immediately a billing issue for the domain name. As this was the first time I had ever approached a web hosting site, and had not gone with a recommended site from a computer knowledgeable friend.
There has been no server downtime, no problem with uploads, no other issues in any way.
I\'m extremely happy with Host-ed and will continue to have them host our site.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Kami, IP 119.160.116.X, When 07 May 15 : Rated= 10
Not bad as a free host. thank you for offering free.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by maker , IP 121.33.243.X, When 03 May 15 : Rated= N/A
goodsmile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Daniele Crudo, IP 199.58.160.X, When 03 May 15 : Rated= 10
The services offered by Host-ed are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than a decade. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. I can\'t imagine receiving better service from any webhost regardless of the price. And those of you that think $3.99/month is a little pricey, you either haven\'t been around long enough to remember the cost in years past, or you\'ve become jaded by the low cost (and low service) hosts.

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Eduardo, IP 84.77.132.X, When 01 May 15 : Rated= 10
Excellent service!

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Farida, IP 115.167.81.X, When 28 Apr 15 : Rated= 10
I am a school teacher and encourage my students to capnix to host their projects. Safe hosting for minors.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 82.58.138.X, When 28 Apr 15 : Rated= 7
Host provides free hosting again.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jonas Proia, IP 198.23.68.X, When 27 Apr 15 : Rated= 9
Very nice host. Before I had actual hosting with them, I was hosted on a friend\'s account, and it was nice. There was some problems due to hurricaines and them being located in Florida, but they were minor, and it was fixed quickly.
No problems with Host-ed so far.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joshua, IP 96.60.206.X, When 25 Apr 15 : Rated= 8
Has great Uptime and easy to set up! I would recommend it to you! I don\\\'t know what everyone else thinks is so bad about it! thanksmilegood

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by fernman, IP 86.185.60.X, When 22 Apr 15 : Rated= N/A
Weird. On the signup form for a free account there is a field for \'username\'. This only allows 8 letters maximum, so I put in a name like you would for a forum or something. I submitted the form and up popped a message saying my username was not a valid domain name. So why didn\'t the field say \'domain name\' instead of \'username\', and how was I to enter a domain name with only 8 letters allowed?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Safari Matabish, IP 103.12.9.X, When 20 Apr 15 : Rated= 8
I moved from another so-called-hosting-company who caused me more than 3 days downtime without even an apology. A friend mentioned Host-ed to me and I have now been with these guys for 7 months without ANY issues. I should have made this change sooner - very recommended!

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anarhizam, IP 130.225.178.X, When 14 Apr 15 : Rated= 1
I made account and uploaded website and after one month I had what to see, domain forwarded to some ad page: http://ww2.hostyd.net/?folio=9PO5S5HDG

so, it is one more cheating hosting offer for free, as people say, there is nothing for free.

Activated: 2015-03-02 05:34:37
Status: Active
Hosting Plan: Free
Feature Set: HostYD NO ADS!
at least it is a promise but in reality it is different.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Greg Beech, IP 107.190.165.X, When 12 Apr 15 : Rated= 9
Host-ed is a great host that I would recommend.
My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Asked for assistance once, but the answer given read like it was automated, giving no solution to a problem I later solved on my own. The pros largely outweigh the cons, and I\'m happy to have my site hosted by them.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by Awesome , IP 75.87.95.X, When 08 Apr 15 : Rated= N/A
I used 5gb free when McAfee alerted me that it\\\\\\\'s not safe. I went on Norton\\\\\\\'s site and they also said that it is unsafe.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting