Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,570 posts.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 74.208.16.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
This is perfect for my community site.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AAron, IP 208.43.212.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
cant complete its decent

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 208.43.41.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Best free hosting on the internet!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John B, IP 67.159.54.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Small banner at bottom doesn't bother me.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tasa, IP 208.53.138.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Quick signup

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denzel, IP 205.234.140.X, When 16 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
they now have a support forum.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Essam/abouhamer@yahoo.com, IP 41.232.188.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
it,s good and easy to use

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marcus, IP 74.208.16.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
support team is very friend, and the user interface is very easy to navigate.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alandas, IP 208.43.68.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
omgfreehost is pretty good. they need more features

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tasia, IP 64.131.77.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
so far so good. Small advertisments on buttom however

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jim, IP 208.53.147.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
speed is amazing

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamal, IP 150.174.144.X, When 15 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
the best free hosting service I have ever used.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by eduardo/edubastian@gmail.com, IP 201.66.36.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
AWARDSPACE™ is really usefull to people are beginning in web design or who wants to start with a company and has no money yet. Thank you giving us a chance.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 208.53.170.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
2 thumbs up!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jess, IP 72.167.203.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
only bad thing is they dont have forums.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mark, IP 66.118.190.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
these other guys must not like omgfreehost. But i love them. Support is very fast.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Khaled, IP 67.215.226.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Great hosting company. Servers are very fast

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Marco, IP 79.8.48.X, When 14 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
Unlimited bandwidth, and hosting unlimited domains with only 50Mb, it's a joke! this host is unlimited bad, stuff are rude, and the uptime will be more or less 70% ....when things are going well...try to see their forum and see how many are leaving this s**t---

900Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ben, IP 71.67.248.X, When 13 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
Ha
This host is a joke. Dont even try, just one of the other 1,000's and there cheap templates. You can tell from the start

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ben, IP 71.67.248.X, When 13 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Love 700megs!
They give you allot of bandwidth and space! They also installed a script for me when i contacted them via a ticket. There response was within the hour, and i have never had any downtime yet with my site (had it for 3 months now). I would definitely recommend this host.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting