Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FakeReviews, IP 93.152.185.X, When 20 Sep 10 : Rated= 1
Never in my entire life have I see so many fake reviews for one web host. You simply cannot have all your positive reviews with a mark 10 and alll of the reviews written in similar style

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eu.im, IP 173.175.23.X, When 20 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
best free hosting providerthank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by THT, IP 194.154.227.X, When 19 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
I just sign up with that provider and I am impressed how easy their control panel is and how my account was approve instantly with not hassle.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mitchelclarck, IP 174.36.199.X, When 19 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Thanks guys you are the best you hosted my site for more than 2 years for free with no serious service interruption except for 1 time when my site was slow, but it was for just 1 hour.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abdul Sahil M., IP 208.53.142.X, When 17 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Good for me a lot, like great hosting here and cPanel. number one so far!

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bigsun, IP 72.178.93.X, When 17 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
like it

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David Black, IP x.x.x.X, When 17 Sep 10 : Rated= N/A
If you are looking for free web hosting, look no further. These
guys are as helpful as possible. You can have advertising on your
site. No ads that you dont want. All this for the low low price of
FREE!!! how could you want more???

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ziming, IP 142.103.168.X, When 15 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Great features, very fast, i would recommend to all. thank

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by noahfaund@gmail.com, IP 125.115.2.X, When 14 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
it seems that the IP 209.51.196.254 for visit users website is blocked by chinese firewall.

so I can't use this free web hosting. a pity.

I have tested ftp can work, and there is no file size limit.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Richard McSwain, IP 99.196.252.X, When 10 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
I have used Awardspace Hosting for over five years, and I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service you provide. My sites are never down and I never experience server issues. On the few occasions when I have required technical assistance, the support staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and resolved my issues very quickly. I recommend Awardspace to all my clients, and I would not consider hosting my own sites with any other host. Thanks for the great service Awardspace, and I look forward to many more years as a happy Awardspace customer.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 69.141.99.X, When 07 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best free webhost!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Harry Smith, IP 82.44.4.X, When 05 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best DAMN host i found recommended for anyone and everyone

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danni, IP 187.48.230.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
It looks to be a great hostthank

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stanley, IP 121.34.107.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
yah,it's a cool hosting. even faster than stonerocket and go daddy.good

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by truelove8987@gmail.com, IP 112.110.178.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
awesome service nobody can gives this type of free service. really admin of perfectz is great.http://icons.freehostsfinder.com/thank.gif

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by quadfire, IP 62.152.20.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Definitely one of the best free hosting services out there. Great
features and uptime, pages load fast and an amazingly good looking
control panel! good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by razvi, IP 79.113.59.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
This one is incredible!!!thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Radek Migdal, IP 83.16.137.X, When 31 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
For me is the best hosting.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by SickB4$T@rD, IP 208.53.142.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Been using them for my clan hosting, and unlike the last few hosts they are not a bunch of d1cks. They treat you like real people, and the hosting quality is good too.

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dann, IP 66.90.73.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Very nice. I recommend this to all! I transfered my blog to this
service - easy to use control panel. Fast servers. thank
yougoodgoodgoodgood

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting