Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
How can you rate so good a free host that requires $2 per support ticket that never answer

Please remove it from the list.

0PoundHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Dead host, redirects to a page full of ads

Please remove it from the list.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vadim, IP 212.178.6.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
I have a website 50+ visitors per day, with mail notification of visitor after his registration.
Few days ago I found that my site was suspended since 1st of April is is suspended. The reason is abuse,
***
Account *** has sent more than 1000 email messages and only gets 0 visitors per day. This is not normal and overloads our mail server
***
But it's impossible. Number of mails should not be more than visitors. Probably thay have bug in visits and mails calculation.

Nevertheless, I asked for support and still have no reply (2 days). I can easily move to other hosting using February backup but it's not the best solution and I'm still waiting for their reply. Otherwise I will be forced to repeat this review on other hosting-rating sites...

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tormented, IP 41.215.224.X, When 01 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
This host is a big lie.I had been using this host since august
2011 but come feb 2012 they began suspending accounts claiming
'abuse'.They dont reply to emails and you have to buy a 2$
support ticket to get any help.Its a big scam just like 000webhost.

Remember there is no such thing as a free host.They will
always rip you off.

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quax, IP 124.120.197.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= N/A
Fact is that Devyll is a "Playground" for those who like to express their lack of knowledge, but serious Hosting!
The owner is begging for donations and after done that he kicks the "spender" out and cancel their Account's.
Conclusion: Devyll as Hosting Provider is everything but honest, reliable and a long term solution.

3owl [FH] reviewed by asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= 8
If you didn't notice, FreeHostsPolice, you're on the review page for 3owl.com, not for Youhosting.com

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Tried to do what 2012DooM suggested; IT DOESN'T WORK, and you get a message saying "Looks like we have a misunderstanding here - Unable to find template "mod_serviceshared-hosting_order.phtml" (looked into: /home/bammz/public_html/clients/bb-themes/boxbilling/html)." fault
Take this host out, because you cannot sign up.down

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by panther, IP 197.178.122.X, When 25 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
where is it hosted

HostingAnl [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ---, IP 124.169.176.X, When 24 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Worst support, worst service ever!.

Order not delivered, no support, it\\\'s been over a month, and now i\\\'ve got another invoice, they set the order as complete and dont setup the server. Highly not recommended. angryangry

Host-Fa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Manig, IP 174.119.104.X, When 21 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
This is not unlimited hosting.

i just got
Space 2500 mb
Bandwidth 5000 mb
and its very slow.

HostYous [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HostYous, IP 106.77.131.X, When 21 Mar 12 : Rated= N/A
We are back with latest cPanel...and you also see our uptime at freehostfinder.com..

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 2012DooM, IP 141.0.8.X, When 19 Mar 12 : Rated= 7
TO AVOID ADS FRAME ON BAMMZ SIGNUP PAGE JUST RELOAD THE PAGE AND BEFORE FRAME APPEARS CLICK STOP BUTTON ON WEB BROWSER, NOW U CAN SELECT &ORDER.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ian Tanto, IP 114.79.49.X, When 18 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Don\'t upload your web to this server pls.....I have BAD experience, TWO times.
Suddenly I got email that my dp.t15.org(free hosting) was cancelled, reason is NOACTIVITY.When I checked to dwijayaperkasa.tk(MAPPING to dp.t15.org)there are many traffics to dwijayaperkasa.tk !!! I have image file about it !, but no chance here to attach....
It already happen two times(same reason ),before was to my gbutbad.t15.org and already reported with attachment but lost ALL of my uploaded file !!!
Hope everyone consider if U want to use freewebhostingnoads.net/www.t15.org.
and have reported abt traffic(everyone who want/need my attachment can email me itanto@gmail.com)

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gabtech, IP 41.155.6.X, When 17 Mar 12 : Rated= 7
Nicehithank

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mastefa, IP 213.123.177.X, When 16 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
I applied for free hosting account over a month ago and still it hasn\'t been \'provisioned\'. Really poor service.

RocketServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mw, IP 74.63.112.X, When 15 Mar 12 : Rated= 10
thankthankthank

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jack, IP 67.187.170.X, When 15 Mar 12 : Rated= 3
Free hosting good from them for awhile then no reason, stopped, site went dead. No clue. No solution. No support, no replies to emails. That is the problem. Went to free-webhosts.com and picked another one with a good rating.

4ove [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David Rhoderick, IP 80.227.180.X, When 15 Mar 12 : Rated= 9
I joined 4ove.com and found it very easy to use. I put up a wordpress blog inside of 15 minutes using the free URL that I got to chose myself when signing up.
Now I have decided to get my own unique name from Epremio.com who they seem to partner with. I think to be able to get things like this Free online is just amazing and so I give the site a very high score. I am pleased with it all, thanks,
Dave Rhoderick. good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.48.147.X, When 14 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Why is that, whenever I try to signup for free hosting, they keep telling me DAILY LIMIT (200) EXCEEDED? what
Ah, yes; they are a fake host recruiting goon...ehm, clients for the real host, iPage. down

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Disgruntled, IP 93.104.78.X, When 13 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Koolserve technology looks nice, but their business practices less so. Administrators publicly claim that they take the right to suspend accounts, paid or not, at their sole discretion without notice to clients, and then want to be begged in a forum to resume their contractual obligations. They would not send an email to their customers as they have schoolwork to do.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting