Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex , IP 85.204.142.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This is very good hosting service. I just registered with them a week ago.
Nice hosting site with lots of free services, support is ok, it's friendly. I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.. I've now upgraded to a paid account and I'm completely satisfied. I can recommend IrisHoster.co.uk to everyone who is looking for low bugdet or free web hosting.thank

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Povver.com, IP 122.200.149.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I can not comment, because everything is written with a very correct in the comments. quick service, fast hosting, Cpanel menu all the way there are no restrictions, no ads, 100% free. Last comment is the best 100GB goodgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by sole, IP 173.244.219.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
I have two paid accounts with AwardSpace. It's good but it's not something spectacular. I have some small problems from time to time.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by zack, IP 184.107.21.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
No longer we have to play the “try the new web hosting provider” game with our family. We've found Awardspace at last and we have all that we need plus more.

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 24.222.27.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Great hosting

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Moris E., IP 92.82.126.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
good- If your looking for a Free / Paid Cloud host with great features, This host is for you.
The best! I love this host! They are fast with support and they actually MAINTAIN the Servers unlike some of my former hosts who simply would let the drives fail and wait a week to replace them.
All in all, this host has everything would could ask for plus the Free package is filled with some nice features, too.
Uptime is great and so far I have not seen any noticeable downtime.
A+
Very Satisfied IrisHoster customer.good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lucas, IP 80.58.205.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
increible hosting, the best

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ahmed, IP 41.238.7.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
good Good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Craig Riches, IP 86.30.114.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
A really brilliant web host. Extremely fast performance and extremely good amount of features, very highly recommend!
thank hi

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danfred , IP 203.111.229.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
nice hostiong site!

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 208.103.232.X, When 16 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
100GB for free? Hell yeah!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by pat, IP 184.154.101.X, When 16 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The customer service is perfect. The services are at best prices. I recommended this provider to all my friends who are searching for good hosting.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by lil, IP 74.115.209.X, When 15 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I'm from the Netherlands and from all the hosting providers I tried awardspace.com offers the best quality for my site.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eduard, IP 92.80.17.X, When 14 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
They have a good free hosting . The best part is that you can host for free your own domain and you have no banners .The bad part is that you have only 250 MB space and the file size is only 2 MB .But you can live with that ..for free smile

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mob, IP 114.160.71.X, When 14 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Your web site must be in English - Or have an English version available as well as the primary language.fault

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan Rokkjær, IP 80.162.54.X, When 13 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
smile So far it's been awesome compared to the dedicated i bought before i was paying $120 a month to get this is better at a price of just $10.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bryon, IP 85.153.34.X, When 12 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I have two sites which are hosted on Host-ed. I’ve never used another provider until now but I don’t want to, because I am very satisfied with the features and prices of the company with which I am now.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by cal, IP 46.19.136.X, When 12 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I get hosting everyday man. This is the best out there. Seriously. I\'ve never heard of similar feature at such prices. I just hope for my sake that it\'s reliable as well.

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 11 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Additional requirement: Forum registration required.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Indigo, IP 188.24.142.X, When 11 Apr 11 : Rated= 8
Don\'t know if it is going to work againbad . Just got an email where they said that the server was victim of a hacker attack and they are going to move somewhere else. It was the best free host I\'ve found but now it\'s gone. I hope they are going to send me an email with the their new website.
They only get 8/10 from me because after working 2 days on the website they canceled my account for no reason (mistake they said) and I didn\'t have time to do a backup so I had to start all over again. angry

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting