Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by kapil, IP 116.202.70.X, When 22 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I am trying tI browse domain they provided but UN fortunately it redirects me to cpanel . I am new to web hosting please provide a solution.fault

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Lucas Podolsky, IP 137.63.63.X, When 17 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website\\\'s problems which is far beyond my expectation.
Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website!
Host-ed is a host you can trust! I\\\'m getting so much more than I paid!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Ana, IP 79.55.39.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 2
All links lead to blank page; that screams OUT OF BUSINESS to me. faultfaultfault

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 79.55.39.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
Free? Nope. down If you want free hosting, you have to make a donation and advertise them to your friends....after disabling your browser AdBlock, and having your screen flooded with dozens of ads. faultfault Go with anyone else, as everybody is better than these crooks. downangrydownangry

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Skitz, IP 124.182.138.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I decided to try it free first to download a multi-part file. When I got the the third part FILEFACTORY claimed all the servers hosting the file were busy and I needed to upgrade to premium. I was suspicious of this claim so I changed IP address and tried again. What do you know, suddenly the server was free ! BASIC FACT IS THEY LIED, trying to con me into signing up. I may have signed up but no way in hell will I ever knowing they are a bunch of liars and scammers. FILEFACTORY SUCKS.downdowndowndowndowndown

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by Hany, IP 197.32.10.X, When 14 Feb 15 : Rated= 9
hi

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by mohadfaiz , IP 8.37.227.X, When 13 Feb 15 : Rated= 5
this is best site

UltraGb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Agencia Pampa, IP 200.16.89.X, When 13 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
Hello!!smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Phillip Morris, IP 217.170.203.X, When 09 Feb 15 : Rated= 8
I\\\'d say theyre friendly people, have good service, good value for money and only minor flaws. I\\\'m confident enough with Host-ed to host all of my sites with them - both personal and business. Their price isn\\\'t the cheapest around - but for what they offer I can\\\'t find anybody with better pricing. They are always more than happy to negotiate what your account will have - for example same price for half the space and double the bandwidth if this is what you require.

Recommended.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by AndrewDK, IP 86.30.127.X, When 09 Feb 15 : Rated= 9
Single page website hosted for some time while I struggle to find the time to work on it. No issues, never experienced any downtime.good

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by J. Alain, IP 184.163.153.X, When 07 Feb 15 : Rated= 6
Up time is good. Support is non existant and Installers never work. Use it if you can do your own installation through FTP.sosad

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by ypp albarkah, IP 112.215.65.X, When 02 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Johnatan Clear, IP 173.234.217.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 9
I would recommend Host-ed hosting to anyone building a website! All of Host-ed\\\\\\\'s shared and dedicated servers are powered and cooled by wind power generated in Kiel, Germany. The speed connectivity of my web sites is fast and I am quite satisfied with this.
I love their service, they are always prompt with any issues I have and I can actually speak to someone on the phone. The up time is excellent. They rock.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tom, IP 74.105.217.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I setup my site with them a week ago and everyday it goes out. Cant connect to FTP a ton of errors on cpanel. Terrible host so far.angry

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sam69, IP 66.36.147.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
Horrible response time to support requestdown

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Grahame, IP 210.1.205.X, When 29 Jan 15 : Rated= 1
As well as cancelling my account after 1 year, as I would not pay them to upgrade, they also cancelled 2 other website accounts I had used the same e-mail address for. As this gang\'s websites get bad reputations they start new ones. Watch out for leadhoster.com, .atspace.eu, .atwebpages.com and secure.biz.nf: .co.nf, .biz.nf, agilityhoster.com, .getenjoyment.net, .medianewsonline.com, .myartsonline.com, .mygamesonline.org, .mypressonline.com, .mywebcommunity.org, .onlinewebshop.net, .scienceontheweb.net, .sportsontheweb.net and others.

You can spot them by the e-mail addresses: support@supportindeed.com, sales@supportindeed.com & abuse@supportindeed.com down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Phillip Estate, IP 50.60.135.X, When 25 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
I am a small-time webmaster - I maintain my family website, a website about the issue of American servicemen missing in action in Southeast Asia, and a political commentary website. Host-ed hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host.

My experiences with Host-ed have been 100 percent positive.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Biswatmak, IP 180.211.101.X, When 21 Jan 15 : Rated= 9
The best free solution to hosting my website among dozens that I tried out. Yes there are outages but considering the no price tag, nothing is as good as this. With no forced ads it is highly commendable at the way they have maintained the site up to date with the current php/mysql versions, helping wordpress installations like my own to thrive and prosper. Thank you Capnix!! goodgoodgood

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by j33fo, IP 5.13.6.X, When 20 Jan 15 : Rated= 5
great services but no PhpMyAdmin for free users.

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MrBill, IP 24.10.240.X, When 17 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
A Fantastic Site.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting