Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrej, IP 31.31.99.X, When 16 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
This free hosting was excellent
(along with Hostcrypt, 000web, 000free ...) All of them are dead or almost dead.

Look at the http://forums.0000cost.com/ - full of spam, admin forgot it.

To be placed to archive.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 121.54.47.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
angryIt looked a good host and maybe it is, but gave up trying. I simply wanted to move my existing domain to this site, but once opening an account it said FRAUD. All the details were correct and no proxy ip was used. My website is up and working with an existing host. I gave correct name, address, phone number country everything, but there comes a time when you say donít bother trying. I am not a newbie and can spell and know my name and address, postcode etc, but for me it was a waste of time trying. I did notice others have the same problem signing up. Further to insult they gave an order number to reply to if there were any problems, guess what, mail delivery failed. ed a good host and maybe it is, but gave up trying.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by cara, IP 110.32.106.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Terrible sight for free downloading. They make you wait, enter a captcha and only at the end of it tell you sorry still no free download slots.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by George, IP 111.119.187.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Wonderfulgood

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mr x, IP 89.74.253.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
what is happen now in 0009.ws Server is down more than 30 hours.what

WapToe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lana, IP 113.162.83.X, When 13 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Good

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jordan, IP 114.76.50.X, When 12 Apr 12 : Rated= 9
I am very happy with SixServe. smile I was hunting around for a free host for about 2 weeks, trying many different hosts.

The features you get in SixServe\\\\\\\'s cPanel rival those available by paid web hosts and SixServe really excel in email functionality. Unlimited storage and bandwidth is AWESOME! They have Softaculous for CMS / Blog etc... installations.

Occasionally their sites are a little slow which can be expected with a free host.
I am running a WordPress blog on SixServe. I just love it. Check it out at: http://www.iwhb.tk/

SixServe gets a good from me!

JPwebHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JPWebhosting, IP 2.126.253.X, When 12 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
We have now upgraded all resources, you will now get 10GB Space and 100GB Bandwidth. We have experienced a small amount of downtime over the past few days because of a problem with our main page. I assure you that know clients across the servers were affected by this.smile1

Servers-Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chung, IP 117.6.87.X, When 09 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
smile

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by pl, IP 96.234.145.X, When 09 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
worst site of this sort i've ever seen.down

MediaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kumar, IP 49.200.184.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
Good host I ever Seen,
they Provide a Wonderful Support..


thankhithankthankthankthankthankgood

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
One more crap free host who try to fool the users.

Please remove it from the list

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
How can you rate so good a free host that requires $2 per support ticket that never answer

Please remove it from the list.

0PoundHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bored, IP 46.246.167.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Dead host, redirects to a page full of ads

Please remove it from the list.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vadim, IP 212.178.6.X, When 06 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
I have a website 50+ visitors per day, with mail notification of visitor after his registration.
Few days ago I found that my site was suspended since 1st of April is is suspended. The reason is abuse,
***
Account *** has sent more than 1000 email messages and only gets 0 visitors per day. This is not normal and overloads our mail server
***
But it's impossible. Number of mails should not be more than visitors. Probably thay have bug in visits and mails calculation.

Nevertheless, I asked for support and still have no reply (2 days). I can easily move to other hosting using February backup but it's not the best solution and I'm still waiting for their reply. Otherwise I will be forced to repeat this review on other hosting-rating sites...

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tormented, IP 41.215.224.X, When 01 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
This host is a big lie.I had been using this host since august
2011 but come feb 2012 they began suspending accounts claiming
'abuse'.They dont reply to emails and you have to buy a 2$
support ticket to get any help.Its a big scam just like 000webhost.

Remember there is no such thing as a free host.They will
always rip you off.

Devyll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quax, IP 124.120.197.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= N/A
Fact is that Devyll is a "Playground" for those who like to express their lack of knowledge, but serious Hosting!
The owner is begging for donations and after done that he kicks the "spender" out and cancel their Account's.
Conclusion: Devyll as Hosting Provider is everything but honest, reliable and a long term solution.

3owl [FH] reviewed by asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= 8
If you didn't notice, FreeHostsPolice, you're on the review page for 3owl.com, not for Youhosting.com

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
Tried to do what 2012DooM suggested; IT DOESN'T WORK, and you get a message saying "Looks like we have a misunderstanding here - Unable to find template "mod_serviceshared-hosting_order.phtml" (looked into: /home/bammz/public_html/clients/bb-themes/boxbilling/html)." fault
Take this host out, because you cannot sign up.down

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by panther, IP 197.178.122.X, When 25 Mar 12 : Rated= 1
where is it hosted

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting