Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,583 posts.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Frank, IP 89.207.233.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
There is no stopping my website now. It is always online and fast

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by DP, IP 74.86.192.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Forced banners now, but its still good!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by J.G, IP 72.167.52.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
this has to be the best web hosting company I have ever used. These guys know how to provide support, and have fast servers online 24/7!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by !!!!!!!, IP 74.63.84.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Best host ever, even better then paid host I have had!!!!!!!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HBC, IP 67.159.54.X, When 24 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
too much downtime

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by not happy, IP 74.208.78.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
I AM NOT HAPPY. MASS DELETION!!!!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by classmates.cc.co, IP 74.86.209.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
They deleted my website after a year of use. Wow

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason, IP 24.172.249.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 1
Not enough bandwidth!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Billy, IP 67.159.47.X, When 23 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
They just gave me a free domain ;)

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adrian Manuel, IP 78.129.128.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 9
at first I had tons of problems. Once I contacted support they were able to help me out, and we have been rolling ever since.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Demarcus, IP 67.159.44.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
running smooth with my facebook apps so far

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by friendman@gmail.com, IP 66.33.212.X, When 22 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
They now have full email support!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Deniz, IP 69.72.132.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Ive seen better

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ashley, IP 66.232.113.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
These servers are good for anime!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ---, IP 76.76.15.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Perfect for my small forum

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pat, IP 64.202.161.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
One word describes this service: Excellent

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tony, IP 69.10.36.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
Simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by M.T., IP 74.86.238.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
great except for the little text ads

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shawn bagnum, IP 67.159.44.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
they dont allow proxies or adult websites. only draw back

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Becca, IP 64.131.83.X, When 21 Jul 08 : Rated= 10
buddy at work told me about this service. Very friendly staff

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting