Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,568 posts.

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andy Hartono, IP 111.95.150.X, When 22 Jun 13 : Rated= 10
I host my personal website called All Beautiful Things since a couple of months with a free term.
My comment for this hoster is just one word: Excellent!
Why? Formerly, I had tried couple of free webhosting (I have no commercial content, just a few information for people who cares about beautiful things, that\'s the reason why I host with a free hoster)
What they stated about free unlimites space and bandwidth is all true not just a marketing tricks. And no ads at all like other hoster, that ruins your site appearance with their ugly pop-ups. Excellent!

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Josh, IP 24.38.139.X, When 20 Jun 13 : Rated= 7
Seems like it\'s from the same creators of uhostfull. But honestly, I think a lot of these reviews might be forged. A majority of them hold similar tendencies, making them appear to have been written by the same person/program. Though I will still try it out, it is kind of unsettling.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Josh, IP 24.38.139.X, When 20 Jun 13 : Rated= 7
I have been very pleased with uhostfull. It\\\'s free and offers a great variety of ways of setting up your website and gives you a very generous amount of storage space and bandwidth. It\\\'s definitely better than other websites I\\\'ve used in the past. However, the downtime is absolutely atrocious at times. Sometimes I can\\\'t access my website (though this is occasional), but very often I can not access my panel. Other than that, it\\\'s a very good website considering it\\\'s free.

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by grafilter, IP 113.162.158.X, When 12 Jun 13 : Rated= 9
Excellent service!!! thank

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Juppi, IP 37.82.45.X, When 11 Jun 13 : Rated= 10
Top results, nice add-ons. Good host thank

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Denny, IP 222.232.11.X, When 09 Jun 13 : Rated= 10
Absolutely goood. after the interview and the ads, completely liberal. also, very fast server.

ImbaHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= 3
host-ed.me is definitely better. Just sigh up on host-ed.

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= 2
Good, but $1 setup fee

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= 1
They may cancel their business anytime. Unreliable. server unstable

CpanelServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= N/A
good for a start pretty reliable. it recently changed to the official cpanel.

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= 1
The website dosen\\\'t even show. just white

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denny, IP 203.234.36.X, When 07 Jun 13 : Rated= 1
This is highly unreliable.

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by This domain name has just been registered., IP 150.128.102.X, When 05 Jun 13 : Rated= 1
Apparently, cixx6.com has just been registered by 1&1, who has deleted the sites in there.
what

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dave, IP 212.93.100.X, When 31 May 13 : Rated= N/A
fucking scammers, when registering new account its says \"Out of stock\" reporting this website.

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by respect, IP 89.212.26.X, When 29 May 13 : Rated= 9
No ads and php works
I have ro write a review to login to cpanel

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario Santos, IP 95.95.22.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello,

I\'m Mario from Got To Host support, and unfortenately we have been experiencing issues with our last servers.
Right now we have changed to new servers and we are getting new accounts just for you!

Sorry for the incovinience.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.30.129.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= 2
\\\"We are currently out of stock on this item so orders for it have been suspended until more stock is available. For further information, please contact us.\\\" Well, no surprise there; there was no way a host who used WHMCS (that is the least issue) and gave cPanel for free could last long. down down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ALDT Limited, IP 92.233.55.X, When 28 May 13 : Rated= 2
All sounds great but there isn,t any availability to get the free hosting, tried several times over the last 6 months.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jams, IP 182.183.192.X, When 27 May 13 : Rated= 10
hello all, how are you today :)

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.22.45.X, When 25 May 13 : Rated= 8
@ Hoster :: I guess that, using proxies, you can change your IP, but not every internet user can be that geeky, nerdy, or whatever...sure I\'m not. I barely know how IPs work. ohno

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting