Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,583 posts.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by winter, IP 174.137.52.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= 1
internal error redirecting to fake site
I think my account is hacked
Damfault help not respondingot respondingonding

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by appana, IP 77.66.48.X, When 01 Oct 11 : Rated= N/A
down bad hostwarninginternal errorfault

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by scotgiant , IP 98.206.64.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 9
InfiniteServe is back with new owners! I had great service before the change and now have great service again. Best free hosting I have ever had and I've tried a bunch of them. Would have given them a 10 but they never emailed me when they changed hands so I didn't know I needed to re-register. smile1

SiteHost4Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Outlawsys, IP 67.235.102.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Just wanted to let users know, that we DO have a user support forum, and always have, and now have live help/support as well!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by justin, IP 95.154.230.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Best of the best, Coolest of the coolest, Thanks a lot bammz for your great Hosting Service, God bless ya all!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carlito, IP 50.29.18.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Fastest server, Best support, Awesome admin. Awesome!smilesmile

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mridul, IP 203.223.94.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
\"freecpanelhost.co\" is always good. Server have been renew. It\'s great. I lost all my hopes. But now I\'m sure its the best.......................

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 118.4.190.X, When 29 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Tooooo Bad!!!!

My account is canceledangry
I am angry!!monster

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rafael03, IP 117.213.0.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
angry worst worst worst support
Taking years to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farworst worst support
Taking years to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farorst support
Taking years to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farpport
Taking years to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farTaking years to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so faryears to load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so faro load my site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farmy site
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so far
I am switching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farswitching back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so farng back to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so far to 1freehosting.com
nice I found so fareehosting.com
nice I found so farng.com
nice I found so far
nice I found so far found so far so far

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by johncarl, IP 112.207.6.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
CARL

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by carlos, IP 50.29.10.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Nothing but to say they are the best.thank

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guest, IP 50.41.239.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
I first started out using Tiger Serve after Infinite Serve was down for days. Now Tiger Serve has the same problem. I got sick of not being able to update my site or gallery, so I switched to a fan-site hosting who\\\'s not down and cares about their people. I haven\\\'t been able to log-in for days and they never tell you why their down until the site is back online. Sadly, it\\\'s just a bad place to be hosted on. Loved that it was free and the scripts weren\\\'t blocked, but it\\\'s down a lot. Sorry Tiger Serve... you FAIL!angry

Host-Fa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bryann , IP 92.42.55.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Hi my friends.
Host-fa is BEST hosting company!!thank

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by piss ass excuse for bullshit, IP 173.81.43.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
they terminate your account for no reasons. i had a website on there file and they terminated me for no reason. all i had was phpbb3 and mediawiki.

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jack, IP 178.230.180.X, When 28 Sep 11 : Rated= 8
I've had many different free hosts that says to have the best features, but this one actualy has them all.

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jinna, IP 213.219.142.X, When 27 Sep 11 : Rated= 2
Absolutely rubbish . The new owners are highky irresponsible when it comes to customer relations . Even if the service is free it does not mean that you can delete peoples data without informing them . I think it is arrogant and irresposible. Besides you need clients to make a service work , free or paid.

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jibon, IP 202.56.7.X, When 27 Sep 11 : Rated= 5
I like this hosting company. thankgood

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by KGL Softouch, IP 122.3.169.X, When 27 Sep 11 : Rated= 8
They are very generous.

I recommend infiniteserve then...

Its great

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Darshan, IP 117.196.38.X, When 27 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Why have you deleted old data without any prior notice or information?

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roberto, IP 108.54.2.X, When 27 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
thankZ best! Fast steady, No downtime Fast steady, No downtimeteady, No downtimeNo downtimetime

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting