Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,587 posts.

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Damien, IP 2.12.122.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
Very poor service. Account suspension for my Wordpress blog without any reason or clarification

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by george, IP 111.119.166.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 2
lets me try it

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Cary, IP 118.103.225.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 5
NICE THEY HAVE REACTIVATED MY ACCOUNT.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jean, IP 118.103.226.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
Excellent

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Nil, IP 115.42.79.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 7
no ads and good host

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Urman, IP 118.103.235.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
@John Doe,he is wrong, my account suspended and they reactivated they are great host provider ,even they reply to tickets and all email addresses available on the website on privacy and TOS page.

account suspended due to "SQL query that took 10s" means you overloaded the server and server abused it is clearly mentioned in the TOS

common what more you can hope from a free host, u r not paying man.

the fastest servers and less downtime in my experience

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Black Cloud, IP 79.21.216.X, When 27 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
The server is banned. smile

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JC, IP 67.159.5.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
Good service!

@Ben
There are no forced ads! It's just a small "powered by sixserve" button but you can turn it off in your billing panel!

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ben, IP 207.6.157.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 3
it is a good servergood, except they have forced adspt they have forced adsy have forced ads forced adsd ads

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by usuario, IP 121.96.99.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 8
I am enjoying a free account with host-ed. I have no problems with my website so far. I am now considering upgrading this coming year.smile1

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hanka, IP 94.142.234.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
it would be great but they just added a forced add, with no warning :(

RocketSlice [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AngelsSs, IP 82.145.216.X, When 26 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
This is the best hosting provider. I have not seen
better. I myself have a reseller hosting this and I\'m
proud of it. I really like the server on which my hosting.
Server most reliable and fast. Do not miss your chance
to build a website or a hosting service on the best
servers.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PentaGram, IP 109.245.0.X, When 24 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
An exquisite web hosting provider! I am not sure, but I would say that \'unlimited\' actually means \'10 GB\' of free web space. My rate is pure 10! Excellent!

good good good thank

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by awan, IP 114.79.18.X, When 24 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
greatttsssssssssssssssssssssssssthank

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mr.coder, IP 115.108.244.X, When 23 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
its greats you can trust on it guys it provide the service
Thanks to SixServergoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jacob, IP 97.101.100.X, When 23 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
They will delete people's accounts for no good reason, and have done it to all of my friends and me. They will not give them back unless you upgrade.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ben, IP 207.6.157.X, When 22 Dec 11 : Rated= 1
angryWORST. HOSTING. SITE. EVER.angryangry

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asif008, IP 117.18.231.X, When 21 Dec 11 : Rated= N/A
It seems like that the main thing is wrong. I have hosting but no access to use cPanel. How can I use cPanel.......There is no options to go to cpanel I mean no link

RocketSlice [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Curious Jack, IP 121.1.45.X, When 20 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
I'm a fan of Liam and the site in general. And I'm very excited to know that he is barely 16 solar-earth years old (relative to our current human-declared calendar which I strongly doubt from the standpoint of the solar system and the universe).

I suddenly remember my youth.

Let us suppose this assertion is really true about the site-owner's age, since I haven't really met Liam in person but this age range is exploding with creativity. It is the crux between our blossoming years and our entry into more mature roles in life. Most geniuses and famous humans make or break around these ages. So I'm all out support for his site wherever this trip may lead us. I do understand the beta stages of any given project so I'm willing to indulge.

Over-all I like the service despite the glitches now and then. But didn't we all start out that way in real life? I'd recommend the hosting service for humans who desire to test-drive the net at minimum cost (or no monetary hosting cost at all). ALL the "unlimited" features you could think about FOR FREE! And if that's not enough for your site's requirements, just contact the site owner and request for more freebies. The glitches/down-times may improve in due time. Anyway, Rocketslice offers a paid version for those who desire to upgrade things and take their sites seriously on a paid-version type of severity.

The staff/community is friendly. The responses are prompt, down to earth, casual, family-like with maximum tolerance.

Maybe Liam could try FREE cloud hosting or VPS...who knows what he'll think about next...but just hoping. please

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sandip Das, IP 59.93.210.X, When 20 Dec 11 : Rated= 10
After using lots of free host, I am using this now, and I think its the best free host I ever use, Its cpanel is awesome and ftp transfer is totally uninterrupted.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting