Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vince, IP 112.198.64.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
based on comments here the site is good but why i cant received my confirmation link?

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
First email:
"Your account is awaiting admin validation!"

Second email:
"Your account has been cancelled!
This now means that your client username and password no longer
work and your web hosting package no longer exists. All your
files, databases, records have been removed and aren't
retrievable.
Reason for cancellation: Account Declined."

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

The current cPanel software is a "trial version," but it works fine.

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steven Rey, IP 74.90.131.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
goodSuper Fast, Amazing service, No string No limit, Amazing Support, good

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lesley, IP 64.38.235.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
very fast and reliable hosting site. Managing your site is very easy. Thanks.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Justin Nelson, IP 64.120.54.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
Server is fast and the control panel is very smart.

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zikula Chang, IP 173.229.102.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
thankgoodThe best Free host i have ever been into! There support team is super fast, So as the server, Low load, high performance, Not even a single second of down time.
They have an awesome support team. No matter what ever your problem is they will help you at there best. unlike all the other crappy host where they will straight tell you, they cant help with 3rd party apps.
Friendly community, Support is better and faster then so called live support.
Blazing fast service! If you havent got a hosting with them i will recommend to get an account there!smilethankgood

HubServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alvaro, IP 192.251.226.X, When 29 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Great support, and very fast servers.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tj Lute , IP 24.131.230.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Yeah i like this host if you choose the right things ;)

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drew4, IP 64.79.102.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I would recommend it, it works well for me.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danielle, IP 24.119.73.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Not bad this one. This is a good beginners place or for a simple site

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nickolas Blake, IP 209.216.205.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
I really feel great to be a useful member of this great and beautifull site.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joshua, IP 202.152.196.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
hourb.com

is the best free webhosting, i like it very much
fast access from indonesia
:)
thank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Daniel Jay, IP 65.49.77.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
This is a great free web hosting provider, the best one I have seen. It's perfect for that new user who doesn't need all those crazy extra functions. T

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ChildPlease, IP 64.62.171.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
So far, so good: no downtime, instant sign up, and fast loading time.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex Davis, IP 12.228.79.X, When 28 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
It's a good host, it maybe slow but just depending on your ISP or location, on some countries it maybe slow. MySql works fine, sometimes it's down and the message "Can't connect to MySql database" comes up, but it works fine.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by naresh maharjan, IP 113.199.191.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I found this hosting very good among those i have tried before.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amit, IP 110.227.72.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I did rent this Hourb web hosting and it is awesome. It gives a good speed, advanced database. Try it for experiencing yourself.hi

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mickey, IP 59.93.77.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
friends if you want to go for a free reliable web hosting then you are in the correct place ..Hourb is a awesome free web hosting provider and at latest it has new features called Free web hosting uptime statistics report(Beta) uptime statistics also it has wonderful 24/7 online technical support . totally its a fabulous site for free hosting . i recommend it !!!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ajay Rajbanshi, IP 124.41.237.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I\'ve tried this hosting site and it\'s the best I\'ve ever tried.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting