Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

Royal-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Miranda M. Herzog, IP 117.206.145.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 9
Royal-host has been wonderful for us. The service has been excellent and you can’t beat Royal-host servers and pricing. They’re a fast growing company with a great service team that we have utilized at all hours. Highly recommended!

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chaoxiang, IP 216.27.27.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
honestly there are no rules. no high risk country bans, censorship or filters. from ChinaPirateBay I would rate capnix network as 10+

Capnix.net [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becky Jane, IP 208.115.242.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Simple and easy to use control panel, no glitches, fast server, all file types supported and I am running a video streaming site :) what else can you wish for!

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flynn, IP 212.80.69.X, When 31 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Great Host. Support is awesome!thankthank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fand, IP 67.159.44.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 8
a nice host. support really top

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 194.44.23.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 5
WTF with this hosting? I registered there 5 days ago, and one day after they goes down. Yesterday they get it up but not the old users accounts. Tried to re-register but hosting\'s mailserver won\'t to send activation letter.
In all hosting was the best. bad

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 216.155.153.X, When 30 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Awesome Host. Lovin it being free, and their support is awesome! Thanks to Alex and Eric for helping me out!

Thanks Again!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shogo, IP 112.203.35.X, When 29 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
This hosting is a fraud. They don\\\'t offer free unlimited features. 500mb disk space and worst 5000 mb of monthly bandwidth only. You have to upgrade your account to have this unlimited features. Never trust youhosting resellers.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jake Rider, IP 173.208.252.X, When 29 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
simply the best host without any glitches and great technical support.

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tantoz , IP 118.97.95.X, When 29 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
thanks for you

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fast Photoshoping Proxy, IP 197.247.7.X, When 29 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
Worst Hosting Ever
Can You Imagine that they redirect your site after he get famous to there paid planes downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by DesiMasala, IP 67.202.94.X, When 27 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
Dream Host for India & China! Check this out http://www.capnix.net I am hosting all sort of files here thank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by x, IP 82.145.210.X, When 26 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
Rubbish

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by IFW-Eric, IP 98.116.11.X, When 25 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
@Unlimited-Lies: Yes, that is where we rent our server from.

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Unlimited-Lies, IP 110.38.209.X, When 25 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
Truth is: http://www.dnssy.com/report.php?q=instantfreeweb.com
Decide yourself > http://www.yourdomaingoeshere.com angry

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mohammed, IP 204.45.133.X, When 23 Jul 12 : Rated= 9
hi everyone,
i apolgise if my english is bad.
but i love this host. it is good. i host my forum on this host. never down. very good. thank you.

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mitchell, IP 209.73.132.X, When 23 Jul 12 : Rated= 10
great hosting, never down. love the service. keep up the good work guys! goodgoodthankthankhihi

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Borgia, IP 193.200.150.X, When 23 Jul 12 : Rated= 1
This site is down. Many sites here at freehostsfinder(dot)com are down or garbage resellers. Is somebody here checking the websites ? Or this is the place good for abusers, spammers to find the paradise?

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by InstantFreeWeb, IP 118.92.46.X, When 23 Jul 12 : Rated= N/A
Hi Henry,
Please submit a support ticket or post on our forums
(www.instantfreeweb.com/forums)

Thanks for your support!

InstantFreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Henry, IP 83.213.129.X, When 23 Jul 12 : Rated= 8
really good this hosting, but is offline? my comunity is down, ando can´t make backup. what\'s wrong on the server?

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting