Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex Robin, IP 71.190.140.X, When 08 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
I have been searching for a long time for a good free web hosting site. I am glad to say that I have finally stopped searching! I am very happy with 678host service so far. The most thing I really like about this host is that there are no annoying banners or pop-up adds on my web site. Also, the ftp service has been very fast, and they give you enough hard desk space and a lot of bandwidth. One of my favorite things also is their WYSIWYG editor which makes it so easy for newbies like me who do not know much about html to edit my website. I am very thankful for 678Host.com and I recommend them to anyone. Keep it free :)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wangqingyu.z@gmail.com, IP 218.7.43.X, When 07 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
It's a excellent free space hoster, supporting php, mysql, phpmyadmin and convinient applications installer. Very professional, in my opinion. All the features provided works well as I have experinced. I love this host.

8888MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sharky, IP 80.82.2.X, When 06 Jun 07 : Rated= 1
it is always down

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shadow-Rabbit, IP 72.240.142.X, When 06 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
The best out there, hands down. I have been jumping from host to host for years. I've had to put up with Banner cludder, low site space, and under support. Not only does this site provide an easy clean solution but, its nice to know that there are still truely free site hosts out there. 500Mb of space isn't much but when i saw that thier sister site "hyperfileshare.com" provided unlimited file storage without signup! Well i was floored. By far the best I've ever seen. you'll feel like it was with places like tripod before the internet went commercial. Look, starting a site any were else would be a waist of time.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TheBearzors, IP 69.17.188.X, When 03 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
Excellent! It was easy and awesome-points system and rewards are a clever twist also. The community is reliable and friendly, giving the whole experience a happy tone.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Martijn, IP 217.120.118.X, When 03 Jun 07 : Rated= 10
Great hosting! Just super!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by moonlate, IP 60.214.200.X, When 01 Jun 07 : Rated= 9
big space and easy to use. good for blog and homepage. wish u enjoy it. come on, freehyperspce!

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by El, IP 203.111.229.X, When 01 Jun 07 : Rated= 7
I think their website is not working anymore...

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Free Website Designing, IP 75.80.62.X, When 31 May 07 : Rated= 10
An amazing site. The first one I have found that gives free domain for just posting in their forums. A community based forum environment, and a great place to be. So far, one of the best hosting services I have found! :)

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lockelymarkets@hotmail.com, IP 58.108.247.X, When 30 May 07 : Rated= N/A
Excuse me, but I am a member of the staff of that hosts forum (A200) and I did my best to increase traffic to their site.
I have never spammed their board, and what I have said is true. It is true they are offline, I was warning potential customers about that, the information on this page is incorrect (just to avoid disappointment by users later), we have had staff discussions about some members (not pointing at anyone in particular) havent been doing their job, and I also told potential customers that their sites may be slow at times (rarely though).
>> About that spammer, I was actually the first staff member on the case and I did my best to alert the actual moderators.
So please, wurstwatten, mind your tongue.

>> Back on topic to rifehost :P

I have infact sent them an email, so hopefully it means that they are busy fixing any issues there are with them and their canadian counterparts.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zee, IP 60.50.42.X, When 28 May 07 : Rated= 10
Fast loding php and mysql engine database.I think it the best freehost i found now. try ionefree.info.ms

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tayyab/tayyab79pk@hotmail.com, IP 210.2.152.X, When 27 May 07 : Rated= 8
Its very usefull websit and its performance is too good

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wurstwatten, IP 80.136.84.X, When 25 May 07 : Rated= 7
Not entirely true. They're currently offline and they had a lot of issues during the last 5 days or so. Definitly a sad thing. But the moderation staff is very friendly and I've never found another freehoster with so many features. I have no clue what you're talking about. I guess you were the asshole who just got too much leisure time and tried to spamm the board ... strange thing.

Well, the site was always pretty fast for me and everything was working fine. the only problem is that they've been down for 2 days now - without a sign of warning ... so this would be a 7 ...

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lockelymarkets@hotmail.com, IP 58.108.247.X, When 24 May 07 : Rated= 3
This webhost has a lot of issues:
1) They are constantly offline without warning leaving users unaware of what is happening
2) Their staff do not do their job at all
3) They certainly don't give you the features they promised
4) When sites hosted on them are online (a rare occasion) they are very slow

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abhasa, IP 62.64.111.X, When 24 May 07 : Rated= 10
The Best hosting! I was very happy when find him!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sneeze, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 7
It looks OK but the FTP upload speed is appalling. It checks each file you upload for about 5 seconds and when you have over 100 files to upload it can start to take hours so not really useful for hosting complex PHP sites. If you want to host a small site it is good and the actual page loads fast.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micky, IP 86.147.160.X, When 22 May 07 : Rated= 10
Good free webhost, server is fast and I recommend.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by booble, IP 70.49.165.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 9
If you not mind a big AD this hosting is work fine with short downtime..

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iBear, IP 201.4.239.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 7
My free site hosted here,everthing fine and I need a smaller footer ads.

Exphoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 202.63.49.X, When 21 May 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free hosting provider, generous storage and data allowance, plus free cPanel. The posts on the friendly forum take 0 time to accumulate, plus there is always lots to talk about there...

10/10 for me!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting