Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 69.141.99.X, When 07 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best free webhost!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Harry Smith, IP 82.44.4.X, When 05 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Best DAMN host i found recommended for anyone and everyone

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danni, IP 187.48.230.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
It looks to be a great hostthank

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stanley, IP 121.34.107.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
yah,it's a cool hosting. even faster than stonerocket and go daddy.good

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by truelove8987@gmail.com, IP 112.110.178.X, When 03 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
awesome service nobody can gives this type of free service. really admin of perfectz is great.http://icons.freehostsfinder.com/thank.gif

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by quadfire, IP 62.152.20.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
Definitely one of the best free hosting services out there. Great
features and uptime, pages load fast and an amazingly good looking
control panel! good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by razvi, IP 79.113.59.X, When 02 Sep 10 : Rated= 10
This one is incredible!!!thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Radek Migdal, IP 83.16.137.X, When 31 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
For me is the best hosting.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by SickB4$T@rD, IP 208.53.142.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Been using them for my clan hosting, and unlike the last few hosts they are not a bunch of d1cks. They treat you like real people, and the hosting quality is good too.

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dann, IP 66.90.73.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Very nice. I recommend this to all! I transfered my blog to this
service - easy to use control panel. Fast servers. thank
yougoodgoodgoodgood

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jake, IP 96.49.214.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Phenomenal host! They are very nice and the features are the best.
You can't beat this service! Better than my old paid
host.thankthankthank

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by www.patech.org, IP 184.208.202.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= N/A
TERRIBLE downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by patech(again), IP 184.209.103.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 1
what is the point in making the upload limit 5mb when you hae
10000mb storage. the admins must be idiots and have no idea what
theyre doing. TERRIBLE. i deeply regret giving positive feedback so
soondowndowndowndowndown

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AleX/adm@erophone.in, IP 80.239.242.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting! It is a lot of place, there is no advertising, support answers very quickly!
I advise to all!!!

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Russ/timepilot1@inbox.com, IP 66.61.50.X, When 30 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
I highly recommend this hosting company! Super tech support that surpasses most paid hosting companies.thank

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by patech, IP 108.126.154.X, When 29 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
havent had any problems. staff responds fast.good

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 4-0friend, IP 84.19.185.X, When 29 Aug 10 : Rated= 10
To the previous comment .. they do not claim to offer asp - just ASP.NET on their site, which they do. No need to rate them low just because they did not have a feature you want. Anyway, I use them and I like them a lot. I code in PHP/MySQL, and their PHP build has just about everything.

Waldennetworks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tom, IP 75.18.227.X, When 29 Aug 10 : Rated= N/A
The web sites listed in the 2 reviews below no longer exist. Neither does mine.

I found a better host with no forced ads.

Check them out here:
http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

They're hassle free.

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by brian, IP 75.18.227.X, When 29 Aug 10 : Rated= 3
Not also wasted lot of time trying to get things working correctly. Eventually, I gave up and found another host.

Visit here to register:
http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

I've had 000webhost for a while now and haven't had any issues at all.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jughead, IP 75.18.227.X, When 29 Aug 10 : Rated= N/A
This host was ok except that it wasn't able to display my google Adsense ads. I know Adsense works for some people, but not for me for some reason. Also, the space is limited and on the small side.

There is another host that I found and they're similar to Award, but with a lot more space.

Go to http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html to register.

I've tried several hosts with lots of hassle, but this one is hassle free.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting