Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

My-Hi [FH](Inactive) reviewed by katcheika@hotmail.com, IP 189.31.98.X, When 28 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
It's really cool to find a decent free webhosting. I have my own domain and I needed a hosting service, but as a POOR STUDENT, I couldn't afford it right now, but now my problem is solved with this stable hosting service.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sam, IP 72.29.79.X, When 27 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Im amazed at how good this host is, offers tons of features and the service is fast.

I hope that this host will be round for a long long time :)

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aty/attila.peuker@yahoo.com, IP 79.114.8.X, When 26 Oct 09 : Rated= N/A
I would like to host a site about music, Incanto Quartetto is the name of the band. They are from Romania. Thank you very much.

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sara, IP 62.165.131.X, When 25 Oct 09 : Rated= 4
It would be good, if it always wasn't down for me. =|

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shiva, IP 115.184.8.X, When 25 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is one the best free web hosting service that I have come across. The staff is quite professional as well as the hosting. They do not give you any chance for any complaints. And the support is very quick. Great uptime. I have been hosting my sites with Hostwoot for a long time and I have been fully satisfied with my experience. I highly recommend this host to people who are in need of a good host for their websites. good

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar, IP 115.186.4.X, When 25 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
I am very amazed by the services hostwoot provides. The uptime is 99.9% , Speed is lightening fast, support is always awesome!
Since free hosting companies are never reliable people may think the same with hostwoot but for those i assure that hostwoot isn't one of those crapy hosting providers..They are really awesome and the staff is always here to assist you.
At hostwoot it is free,fast,reliable and no overselling!

Best Regards,
HostWoot member since Jul 2009.
~Asmar~ goodgood

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 74.86.60.X, When 25 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Very Good host, no problems.

HeyUp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Steve, IP 67.159.44.X, When 25 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Very good host, been with them for a week or so, and my site has been up the whole time. Support is also good, replied to my request within an hour.

StoneRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Arthur, IP 43.244.28.X, When 24 Oct 09 : Rated= 1
I had my account suspended without a notice or reason. None of the admins seemed to have a clue of what they are doing except creating/suspending accounts. They don't even know how to do some of most basic task, such as creating cname for a domain.

You have been warned.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by llhokok@gmail.com, IP 112.64.49.X, When 24 Oct 09 : Rated= 9
This is a good free web hosting. Very stable!

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jack, IP 82.5.131.X, When 24 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
There the most reliable free host ive ever used.good

PhpNet [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Snap, IP 79.111.161.X, When 24 Oct 09 : Rated= N/A
There IS file size limit. Here is what it says on the file manager page:

Restrictions:

* The maximum size of one file is restricted by net2ftp to 3906.25 kB and by PHP to 2M
* The maximum execution time is 30 seconds

An FTP client will allow you to upload larger files, but even though upload is reported as successful, large files do not show up at the destination.

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Takeshi, IP 113.197.158.X, When 23 Oct 09 : Rated= N/A
downwarningstoped????ohno

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yahneh@gmail.com, IP 202.88.91.X, When 22 Oct 09 : Rated= 1
What the...I'm trying to login to their CP URL:

https://www.mysite.com:2443/siteworx

and produce this error:

This Connection is Untrusted

You have asked Firefox to connect
securely to www.designs.nocostwebhost.com:2443, but we can't confirm that your connection is secure.

Normally, when you try to connect securely,
sites will present trusted identification to prove that you are
going to the right place. However, this site's identity can't be verified.

What Should I Do?
If you usually connect to this site without problems, this error could mean that someone is trying to impersonate the site, and you shouldn't continue.

Well, I'm afraid to continue.bad
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Derek, IP 71.67.248.X, When 22 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Great host!!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tristan, IP 69.140.176.X, When 22 Oct 09 : Rated= 2
Just got my site working the way I want and its down for a week due to an exploit. Frustrating. Up to now it's been pretty reliable.

SuperFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dougsnicholson@sbcglobal.net, IP 99.163.202.X, When 22 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
Very easy to use free hosting site, Decent support and very well setup.

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by STLBrevets@yahoo.com, IP 66.138.152.X, When 22 Oct 09 : Rated= 2
While I found site creation simple, I just uploaded my existing files and had my free site up and running. The downside is that for the last three days the whole hostse.com site has been down. You get what you pay for... free site in this case means poor uptime.

z307 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yahneh@ymail.com, IP 202.88.93.X, When 21 Oct 09 : Rated= 1
Dang, I hate post-to-host just to test my CMS scripts if it is working or not.
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rod27, IP 200.77.32.X, When 18 Oct 09 : Rated= 10
free hosting service is great, if I compare with other paid services that I have had this surpasses by far smile1

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting