Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by This domain name has just been registered., IP 150.128.102.X, When 05 Jun 13 : Rated= 1
Apparently, cixx6.com has just been registered by 1&1, who has deleted the sites in there.
what

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dave, IP 212.93.100.X, When 31 May 13 : Rated= N/A
fucking scammers, when registering new account its says \"Out of stock\" reporting this website.

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by respect, IP 89.212.26.X, When 29 May 13 : Rated= 9
No ads and php works
I have ro write a review to login to cpanel

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario Santos, IP 95.95.22.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

I\'m Mario from Got To Host support, and unfortenately we have been experiencing issues with our last servers.
Right now we have changed to new servers and we are getting new accounts just for you!

Sorry for the incovinience.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.30.129.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= 2
\\\"We are currently out of stock on this item so orders for it have been suspended until more stock is available. For further information, please contact us.\\\" Well, no surprise there; there was no way a host who used WHMCS (that is the least issue) and gave cPanel for free could last long. down down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ALDT Limited, IP 92.233.55.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= 2
All sounds great but there isn,t any availability to get the free hosting, tried several times over the last 6 months.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jams, IP 182.183.192.X, When 27 May 13 : Rated= 10
hello all, how are you today :)

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.22.45.X, When 25 May 13 : Rated= 8
@ Hoster :: I guess that, using proxies, you can change your IP, but not every internet user can be that geeky, nerdy, or whatever...sure I\'m not. I barely know how IPs work. ohno

3owl [FH] reviewed by MARK, IP 175.156.171.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been with 3OWL.com for close to 2 years and is on their free hosting, hoping to upgrade when I\'ve enough traffic to my sites.

Overall, I find 3OWL.com very responsive and professional. It Support staff is VERY meticulous and explain things in VERY finite details and vey easy to understand and follow.

Server speed is generally acceptable but the great stuff are the CPANEL, with easy install of most softwares. It\'s CPANEL has Stats, which is a good thing, but of course we can have our own Google analytics or others.

No Adverts....absolutely no adverts for the Free Hosting. Isn\'t this such a professional offer? You bet.thank

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Hoster, IP 216.218.254.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= 10
@Sasha, fine sorry for that, you r right you can comment and give your opinion. So i finish it here, good bye.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Hoster, IP 204.93.60.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= 10
check out my ip now, playing with ips is easy now a days, do u think we look crazy? my changing name and ip i can not determine u? i can trace you out at ur home, so shut up man if u dnt know sm1 so don;t argue.

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 79.2.20.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= 5
cPanel trial? What will happen when the trial is over?

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 24 May 13 : Rated= N/A
@ Hoster ::: Yes, I am AntiPiracy, and I moved to another nation (where, instead of 79.XXX..., my IP has become 95.XXX....) just to write that comment. Please, grow up.
@ uhostfull ::: Comments are to discuss. I started no fight; I agree with what AntiPiracy said, and asked a question to state my point of view.

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CirjoveteAlin, IP 176.223.26.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 8
Nice good

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by akuisal, IP 118.97.95.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 8
hi easy setup with ipanel and you can get free hosting with real cpanel, thank.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 204.93.60.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha and Hoster, it is not a place to discuss, here people comments about bad and goods of the host, and do not waste your time and do not rate if u comment on irrelevant things just put is on No Rate no need to deduct the points of out host especially Mr. Sasha, and it is clearly mention in this page that is a youhosting u can see it near snapshot so do not fight for this here.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Hoster, IP 182.183.251.X, When 23 May 13 : Rated= 10
@Sasha oh once again, guys it is AntiPiracy with another name.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Guillermo Alvelais, IP 200.79.226.X, When 21 May 13 : Rated= N/A
bad

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GOTOHELL, IP 197.15.41.X, When 21 May 13 : Rated= 1
no longer free fault

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by I love this WebHosting, IP 182.187.78.X, When 20 May 13 : Rated= 10
This is one of the Best WebHosting I have ever experienced, at start they had a few problems with servers, But now Everything seems stable... Unlimited Free WebHosting with all cPanel X3 Features.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting