Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by allenmak@mail.ru, IP 66.63.178.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
host-ed.net has been a good experience with stable servers and very fast tech support (I've gotten replies within minutes to my questions).

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by 12549@yahoo.com, IP 208.43.112.X, When 08 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Page loads are several times faster than my old host. Friendly Support Staff, immediate response whenever I ask for help.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Aaron, IP 67.159.0.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I think it seems to be very good, really. I am just trying it, but it is well recommended, so I vote for them. They present great website design, seem organized, and provide a very good webhosting service for free. Thank you.

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shinoj, IP 117.196.132.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 7
Its better than others.Its having every features

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Vladimir, IP 67.159.0.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
My friend advised me to go for this host when I was in need of a Linux hosting for my science website. This made me select host-ed.net and I have been successfully working with their hosting for the past one year.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by shany, IP 67.210.120.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I was never ready to experiment with my blog website when I am hosting it for the first time. This is why I preferred to host it with host-ed.net.
Their customer support is the courage and force that drives me forward in hosting. I felt free to contact them whenever I was in need of that.
They have always kept secure backups on a routine basis so that we can rely upon, whenever we are in need of it. Their load balancing technology also ensures reliability for us.
The blog website was hosted at the cheapest rate available in the industry.
Setting up domains and accounts was never a tough job using Host-ed.net. This is how managed to get the blog site hosted.
It has been two long years that I am hosting the blog site with Host-ed.net. I never had any bad experience with them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nicklosonandmarry[at]yahoo.com, IP 208.53.147.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Reliable servers with back up facility will help you to give your website open for your visitors always. More than 99.5% uptime is guaranteed and provided without any problem. And all this is for free.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by hank, IP 212.43.37.X, When 07 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net has a customer support staff that is properly educated on all levels of hosting. This made me feel quite happy to approach them for all matters concerning hosting.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 75.93.125.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I've tried about 3 other free hosts. Agilityhoster is the best one I have used. No down time, easy to login and manage account.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by thhrjml@yahoo.com, IP 208.77.19.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net free hosting service has been very good to me for over 2 years now. No banner ads and good response when I ask for help. I am very pleased. See our website at tahirjamil.host-ed.net

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kavaguci, IP 212.43.36.X, When 06 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Great service and it is bannerless

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by terry, IP 212.43.36.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Satisfied with them and that is why I will give them a 10

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by sjaakie, IP 82.73.21.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
its a great website

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by scott perry, IP 79.121.222.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
great website , excellent services

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bill ward, IP 208.109.181.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Basically I am new to web hosting industry, but I have tried several hosting sites and in my opinion, this is one (host-ed.net) is very good. It was very easy to set up my website although the panel is unfamiliar to me. I have had no serious down time yet.
The only problem and their weakness according to me is MySQL database. But this would probably be solved in the near future.
Let me tell you why I think so: It was a week or two ago when I could not connect to the MySQL database and I thought Oh not again! Anyway I decided to contact the support and they told me that they are performing an upgrade of their MySQL servers in order not to have any more problems with it. Well for now everything with the databases is working better than ever. I am almost sure that they have fixed the problem.
Apart from the MySQL everything is working just fine the support is friendly and will answer you no matter whether you ask for some simple DNS setting or have serious issue with PHP and they are fast and accurate in their replies. The prices for that service are reasonable. I think the over all service is terrific! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive and reliable host. Thanks Host-ed!
Customer oriented company

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xuun, IP 58.33.86.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
good space and have high speed

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by marcel, IP 89.248.166.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
This webhosting site offers easy setup and configuration, complete with its control panel. I like it very much. Oh, by the way, its 4GB offer is too good to me. I recommend it to every beginner.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by darkos{at}02.pl, IP 76.76.3.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
I have been a freewebhosting member since their beginning, and I never saw an add on my hosted free web pages! The "No ads of any kind" has been a true statement for years. The server has good quality of upload. I never had to contact the support, as it works. The only not good thing is the file size limit

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by steliosh@panafo.gr, IP 38.100.42.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Good free hosting with no banner, no adds, and a fast server. It is just perfect! I recommended it to all my friends since I first tried them. If only it had more MySQL data base for the free accounts

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Enaido, IP 67.148.95.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am very happy to use the free web space service of host-ed. It is delivering a quality service better than other paid services, and the features provided by host-ed are awesome. I think it is one of the best free hosting services in the world.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting