Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by samy, IP 117.194.236.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
goodthankhi
I love it !!:)I love it !!:)ve it !!:)t !!:):)

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GotToHost Management, IP 95.154.230.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha - sorry to hear you\\\'re having problems. We have no record of anything sent by you so please get in touch with us so we can solve your problem.

Also, all reviews on here are 100% genuine and are not by staff, we would not want to give ourselves a fake name - we want people to give their honest opinion about us. We do send out email newsletters with various different bits of information and requests, so that may be why we\\\'ve had so many reviews.

Anyway. Please do get in touch so we can investigate your problem and solve it.

Best Regards,
GotToHost Management

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Князь-Владимир, IP 5.43.136.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Kick !And do you close?Without warning , without everything.What is that.Well, just no words !That all such hosting fly to the devil.Nor any reliable or anything.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 4
9 positive reviews of a brand new host in supposed 6 days? what To me, those look like fake reviews from GTH\'s staff to advertise their just-opened service. warning warning
In addition, there are no \'About\' info at all on the site, nothing related to the staff, the goal, the history, etc.; there is just the index page. I mailed them more than an hour ago, and I\'ve yet to be answered; this is not good. fault

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
To FS-Alex = No, you are not. i just checked www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php, where it says \"This domain is not authorized to be using WHMCS. Please report the url to the installation to us\" (last sentence is copied-pasted from the site); I can send the screenshot to you, if you want more proof. And I don\'t understand what you mean with \'spamming down the page\'.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 8
You are right, I\'m sorry.
I wrote that comment because, when I launched a search for cPanel hosting on FHF, your were in the list; that\'s FHF\'s fault, not yours.
I apologize for the mistake and for my rudeness. bad

IGuestH [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Another YouHosting reseller...what a pain in the butt. down down down
A few of them are good, but the most only clatter the web and cause the bad reputation of the good ones and of free hosts in general.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Johanhs, IP 193.190.253.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been using this hosting service for about four days now.
And so far, they deserve an overall 10!
This is probably the best free webhost!thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 151.248.38.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
The best free hosting without limits! Support first class, will be assisted at any time!good

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 37.209.128.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
The best free hosting without limits! Support first class, will be assisted at any time!good

3owl [FH] reviewed by Hostetter, IP 108.227.244.X, When 24 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
3owl has never disappointed me. If I ever have any issues, support is always fast and polite in getting my issue resolved. The servers seem to always be up, and quick to load web pages. I definitely recommend it.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gustavo Dias, IP 187.73.248.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Best Free Hosting thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cirjovete Alin, IP 176.223.26.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Hello dear friends,
I am a member of GotToHost hosting service, for a very long time looking for a good free hosting service and by chance I found this directory FreeHostsFinder where I visited many sites that offer hosting and eventually I found this Minimizing service hosting.
With respect to GotToHost and I suggest you spread this free hosting service.

Cirjovete Alin
Member GotToHost

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario, IP 89.155.248.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent Support!smile


Really love them :D
Really love them :Dly love them :Dthem :D

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Leo, IP 82.225.76.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent! True unlimited and free hosting. Fast server, and very good support. thank

50Webs [FH] reviewed by angry, IP 116.83.67.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
downangrybad

The service level of support is very bad.

Without permission, without any notice, They replace the files with old back up files on server.

It caused trouble for user website.

but they said,\\\"it is not related to a server side problem.\\\"

and no apology , no compensation.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tom, IP 90.222.195.X, When 22 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
definitely the best +1
thankthankhihi

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chook, IP 220.233.26.X, When 21 Mar 13 : Rated= 5
I went and looked on their website - Yeah they offer FREE hosting, so to call them a reseller and give a crappy score is a little harsh.

A Reseller, Re-Sells a Product or Service - meaning of Selling is to exchange a value. A Free Hosting Service doesn\'t fall into this. .. Anyways I might be nitpicking here...

However as with Many if not All Free Hosting Providers I wouldn\'t go hosting a mission critical or important website with them.
I would use them for educational purposes, testing and even experimenting with webpages. Why? you ask.. Well let me answer that with a question. How are these Free Hosting providers going to afford the resources needed to keep such webpages alive, secure, and reliable?

I\'ll be giving Wink a Go, and have my site monitored for responsive and up-time.
Check it out at chook.wink.ws

BinHoster [FH] reviewed by Herty, IP 208.125.28.X, When 21 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
This \"hosting\" site would be better if it shut down. There is NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. And by that I mean, not only do tickets go unanswered forever, but no one seems to be running the ship.
Example: I got a domain over a month ago via godaddy, and a web hosting account with binhoster. I uploaded an index file to the binhoster account and entered the proper nameservers in the godaddy control panel. Still, the DNS has never resolved, so the website has never gone live.
Conclusion: don\'t waster your time with this site. Nothing you try to do will ever work, and if it does, it\'s a ticking time bomb. Stay away.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luca, IP 79.117.33.X, When 20 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
angry SixServe database does not work often.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting