Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bigsun, IP 72.178.93.X, When 17 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
like it

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David Black, IP x.x.x.X, When 17 Sep 10 : Rated= N/A
If you are looking for free web hosting, look no further. These
guys are as helpful as possible. You can have advertising on your
site. No ads that you dont want. All this for the low low price of
FREE!!! how could you want more???

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ziming, IP 142.103.168.X, When 15 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Great features, very fast, i would recommend to all. thank

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by noahfaund@gmail.com, IP 125.115.2.X, When 14 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
it seems that the IP 209.51.196.254 for visit users website is blocked by chinese firewall.

so I can't use this free web hosting. a pity.

I have tested ftp can work, and there is no file size limit.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Richard McSwain, IP 99.196.252.X, When 10 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
I have used Awardspace Hosting for over five years, and I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service you provide. My sites are never down and I never experience server issues. On the few occasions when I have required technical assistance, the support staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and resolved my issues very quickly. I recommend Awardspace to all my clients, and I would not consider hosting my own sites with any other host. Thanks for the great service Awardspace, and I look forward to many more years as a happy Awardspace customer.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 69.141.99.X, When 07 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best free webhost!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Harry Smith, IP 82.44.4.X, When 05 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best DAMN host i found recommended for anyone and everyone

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danni, IP 187.48.230.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
It looks to be a great hostthank

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stanley, IP 121.34.107.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
yah,it's a cool hosting. even faster than stonerocket and go daddy.good

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by truelove8987@gmail.com, IP 112.110.178.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
awesome service nobody can gives this type of free service. really admin of perfectz is great.http://icons.freehostsfinder.com/thank.gif

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by quadfire, IP 62.152.20.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Definitely one of the best free hosting services out there. Great
features and uptime, pages load fast and an amazingly good looking
control panel! good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by razvi, IP 79.113.59.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
This one is incredible!!!thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Radek Migdal, IP 83.16.137.X, When 31 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
For me is the best hosting.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by SickB4$T@rD, IP 208.53.142.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Been using them for my clan hosting, and unlike the last few hosts they are not a bunch of d1cks. They treat you like real people, and the hosting quality is good too.

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dann, IP 66.90.73.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Very nice. I recommend this to all! I transfered my blog to this
service - easy to use control panel. Fast servers. thank
yougoodgoodgoodgood

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jake, IP 96.49.214.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Phenomenal host! They are very nice and the features are the best.
You can't beat this service! Better than my old paid
host.thankthankthank

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by www.patech.org, IP 184.208.202.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= N/A
TERRIBLE downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by patech(again), IP 184.209.103.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 1
what is the point in making the upload limit 5mb when you hae
10000mb storage. the admins must be idiots and have no idea what
theyre doing. TERRIBLE. i deeply regret giving positive feedback so
soondowndowndowndowndown

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AleX/adm@erophone.in, IP 80.239.242.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting! It is a lot of place, there is no advertising, support answers very quickly!
I advise to all!!!

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Russ/timepilot1@inbox.com, IP 66.61.50.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
I highly recommend this hosting company! Super tech support that surpasses most paid hosting companies.thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting