Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qwert, IP 188.115.176.X, When 01 May 10 : Rated= N/A
now it requires setup payment or post2host

JayWebDesigns [FH](Inactive) reviewed by freecallbutton@gmail.com, IP 97.76.56.X, When 30 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
excellent service and support, have been using them for over 3 years, very responsive to problems.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by james, IP 76.241.187.X, When 29 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
really good hosthi

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quattro, IP 65.13.77.X, When 29 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
Not even a webhost. Its a forum or some nonsense

0WebSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by me@home.net, IP 85.234.201.X, When 29 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
down/gone as of today it seems http://www.freehostsfinder.com/host-review/img/bad2.gif

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by numskull11324@yahoo.com, IP 195.229.235.X, When 29 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
smile

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jimy, IP 82.4.183.X, When 29 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
oni.cc - the good hosting for newbee thank

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 64.222.149.X, When 28 Apr 10 : Rated= 8
They were a great host, though they had their struggles with downtime. Don't write them off just yet, though. Some folks over there are trying to buy it from it's current owner, so it might not die yet!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter0conor@gmail.com, IP 88.14.11.X, When 28 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
they don't allow new users for the free hosting plan anymore :(

5Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zaac, IP 76.24.189.X, When 28 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Adult sites are NOT alloweddowndowndown

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 66.131.232.X, When 27 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
To all those who plan on joining host2x, don't. The've just released an e-mail saying that there shuting down on the 5th of may, 2010. It was a great hoster and will now die, unfortunately

X-Ind [FH](Inactive) reviewed by khalid/info@3lemny.net, IP 217.54.176.X, When 26 Apr 10 : Rated= 4
thanks

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ien, IP 192.251.226.X, When 25 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I have never even considered using anybody else and I certainly never will. The service at host-ed.net is absolutely First Class and cannot be faulted. If you have a query or a problem, you always get a fast response and he keeps going until your problem is solved. Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humor. You can't beat Host-ed.

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by another user, IP 128.243.253.X, When 24 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
Complete waste of time - DO NOT USE. I wasted ages trying to work out where I was
after registering. They fool you into joining their social thing, the actual hosting thing
doesn't seem to work. I found something else on their site but with only 300mb disk
space, and not much bandwidth.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS HOST.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by farlando, IP 117.254.244.X, When 24 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Correction to my previous post point 4. ...(space if from...) should be read as ...(space shared from....)

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tran Duyen, IP 117.0.156.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I like it

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by parvaz, IP 88.71.186.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
the support at zoka is awesome. those guys are fast and reliabe in answering your questions and solving your problems. Cpanel is easy to use and navigate, has almost everything you need to run and administrate your site no matter of what kind. the amazing amount of bandwidth and space that zoka offers are just the creme filling of the features which zoka offers and all that is for free.
I'm very impressed

0Cost.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eric, IP 67.149.97.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
This host is the best, forget sixserve, or even the other hosts out there for that matter, this host is awesome. Best support ever!. smile

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by farlndo, IP 117.254.243.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Well I'm back with more write up for Freei.me after using it for about a month. Of all the free hosting service that I've use I find freei.me and its network the best, the good points are:
1. I don't need a post in the forum to keep my account active.
2. The space is 7 GB +.
3. I can use my own domain (Add on Domain) upto to 100 nos;
4. 100 No of databases with a limit of 50 MB (space if from the 7 GB)
5. I can Set MX Records and hence integrate Google Apps...
6. I can edit CName records too.
7. Bandwidth is 250 GB permonth.
8. The server is as promised 99% up time.
9. I can install most common scripts and use PHP, MySQL.
10. Man you're gonna love their Support team... especially Glenn.

Hence the verdict; Freei.me is the best free host available...

my website hosted at freei.me is www.fdiengdoh.com

GetFreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by evalonita, IP 94.9.5.X, When 23 Apr 10 : Rated= 9
i like this host, it is good for my web site. i signed up 2 years ago and still with them. their support is very quick! hi

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting