Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,556 posts.

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fr@fs.com, IP 195.225.62.X, When 23 Aug 08 : Rated= 5
Writing with your experience used this host is more useful for other visitors.
3.Vote value 10 for the best and 1 for worst.(relate on how good of performance,stability,support response time or other properties we open for all of you.)
4.Please don't post other topic which not related on this free host eg.advertisement,promotion

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Si H, IP 86.150.11.X, When 22 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
This host deleted my account, which resulted in the loss of my website, for no reason whatsoever. It was used as a family website with no illegal content. Do NOT use this Host.

SprinterWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mandabur@gmail.com, IP 85.103.117.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
FAKER SITE !,if you create web page you cant see.Your pages always redirecting lot of advertising sites.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mandabur@gmail.com, IP 85.103.117.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
FAKE SITE !,always your web pages forwarding advertising sites,you cant see your pages,sham site.

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mandabur@gmail.com, IP 85.103.117.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Absolutely FAKE site !,if you create new account your web site forwarding lot of advertising pages.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Harry , IP 211.115.110.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Leadhoster's free service is great. It provides the needed tools to put up basic websites or blogs, and it has minimal downtime.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Ashish, IP 203.110.246.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am from India and I just saw my hosting company and I wanted to supprot them I really like you guys I am also pleased with the server speed here in my country

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Oleg, IP 200.51.41.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It is very easy to register and offers great functions/add-ons. They give lots of free stuff like e-mail plus a very easy to use navigation system. I do not think it has ever been down (I have been registered for a year), and usually the server is pretty fast. If you are looking for free subdomains (or cheap domains), definitely use this one!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Gregory, IP 200.51.41.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
It is very easy to upload, modify, and delete your website files. Launching your web site and subsequent editing happen almost instantly.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Eugene, IP 64.12.139.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
The control center is not very intuitive, and it took a little while to figure out how to do things and where, but that is pretty much the only drawback. Allowing FTP connections made uploading a million times easier, and LeadHoster is one of the only free hosting sites that I have found that allows CGI and other scripting, as well as mysql databases. The servers are fast, both in uploading (either with their browser uploader, or FTP) and in downloading (while viewing websites). The decently short subdomain names and ad-free features make having a website that is clean and professional-looking significantly easier. Overall, it is a very good hosting service, especially for those that want a more professional site but can not afford the costs of the premium services that others offer for the same features.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Denis, IP 218.111.124.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I would recommend it the host is good

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Manuel, IP 82.48.39.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
when i'm writing it is down, still :(
poor hosting

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Sally, IP 67.69.254.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is one of the best free hosting solutions. I am very happy and trust it. Almost no dowtime servers are quick you have PHP, MSQL data base, can host both domains and sub domains. That is why I will hote for it with the highest mark.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Mr Nes, IP 67.69.254.X, When 21 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is a good freewebhost. You can choose from several subdomain names if you do not have your own top-level domain name, but I do not think the domain names are very good:

onlinewebshop.net
myartsonline.com
mygamesonline.org
mypressonline.com
getenjoyment.net
medianewsonline.com
scienceontheweb.net
mywebcommunity.org
sportsontheweb.net
atwebpages.com

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Korean, IP 125.244.29.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am from Korea and this is a famous free hosting provider I also know a few other people that are using it. I really like it

SwapJersey [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 61.50.217.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 6
I have used this one as well but have no good experience

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by webmaster@chalgatuce.com, IP 61.50.217.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
You have 200mb of disk space and 5G traffic a mail that you can set at outlook, MySQL data base is fine. The only disadvantege I have heard is that there is a forbidden words filter and if you have a word that is on the list you site is not displayed. I had such an problem and contacted the support. They explained me about that I upgraded and haven't got any problems since. Now even the service is much faster :)

111Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pwned, IP 58.227.194.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
Tha is not a bad one I use it and I can say I am pretty much satisfied

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by www, IP 58.227.194.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I will Give Leadhoster a 9 because of the small upload file size limit of 500K. Other wise I could recomend it

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Karol, IP 221.130.193.X, When 20 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Wonderful! Wow... you can have many FTP accounts, sub domains (although I bought my own domain name to be hosted), and so many features, I feel like it is a paid host!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting