Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by shany, IP 67.210.120.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I was never ready to experiment with my blog website when I am hosting it for the first time. This is why I preferred to host it with host-ed.net.
Their customer support is the courage and force that drives me forward in hosting. I felt free to contact them whenever I was in need of that.
They have always kept secure backups on a routine basis so that we can rely upon, whenever we are in need of it. Their load balancing technology also ensures reliability for us.
The blog website was hosted at the cheapest rate available in the industry.
Setting up domains and accounts was never a tough job using Host-ed.net. This is how managed to get the blog site hosted.
It has been two long years that I am hosting the blog site with Host-ed.net. I never had any bad experience with them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nicklosonandmarry[at]yahoo.com, IP 208.53.147.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Reliable servers with back up facility will help you to give your website open for your visitors always. More than 99.5% uptime is guaranteed and provided without any problem. And all this is for free.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by hank, IP 212.43.37.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net has a customer support staff that is properly educated on all levels of hosting. This made me feel quite happy to approach them for all matters concerning hosting.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 75.93.125.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I've tried about 3 other free hosts. Agilityhoster is the best one I have used. No down time, easy to login and manage account.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by thhrjml@yahoo.com, IP 208.77.19.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net free hosting service has been very good to me for over 2 years now. No banner ads and good response when I ask for help. I am very pleased. See our website at tahirjamil.host-ed.net

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kavaguci, IP 212.43.36.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Great service and it is bannerless

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by terry, IP 212.43.36.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Satisfied with them and that is why I will give them a 10

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by sjaakie, IP 82.73.21.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
its a great website

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by scott perry, IP 79.121.222.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
great website , excellent services

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bill ward, IP 208.109.181.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Basically I am new to web hosting industry, but I have tried several hosting sites and in my opinion, this is one (host-ed.net) is very good. It was very easy to set up my website although the panel is unfamiliar to me. I have had no serious down time yet.
The only problem and their weakness according to me is MySQL database. But this would probably be solved in the near future.
Let me tell you why I think so: It was a week or two ago when I could not connect to the MySQL database and I thought Oh not again! Anyway I decided to contact the support and they told me that they are performing an upgrade of their MySQL servers in order not to have any more problems with it. Well for now everything with the databases is working better than ever. I am almost sure that they have fixed the problem.
Apart from the MySQL everything is working just fine the support is friendly and will answer you no matter whether you ask for some simple DNS setting or have serious issue with PHP and they are fast and accurate in their replies. The prices for that service are reasonable. I think the over all service is terrific! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive and reliable host. Thanks Host-ed!
Customer oriented company

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xuun, IP 58.33.86.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
good space and have high speed

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by marcel, IP 89.248.166.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This webhosting site offers easy setup and configuration, complete with its control panel. I like it very much. Oh, by the way, its 4GB offer is too good to me. I recommend it to every beginner.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by darkos{at}02.pl, IP 76.76.3.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I have been a freewebhosting member since their beginning, and I never saw an add on my hosted free web pages! The "No ads of any kind" has been a true statement for years. The server has good quality of upload. I never had to contact the support, as it works. The only not good thing is the file size limit

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by steliosh@panafo.gr, IP 38.100.42.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good free hosting with no banner, no adds, and a fast server. It is just perfect! I recommended it to all my friends since I first tried them. If only it had more MySQL data base for the free accounts

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Enaido, IP 67.148.95.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am very happy to use the free web space service of host-ed. It is delivering a quality service better than other paid services, and the features provided by host-ed are awesome. I think it is one of the best free hosting services in the world.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by alan, IP 64.191.71.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I have worked with several hosting companies over the past few years for both professional and personal sites. This company is simply the best. The site creation process is painless and, in my experience, the new site is available same day. I have had two sites hosted with them, and two other companies have signed up with them based on my recommendation. I hear nothing but good things from them as well. Above all, their customer support is awesome. They have addressed every question and issue I have had in a very professional, knowledgeable manner. This includes everything from general site configuration questions to issues with PHP code. Unlike many e-mail based support systems where you submit an issue and then feel lucky to hear back in 24 hours, their customer support has generally responded with the answer within 1 hour, even on weekends. If you need an affordable, high-quality hosting company look no further.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by teddy, IP 91.186.21.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I use host-ed for many of my client web sites. They were one of the first free hosts that offers both php 4 and 5 and 6 for premium accounts. Great service, friendly staff, and really fast servers make host-ed the best company i have found for my web sites

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by polekowski, IP 72.55.153.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net approached me with a lot of interesting budget plans that made my work of searching for a hosting plan easier. They are there with me from the past two years and I am quite happy with them.

WittWorth [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WittWorth, IP 24.226.32.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
We have removed our free hosting promotion. As stated in our forum and blog.

Please note that we still have our paid hosting.
Visit us a http://www.wittworth.com today!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by anjela, IP 89.149.244.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am a happy user of host-ed.net free hosting. I have nothing bad to say about them.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting