Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free, IP 93.154.155.X, When 20 May 13 : Rated= 10
Very good web hosting without any limits!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by banglamax, IP 8.37.228.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 6
I\\\\\\\'ve registered one week before. Everything was fine but mysite boipagla.tk often do not load. 4 days ago no response. Yesterday was up and now down again till this review. I dont know what is the problem. But it is ridiculous.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by clickmobile , IP 78.140.4.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 5
good

ImbaHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 95.238.35.X, When 18 May 13 : Rated= 6
I signed up a couple of hours ago; my site went up but my CMS installation didn\'t work, so I opened a support ticket. Now, when I try to reach the site, it downloads (Mozilla defines it a \"application/x-httpd-php\"). Please, if someone from IH sees this, help. please please

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by dprinces, IP 211.155.120.X, When 17 May 13 : Rated= N/A
I am a Chinese, I really like your blog, like your blog free hostingthank,I also have a youhosting distributor.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 82.50.95.X, When 17 May 13 : Rated= 1
Sign-up link is broken, because the server crashed and will not come back up; in addition, the host is dead and abandoned (I think the site is still up only because you cannot delete purchased domains) and the owner bailed out - he does not answer to emails. Better take this site off FHF, for it is not a free host...it is not an host at all. fault fault fault

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
Uses a nulled copy of IP.Board. Reported for piracy.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 10
Uses an illegal copy of WHMCS and vBulletin. Reported for piracy.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.13.45.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
@ Hoster: How do you know AntiPiracy always change IP using proxies and post in the comments section? Did you actually check? If you did...well, nice stalking. stop Do not act like high and mighty, launching yourself to the defence; AntiPiracy was just pointing out what everyone on the net with just a grain of common sense knows about YouHosting resellers:

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.22.46.X, When 16 May 13 : Rated= 1
The server has been down for 48h straight, no answer at all from the admin; he just vanished...after screwing all his clients over. angry angry angry I had signed up a couple of days before the server crashed and I am very pissed, mostly with myself, though: I should have never trusted this host, especially since the domain uses the newest - and cheapest - Namecheap domain suffix, there were problems from the start (ftp not working) and there is no contact link on the site; sadly, I got lured in by Kloxo panel, which is very easy to use. Lear from my experience, never choose an host like this, clearly run by a kid who uses cheap hosting products to manage his service. warning down warning down

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by myown, IP 39.48.229.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= N/A
every1 must try before any kind of comment, i am using this host. it is a good type one.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.47.58.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 2
Tried to sign up with this host a couple of times; never seen such a convoluted signing form, it drove me away. In additions to have forced ads, it asks you to sign up for the forum, which to me means Post2Host, and you must give an \"interview\" on their forums after signing up...WTH?!?!

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucidn, IP 79.47.58.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 1
Welcome to free cPanel hosting, Armin. It\'s almost never good. downdowndown

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 80.116.28.X, When 15 May 13 : Rated= 5
Server is not back and the admin did not answer to my email; I used Aol Mail, though, who sometime blocks certains messages - never blocked his. Anyway, if the server is not up by tomorrow, and since the hosting site is still active (without any contact link on, though), you can sure expect a very flaming review. warningwarning

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ivan, IP 62.233.34.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 10
They are the best free hosting service that I have used to date. I have never seen so many features for free. Much better than 000webhost.goodsmile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by LDJ, IP 79.172.242.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 9
The folks are great! I have never had any issues with the support. Servers perform very well and the uptime is excellent. I personally never saw them down. Control panel is a real cpanel just like a premium host and they also have softaculous which is much better than most free hosts scripts installer. Their downside is that there is a 5 MB file size limit, but even with that they are still the best host I have ever used.

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 14 May 13 : Rated= 7
The server where the site resides one has been down for three hours now. warning
I have sent a mail to the administrator; he has always been prompt and helpful, so I only have small worries. Let us wait for his answer.e sent a mail to the administrator; he has always been prompt and helpful.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Armin, IP 216.18.212.X, When 13 May 13 : Rated= 4
It\'s not full functional cPanel. A messages appears that it\'s a trial version, and not all the options will work.

When you click some option a 404 error page will appear instead.

It wasn\'t what i expected downangry

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Matshidiso Lebe, IP 105.243.189.X, When 12 May 13 : Rated= 7
I started with free hosting plan. Then I upgraded to the cheapest plan I am happy with their service. I have no complain.

They have been responding to my queries in time.
Keep the good work.
thank

UnlimitedForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 May 13 : Rated= N/A
Updated, add LiveChat support.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting