Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HostingBest [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username and password is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username and password you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Stan, IP 66.74.189.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Tried to upload a 1.1 GB file, and got error server I/O message. So I researched and found that firewall has to be disabled. So I disable my firewall and still get the error message. So I send an email to their support staff, and that was a week ago. I've heard nothing. So Filefactory gets a "1" rating until it works.

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by budflick.com, IP 112.198.78.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
monsterdown
- 500 errors
- waited 1 week for a reply, yet cancelled
- says im porn, i violate content, they dont even registered on my site
- i dont know00 errors

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Turtle, IP 174.62.75.X, When 01 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Everything is good, except for lack of CRON jobs and a poor uptime recently. Other than that, this is an excellent hosting.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 14.202.32.X, When 01 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
I'm giving this a rating of 1 even though I haven't actually tried it. I haven't actually tried it because I wasn't even able to sign up for it. After filling out all the info they want and making an account on their stupid forum (which is required), suddenly they aren't accepting any more new accounts for that day. Apparently they have a limit of only 200 new accounts per day. They say that count resets at 7am CST but even waiting till then I still get that message. Not worth having to try signing up day after day to get the same stupid message. Especially when they could put that message up before forcing people to sign up on their forum and go through 5 pages of crap. Try it if you have a lot of free time on your hands. I personally don't have time to run around in circles. There's better free hosting out there.

CricketHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yuyu, IP 95.224.95.X, When 31 May 11 : Rated= 5
Home page's Hosting Plans's click gets an error. So I don't know if this one good or bad! hi

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Yuyu, IP 95.224.95.X, When 31 May 11 : Rated= 1
Today is a second day I signed in, and today is... the second day they signed out. smile Am I maybe unfortunate man?!...ohno

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Martyn Bright, IP 81.0.216.X, When 30 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have tried many hosting companies and none have surpassed the quality and support that A-Host has provided. They are quick to assist and have gone the extra mile for me when things got tough and I had a few unusual circumstances. Other providers were not as accommodating.

Adfoo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 24.23.15.X, When 30 May 11 : Rated= N/A
The best hosting i ever had with no ads and has great customer service.

My3Gb [FH] reviewed by Josh, IP 24.186.228.X, When 30 May 11 : Rated= 1
I hated my experience. All the ads were mostly porno and if I tired to load a page, it\\\'d freeze, give me a 502 Bad Gateway, or a 504 Gateway Timeout. The server sucks, the ads are nasty, and I DOUBT there\\\'s actually good Customer Service...

warning Don\\\'t bother going to My3GB. Not worth it. fault

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Berry Ardiansyah, IP 114.79.49.X, When 29 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wow great...!!! Best server uptime thank

Anyway, absolutely recommended for you guys hi

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by egypt boy, IP 217.139.25.X, When 28 May 11 : Rated= 10
gooooooo to top Fly-Hosts good

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr Hallet, IP 186.96.254.X, When 27 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Hostís tech support is superb. Couple of times I had questions that I needed help with and all of my issues were resolved very fast and to my satisfaction. They also helped me out configuring some aspects of OSCommerce free of charge. I host total of 5 sites with them and Iím very happy with a-host service, uptime and price.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denn, IP 87.220.24.X, When 27 May 11 : Rated= 1
tricky thing about posts
DO NOT LIKE IT

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kimec, IP 118.11.9.X, When 27 May 11 : Rated= 2
500 Internal Server Error anytime...

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by usman, IP 116.71.182.X, When 26 May 11 : Rated= 5
i like ur hosting thankthank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Law, IP 121.203.49.X, When 26 May 11 : Rated= 9
Fast Access from Hong Kong.

But the projectpier sometimes reports the database cannot be connected.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by www.redlinepctech.com, IP 2.80.220.X, When 25 May 11 : Rated= 10
Hi guys, i want to give you a very positive feedback, since we are using this new server i had a uptime of 100% with cloudflare and hostwoot, this is great, because i already payed for hosting and its not so good as this is.

Hostwoot rocks.smile

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zieru, IP 114.79.48.X, When 25 May 11 : Rated= 1
sucks hosting.. down down down down faultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joseph liebling, IP 92.7.114.X, When 25 May 11 : Rated= 5
After 2 years of good service, and many donationsm they went and blew all the good will out of the water by deleting my account with not notice or notifications.

they seem to do this for a number of reasons, and the clever thing is when they delete a site, they gain google juice as all the links that used to go to that site now go to a big full page advert for their hosting company, talk about scam of the century.

i would not trust this site to host my website, i am sooo angry right now, i was just lucky i had my own backup of my site, as despite them saying that they make automatic backups every 30 days, they dont actually allow you to access the backups, despite them saying that you can access your backup if anything bad happens, they are liars and cheats, steer clear of this mob! monster

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting