Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 67.159.9.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Very Good

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 93.186.178.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Ive been using these guys since monday and everything is as described. Support tickets were answered quickly and my site is always fast.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shanna, IP 68.178.254.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 86.13.140.X, When 18 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
It has some features you would expect, but with no backup feature, denying me access to FTP and SSH it means there was no way for me to back up. This isn't an error on my part, cause I can connect fine to other hosts...

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ron, IP 71.58.47.X, When 17 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I had the same thing happen to me concerning my site. It was shut down when i had a legitimate blog going and had no violated their TOS at all. Yet i expected it since i read bad reviews prior to signing up and saw this in their Terms of Service:

000Webhost reserves the right to cancel any account for any reason or no reason at all.

Avoid 000webhost at all costs if you're looking to make a serious webpage and not a quick SEO'd money-maker

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jedd, IP 120.28.162.X, When 17 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
its free webhosting features are pro-like!!
nothing more to comment

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by David, IP 201.231.27.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
excelente alojamiento, los felicito por su trabajo, sigan asi! Saluda desde Argentina, David Lokman

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jobstank@gmail.com, IP 218.186.13.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
Honestly, good host but horrible administrator.

Cancel account without clearly explanation, except saying sites against TOS.

Not recoemmendable

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adam, IP 67.159.23.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I have used 50GB bandwidth so far without being suspended.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 65.75.187.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
They are simply amazing.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 74.208.16.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
This is perfect for my community site.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AAron, IP 208.43.212.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
cant complete its decent

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 208.43.41.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Best free hosting on the internet!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John B, IP 67.159.54.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Small banner at bottom doesn't bother me.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tasa, IP 208.53.138.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Quick signup

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denzel, IP 205.234.140.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
they now have a support forum.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Essam/abouhamer@yahoo.com, IP 41.232.188.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
it,s good and easy to use

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marcus, IP 74.208.16.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
support team is very friend, and the user interface is very easy to navigate.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alandas, IP 208.43.68.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
omgfreehost is pretty good. they need more features

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tasia, IP 64.131.77.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
so far so good. Small advertisments on buttom however

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting