Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,566 posts.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron, IP 86.30.148.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Absolutely amazing! Wow! smilesmilethankthank

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asif, IP 119.155.15.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This is wonderful thankgood

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lewes, IP 86.182.66.X, When 03 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
BRILLIANT SITE RATE 10!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Siri, IP 182.53.202.X, When 01 Apr 11 : Rated= 1
Looks like a scam for me - they require you to register on their forums for the email address, then they lead you through pages of ads without letting you sign up for the advertised free site - beware!!!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by frankenstein, IP 188.138.84.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
1 day work well,another day doesn't work at all,servers r complete disaster down

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by blackrider, IP 188.120.234.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
very bad hosting,MobiHouse is absolutely right,servers are slow and desperate down

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Chris, IP 78.46.149.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is my hero! It\'s exactly what one would expect from a perfect hosting company.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rhonnel, IP 125.60.235.X, When 31 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
This is free for the first two years. You have to follow the coupon code enlisted above. Please do use your little brains before you get to comment on things.smileplease

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helena, IP 173.245.84.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Definitely the best host I've ever had. Working perfect for my blog.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HostWoot , IP 94.172.20.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
@MobiHouse(R)
Advertising your own host on another's review page? Really? Is that how bad your business has become that you have to stoop that low and even review us when you have never had an account with us. It is clear your review is fake as you are just advertising your own host. You need some serious work and research on how to have a good work ethic.

@digital034
From a really quick scan of every IP used in the HostWoot forum i can safely say that you have never been signed up with us. I am not even sure why i had to do this seeing as you have made outrageous comments about us which states that we are operating in a illegal way. If this WAS true, which it is not, feel free to report us to the authorities. I am sure they will report back and come back to you about a fake claim that has no proof to it.

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LIV creatioN, IP 111.92.124.X, When 30 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
No 1 Fucking hosting service they are cheating every one...I used their service..but they cheated all users in the down time time..they deleted all websitesthank

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonomys, IP 68.147.44.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
My site was terminated as well, and I was not given prior notice.

I submitted a ticket to ask the staff why my account was terminated. They told me to read their TOS, and were unable to provide a reason because of \"Security Issues\". After a while, they closed my ticket because I seemed to be winning.

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 82.48.154.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
Applied 2 days ago; both my site - FTP, cPanel and domain - and Hubb.co site have already been down for the whole day. ohno
Almost the same features you get on HostGator for free? I should have known it was too good to be true. down

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mario, IP 188.4.10.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
angry this is not a free hosts not a free host free hostost

GogoFreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by UNITiS, IP 77.102.190.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
iPanel Error
iPanel is unable to establish a database connection.
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adam, IP 75.127.67.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Since I transferred my site to Awardspace my site\'s loading speed has increased tenfold at least.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.167.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
$3.69 /month is their best offer, and it seems too much for a hosting a basic website. Plus their main site looks phishy. At first I thought I was redirected to Calvin Klein website.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ritchie, IP 203.82.82.X, When 29 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting get cpanel account within few seconds, feature inside look like paid hosting, i love this featurethank
i recommend to all this hosting really good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12ommend to all this hosting really good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12to all this hosting really good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12this hosting really good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12sting really good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12eally good
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12ood
Coupon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12upon code= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12de= 7RGHWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12HWEE4R
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12
https://www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12//www.hostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12ostbiga.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=12rt.php?a=add&pid=12a=add&pid=12id=12

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by penn, IP 178.86.6.X, When 28 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
When I was a newbie to web hosting, Host-Ed helped me to register my site and gave me some directions how to organize and control it. Every time I call or email them I get very quick response, they are always very polite and trustworthy.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chris, IP 77.49.150.X, When 28 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
this is not free host
there is only paid hosting plansdowndown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting