Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cirjovete Alin, IP 176.223.26.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Hello dear friends,
I am a member of GotToHost hosting service, for a very long time looking for a good free hosting service and by chance I found this directory FreeHostsFinder where I visited many sites that offer hosting and eventually I found this Minimizing service hosting.
With respect to GotToHost and I suggest you spread this free hosting service.

Cirjovete Alin
Member GotToHost

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario, IP 89.155.248.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent Support!smile


Really love them :D
Really love them :Dly love them :Dthem :D

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Leo, IP 82.225.76.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent! True unlimited and free hosting. Fast server, and very good support. thank

50Webs [FH] reviewed by angry, IP 116.83.67.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
downangrybad

The service level of support is very bad.

Without permission, without any notice, They replace the files with old back up files on server.

It caused trouble for user website.

but they said,\\\"it is not related to a server side problem.\\\"

and no apology , no compensation.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tom, IP 90.222.195.X, When 22 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
definitely the best +1
thankthankhihi

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chook, IP 220.233.26.X, When 21 Mar 13 : Rated= 5
I went and looked on their website - Yeah they offer FREE hosting, so to call them a reseller and give a crappy score is a little harsh.

A Reseller, Re-Sells a Product or Service - meaning of Selling is to exchange a value. A Free Hosting Service doesn\'t fall into this. .. Anyways I might be nitpicking here...

However as with Many if not All Free Hosting Providers I wouldn\'t go hosting a mission critical or important website with them.
I would use them for educational purposes, testing and even experimenting with webpages. Why? you ask.. Well let me answer that with a question. How are these Free Hosting providers going to afford the resources needed to keep such webpages alive, secure, and reliable?

I\'ll be giving Wink a Go, and have my site monitored for responsive and up-time.
Check it out at chook.wink.ws

BinHoster [FH] reviewed by Herty, IP 208.125.28.X, When 21 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
This \"hosting\" site would be better if it shut down. There is NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. And by that I mean, not only do tickets go unanswered forever, but no one seems to be running the ship.
Example: I got a domain over a month ago via godaddy, and a web hosting account with binhoster. I uploaded an index file to the binhoster account and entered the proper nameservers in the godaddy control panel. Still, the DNS has never resolved, so the website has never gone live.
Conclusion: don\'t waster your time with this site. Nothing you try to do will ever work, and if it does, it\'s a ticking time bomb. Stay away.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luca, IP 79.117.33.X, When 20 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
angry SixServe database does not work often.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John Ascott, IP 82.1.213.X, When 20 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Absolutely amazing! These guys know how to host! No limits whatsoever - definitely check them out! I can\\\'t thank them enough! thank

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Najma Tech, IP 39.48.228.X, When 18 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
i do not think that if a host control panel is in cpanel then it is only good, i do not mind whatever is the control panel, but the main thing is performance and speed, and i can see uhostfull performs good. so who cares for control panel. according to me the people who fight for control panels or resellers issue then they are the foolish people in the world of web hosting. remember every host or a free host is always a reseller of a company. whether you hosting or any paid.

Whatever i appreciate this host it is really nice. atleast some1 has a heart to provide free service. not a loser like other rubbish talkers.

Well done Uhostfull.goodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 5.43.136.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
FS- Alex Well , I checked in on your forum, and wrote it in the support section.Waiting for an answer there.Thank you.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 39.48.33.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha
Please do not give false review, we never mentioned cPanel in any of our feature list.
And i do not think our Control Panel is less then a cPanel.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 27.252.56.X, When 17 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
GRAFF, Please post on our support forums.... http://www.frostserve.com/forums

Thank you.

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 75.82.194.X, When 14 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Their tech support is unresponsive to nonexistent. Rather crucial when they shut down your site and you\'re trying to get access to your database again. Case in point, mine was suspended for hundreds of thousands of files suddenly being uploaded- obviously the work of some spam hacker that broke in, and while their post back to me said will remain suspended until I fix it with the php tools, since it IS suspended I cannot get access to my site or the online tools at all, leaving my WP database held hostage. Tried submitting a tech support ticket to work it out but no response after a full week, and even put in a couple more tickets but still nothing. Thus I went from loving this outfit to thinking of them as being less than scum. I now get to break out a months-old backup and reconstruct elsewhere.angrydown

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF , IP 5.199.207.X, When 13 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello Dear FS-Alex. I wrote you about the registration process, so as to why that access your hosting site for free hosting registration no. But why not wait for a response. Explain to me yet, maybe you have to register for a free account, or not? Thank you.
what

3owl [FH] reviewed by aaa33, IP 116.121.213.X, When 12 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
this is a great free hosting. thanks. just sign and join it.
vouch!

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Saikat, IP 173.44.246.X, When 11 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Thats Cool Bt last 2 days it not work proparly ..... .... .... .... ... warningwarning

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dales, IP 94.197.208.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Brill free host! Support has really improved lately

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jim, IP 142.177.30.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Fantastic free hosting company

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cristina, IP 81.84.75.X, When 07 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been looking for a good free web host for a long time. And this one is one if not the best I ever found. Great and friendly support team. Runs well php scripts without giving those annoying errors.
I truly recommend. And as the name states is really add free. thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting