Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,574 posts.

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hostless, IP 82.8.73.X, When 05 Apr 11 : Rated= 1
the website went offline for about a week and now they have no more free hosting packages

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by eduardodiaz, IP 195.254.135.X, When 05 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
good good good I 100% recommend them good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kimjong, IP 184.154.101.X, When 05 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The free webspace services are full-scale, with NO ad put on user's webpages. It is good for any user like me. I think it will be even better in the future since they recently upgraded their plans features

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by guy, IP 178.63.231.X, When 04 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I am happy that I sign up for Host-Ed because their features and prices are great. Once I had to call the support center and they were very polite and helped me to solve the problem.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Keith, IP 174.140.162.X, When 04 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I signed up for the best plan on awardspace and I got 2 free domain names for life. What else can I say sweet.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by waheeb, IP 217.23.41.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
its a best host in the internet

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Daniel, IP 82.24.155.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
A great site, The vps servers are very ideal and the cpanel is the fatest i have ever seen

i would recommend this to all!

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tora, IP 118.4.155.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The response time is very good now, great server.
But now I'm not sure.
Look forward to. Thanks!thankgood

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 86.30.148.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Absolutely amazing! Wow! smilesmilethankthank

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asif, IP 119.155.15.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This is wonderful thankgood

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lewes, IP 86.182.66.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
BRILLIANT SITE RATE 10!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Siri, IP 182.53.202.X, When 01 Apr 11 : Rated= 1
Looks like a scam for me - they require you to register on their forums for the email address, then they lead you through pages of ads without letting you sign up for the advertised free site - beware!!!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by frankenstein, IP 188.138.84.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
1 day work well,another day doesn't work at all,servers r complete disaster down

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by blackrider, IP 188.120.234.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
very bad hosting,MobiHouse is absolutely right,servers are slow and desperate down

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Chris, IP 78.46.149.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is my hero! It\'s exactly what one would expect from a perfect hosting company.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rhonnel, IP 125.60.235.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
This is free for the first two years. You have to follow the coupon code enlisted above. Please do use your little brains before you get to comment on things.smileplease

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helena, IP 173.245.84.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Definitely the best host I've ever had. Working perfect for my blog.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HostWoot , IP 94.172.20.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
@MobiHouse(R)
Advertising your own host on another's review page? Really? Is that how bad your business has become that you have to stoop that low and even review us when you have never had an account with us. It is clear your review is fake as you are just advertising your own host. You need some serious work and research on how to have a good work ethic.

@digital034
From a really quick scan of every IP used in the HostWoot forum i can safely say that you have never been signed up with us. I am not even sure why i had to do this seeing as you have made outrageous comments about us which states that we are operating in a illegal way. If this WAS true, which it is not, feel free to report us to the authorities. I am sure they will report back and come back to you about a fake claim that has no proof to it.

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LIV creatioN, IP 111.92.124.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
No 1 Fucking hosting service they are cheating every one...I used their service..but they cheated all users in the down time time..they deleted all websitesthank

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonomys, IP 68.147.44.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
My site was terminated as well, and I was not given prior notice.

I submitted a ticket to ask the staff why my account was terminated. They told me to read their TOS, and were unable to provide a reason because of \"Security Issues\". After a while, they closed my ticket because I seemed to be winning.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting