Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by UHostFull, IP 118.103.229.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
We are back again, sign up is open again.

3owl [FH] reviewed by Cameron, IP 76.116.224.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 8
3owl is one of the best Free Web Hosting Services...the saying \"You get what you pay for\" is no more! Yes on rare occasions there is Downtime but for free this is definitely a steal. And for unlimited emails and subdomains it\'s only $20/year.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Maxwell, IP 199.192.202.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Thanks for this selfless service you are offering to us, l have just been toying with the facilities and l must confess that your system out shines most paid hosting out there.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JanneyRex, IP 184.82.194.X, When 12 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Excellent host! hosting my sites with capnix. no problems, easy to use, backed by outstanding customer support.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sixserve, IP 208.115.242.X, When 07 Aug 12 : Rated= 1
Bullshit, shit admin is very lazy no excuse, scammer is awful is spammer and low quality stupidstop

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John Atkins, IP 217.23.4.X, When 06 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
Howdy web site owners and surfers. I want to share my opinion of Capnix. Well obviously it\'s a good company. I mean look at the design, the order forms, the speed, the reliability, everything is 11 out of 10. Why do you need to read tons of reviews when you have it all in front of your eyes. Capnix is the leader of web hosting services. Or at least I think so.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chirst, IP 23.23.86.X, When 03 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
is it just me or is every host on here a youhost reseller????? !!!

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bexter Evans, IP 199.30.48.X, When 03 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
@Chaoxiang your browser network IP trick http://hidemyass.com/proxy-list/ really works! Just signed up at http://capnix.com and http://capnix.net

Fav.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pemblokiranakun , IP 39.214.170.X, When 02 Aug 12 : Rated= N/A
gimana carax posting web yg kita buat gan,,,ajring donk,,,,

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Baxter Evans, IP 184.82.194.X, When 02 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
@Chaoxiang I am sure you must have used http://hidemyass.com/proxy-list/ to create your account. I just created 25 accounts from Romania hi

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by d, IP 78.60.49.X, When 02 Aug 12 : Rated= N/A
GAAAAAAAAYangry

Fav.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by scardin , IP 173.177.206.X, When 01 Aug 12 : Rated= 10
They have corrected the issues... they just cranked all available features to UNLIMITED under the free plan...which is nice.

In exchange...they added a small section /text ad at the bottom of every page...

For me that\'s fine...because it\'s not intrusive so i don\'t care.

thank

Royal-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Miranda M. Herzog, IP 117.206.145.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 9
Royal-host has been wonderful for us. The service has been excellent and you canít beat Royal-host servers and pricing. Theyíre a fast growing company with a great service team that we have utilized at all hours. Highly recommended!

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chaoxiang, IP 216.27.27.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
honestly there are no rules. no high risk country bans, censorship or filters. from ChinaPirateBay I would rate capnix network as 10+

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becky Jane, IP 208.115.242.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Simple and easy to use control panel, no glitches, fast server, all file types supported and I am running a video streaming site :) what else can you wish for!

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flynn, IP 212.80.69.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Great Host. Support is awesome!thankthank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fand, IP 67.159.44.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 8
a nice host. support really top

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 194.44.23.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 5
WTF with this hosting? I registered there 5 days ago, and one day after they goes down. Yesterday they get it up but not the old users accounts. Tried to re-register but hosting\'s mailserver won\'t to send activation letter.
In all hosting was the best. bad

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 216.155.153.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Awesome Host. Lovin it being free, and their support is awesome! Thanks to Alex and Eric for helping me out!

Thanks Again!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shogo, IP 112.203.35.X, When 29 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
This hosting is a fraud. They don\\\'t offer free unlimited features. 500mb disk space and worst 5000 mb of monthly bandwidth only. You have to upgrade your account to have this unlimited features. Never trust youhosting resellers.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting