Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Joomla, IP 222.172.88.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Without your free service our site would not be possible. Please keep the free service going.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Simon, IP 202.181.201.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
ok good keep it up. i enjoy using this mysite for the creation of my site. thanks for making it possible

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by memphis, IP 91.177.141.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Alex, IP 219.93.175.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This host provider has been very helpful over the two years I have had my site hosted here and I have no plans of ever moving away from them.

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pantz, IP 203.26.16.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10

Great site, everything worked for me first time. V fast too.

The sql db was the seller for me, that and the fact that its free :)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Susan, IP 219.93.175.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Verry good site manager..and also support of al scripts!!! Thank u verry much!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Pat, IP 125.244.115.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This host is really good. I have free plan 1 year and in a few days I will upgrade it to basic. Keep the good work.:)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by richie, IP 125.244.115.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Leadhoster is by far the best free web host I've ever come across.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mohamed, IP 206.253.195.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It's an fast, free, and awesome service. Includes all the features that most people would need. The only downside is the 500kb file size limit, but that's no problem for me as I could upgrade if I decide to.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sentive, IP 203.26.24.X, When 15 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
website under review,always

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Paul, IP 82.52.21.X, When 15 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
The worst ever: little space, slow, bad uptime....

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lacrossplayereht, IP 68.83.104.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Just signed up for MickleMuckle. It took me about 5 min to sign up. I used a ftp uploader to upload my website. All the info is right there to plug in and the ftp uploader does the rest. the site is very easy to use. the upload time was very quick and the load time for the pade was about two seconds. if you wish to view view the site the web address is http://christopersauto.co.cc/. Also it is completey free with no ads banners nothing. I highly recommend

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Max, IP 158.108.32.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Great hosting, nothing more to say

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Elke, IP 147.96.240.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I most say this is the fatest webhost i ever hosted on, the ftp uploads are very fast i can peak my 100 Mbit connection easy. And the website is loading also much faster then before, have great features. I think i will sign up for a Pro account now :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Yeev Donnasky, IP 212.13.198.X, When 13 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Thank you so much for the free service. It is excellent

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gone, IP 78.32.158.X, When 13 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
The site is gone now. Why haven't you updated this page yet?

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This one works fine. I've tested it for more than a year with no down-time (except for their server upgrade in August 2007, which they announced in a e-mail before they made the change). I test with a new upload every day.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Pankaj, IP 213.169.182.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
LeadHoster are probably the most incredible business people. I get the service I want. Their control panel is easy to use.The support staff are fast and professional. Let me just say that if you choose them as you business partner, you wonít regret. The service you'll get for their plans is about 4-5 times more pricy at other hosting companies.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Webbie, IP 202.149.93.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
So far so good. Server had no down time so far, relatively fast, the prices of the paid plans could be a bit lower though but I guess that quality comes at a higher price :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Mike Dawson, IP 89.18.128.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is easily the BEST web host I have ever had. It supports all the features I needed for my community. I would highly recommend LeadHoster to anybody who would want a good host. I have used LeadHoster for about 2 years, and I have had absolutely no problems with it. They even support Microsoft FrontPage Server Extensions, and I was not even expecting that, considering I use that program. There has been no downtime that I have experienced with LeadHoster. It is a very fast server, and it loads great in all the computers I have tried it in. Its support and features are great. LeadHoster is easily one of (if not THE) best web site hosts there is.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting