Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by mohadfaiz , IP 8.37.227.X, When 13 Feb 15 : Rated= 5
this is best site

UltraGb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Agencia Pampa, IP 200.16.89.X, When 13 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
Hello!!smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Phillip Morris, IP 217.170.203.X, When 09 Feb 15 : Rated= 8
I\\\'d say theyre friendly people, have good service, good value for money and only minor flaws. I\\\'m confident enough with Host-ed to host all of my sites with them - both personal and business. Their price isn\\\'t the cheapest around - but for what they offer I can\\\'t find anybody with better pricing. They are always more than happy to negotiate what your account will have - for example same price for half the space and double the bandwidth if this is what you require.

Recommended.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by AndrewDK, IP 86.30.127.X, When 09 Feb 15 : Rated= 9
Single page website hosted for some time while I struggle to find the time to work on it. No issues, never experienced any downtime.good

ServersFree [FH] reviewed by J. Alain, IP 184.163.153.X, When 07 Feb 15 : Rated= 6
Up time is good. Support is non existant and Installers never work. Use it if you can do your own installation through FTP.sosad

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by ypp albarkah, IP 112.215.65.X, When 02 Feb 15 : Rated= 10
good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Johnatan Clear, IP 173.234.217.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 9
I would recommend Host-ed hosting to anyone building a website! All of Host-ed\\\\\\\'s shared and dedicated servers are powered and cooled by wind power generated in Kiel, Germany. The speed connectivity of my web sites is fast and I am quite satisfied with this.
I love their service, they are always prompt with any issues I have and I can actually speak to someone on the phone. The up time is excellent. They rock.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tom, IP 74.105.217.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
I setup my site with them a week ago and everyday it goes out. Cant connect to FTP a ton of errors on cpanel. Terrible host so far.angry

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sam69, IP 66.36.147.X, When 01 Feb 15 : Rated= 1
Horrible response time to support requestdown

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Grahame, IP 210.1.205.X, When 29 Jan 15 : Rated= 1
As well as cancelling my account after 1 year, as I would not pay them to upgrade, they also cancelled 2 other website accounts I had used the same e-mail address for. As this gang\'s websites get bad reputations they start new ones. Watch out for leadhoster.com, .atspace.eu, .atwebpages.com and secure.biz.nf: .co.nf, .biz.nf, agilityhoster.com, .getenjoyment.net, .medianewsonline.com, .myartsonline.com, .mygamesonline.org, .mypressonline.com, .mywebcommunity.org, .onlinewebshop.net, .scienceontheweb.net, .sportsontheweb.net and others.

You can spot them by the e-mail addresses: support@supportindeed.com, sales@supportindeed.com & abuse@supportindeed.com down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Phillip Estate, IP 50.60.135.X, When 25 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
I am a small-time webmaster - I maintain my family website, a website about the issue of American servicemen missing in action in Southeast Asia, and a political commentary website. Host-ed hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host.

My experiences with Host-ed have been 100 percent positive.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Biswatmak, IP 180.211.101.X, When 21 Jan 15 : Rated= 9
The best free solution to hosting my website among dozens that I tried out. Yes there are outages but considering the no price tag, nothing is as good as this. With no forced ads it is highly commendable at the way they have maintained the site up to date with the current php/mysql versions, helping wordpress installations like my own to thrive and prosper. Thank you Capnix!! goodgoodgood

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by j33fo, IP 5.13.6.X, When 20 Jan 15 : Rated= 5
great services but no PhpMyAdmin for free users.

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MrBill, IP 24.10.240.X, When 17 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
A Fantastic Site.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Tim Rodman, IP 184.75.216.X, When 15 Jan 15 : Rated= 9
The hardware is amazing and I didn\\\'t personally experience any downtime, except for the couple of times I had to reboot the system afetr installing extra software (using Host-ed\\\'s cPanel management panel). They have lots of extra hardware, software and support options for their root servers (at extra cost of course).
I have saved hundreds of $ by choosing Host-ed compared to going with another web host with some expensively licensed control panel.

If you\\\'re confident about them, then it\\\'s the way to go.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ceshka Polinatska, IP 188.116.36.X, When 12 Jan 15 : Rated= 10
I would recommend Host-ed to anyone who asks me for quality, cheap web hosting. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support host-ed was always there 24/7.
10 out of 10 is my final rating of this web host. You will make right choice if you decide host your site with them.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to site not available. warning

Clanmark [FH] reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to site down.warningwarning

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 10 Jan 15 : Rated= N/A
Deleted due to down for long time.warning

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ana, IP 87.1.149.X, When 05 Jan 15 : Rated= 2
@PrivacyPlease :: These are the comments for 1FreeHosting. Also, X10Hosting are the best....for US or Canada citizens. All people from other countries cannot even sign up.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting