Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carnage, IP 70.180.166.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
its only 5GB of bandwidth for free hosting, not 10GB

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mylo, IP 200.27.167.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Seeing believes. Yes I mean it. Hey I can open challenge anyone who is having the paid service from any other ISP in the world. CAN YOU GUYS HAVE THIS KIND OF SERVICE THAT WE ARE GETTING FROM AWARDSPACE.COM? definitely no. Still I cannot believe how it is possible for these guys to give such kind of web hosting service free. NO PROBLEM! Even if there is any small problem, it will be fixed within 10 minutes. Trust me; I am not anyone who is working for them. But I do like their free web hosting service. THANKYOU, AWARDSPACE, FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Raymond, IP 200.27.167.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
No SMTP enabled ... it would be great to send at least 2 e-mails a day. Other wise it is OK

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by George, IP 67.69.254.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very very good webhost and a very reliable service / help community behind it. I had a privilages problem when I first started with Awardspace (yes 2 years ago)the help team sorted it out within a few hrs. Thanks guys.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Jack, IP 222.172.88.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I really appreciate them. I wish them for great success. Please carry on.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Joomla, IP 222.172.88.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Without your free service our site would not be possible. Please keep the free service going.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Simon, IP 202.181.201.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
ok good keep it up. i enjoy using this mysite for the creation of my site. thanks for making it possible

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by memphis, IP 91.177.141.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Alex, IP 219.93.175.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This host provider has been very helpful over the two years I have had my site hosted here and I have no plans of ever moving away from them.

AokHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pantz, IP 203.26.16.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10

Great site, everything worked for me first time. V fast too.

The sql db was the seller for me, that and the fact that its free :)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Susan, IP 219.93.175.X, When 19 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Verry good site manager..and also support of al scripts!!! Thank u verry much!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Pat, IP 125.244.115.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This host is really good. I have free plan 1 year and in a few days I will upgrade it to basic. Keep the good work.:)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by richie, IP 125.244.115.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Leadhoster is by far the best free web host I've ever come across.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mohamed, IP 206.253.195.X, When 18 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It's an fast, free, and awesome service. Includes all the features that most people would need. The only downside is the 500kb file size limit, but that's no problem for me as I could upgrade if I decide to.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sentive, IP 203.26.24.X, When 15 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
website under review,always

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Paul, IP 82.52.21.X, When 15 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
The worst ever: little space, slow, bad uptime....

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lacrossplayereht, IP 68.83.104.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Just signed up for MickleMuckle. It took me about 5 min to sign up. I used a ftp uploader to upload my website. All the info is right there to plug in and the ftp uploader does the rest. the site is very easy to use. the upload time was very quick and the load time for the pade was about two seconds. if you wish to view view the site the web address is http://christopersauto.co.cc/. Also it is completey free with no ads banners nothing. I highly recommend

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Max, IP 158.108.32.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Great hosting, nothing more to say

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Elke, IP 147.96.240.X, When 14 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I most say this is the fatest webhost i ever hosted on, the ftp uploads are very fast i can peak my 100 Mbit connection easy. And the website is loading also much faster then before, have great features. I think i will sign up for a Pro account now :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Yeev Donnasky, IP 212.13.198.X, When 13 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Thank you so much for the free service. It is excellent

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting